Menu

cfl Schedule

Thursday, August 5, 2021
Hamilton
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-08-05 8:30 PM      
Friday, August 6, 2021
British Columbia
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-08-06 9:30 PM      
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Toronto
Calgary
0
0
2021-08-07 7:00 PM Ottawa
Edmonton
0
0
2021-08-07 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 12, 2021
British Columbia
Calgary
0
0
2021-08-12 9:30 PM      
Friday, August 13, 2021
Toronto
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-08-13 8:30 PM      
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Montreal
Edmonton
0
0
2021-08-14 7:00 PM Hamilton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-08-14 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2021-08-19 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 20, 2021
Montreal
Calgary
0
0
2021-08-20 9:30 PM      
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Winnipeg
Toronto
0
0
2021-08-21 4:00 PM Ottawa
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-08-21 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Edmonton
Toronto
0
0
2021-08-26 7:30 PM      
Friday, August 27, 2021
Hamilton
Montreal
0
0
2021-08-27 7:30 PM      
Saturday, August 28, 2021
British Columbia
Ottawa
0
0
2021-08-28 7:00 PM      
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Calgary
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-08-29 7:00 PM      
Friday, September 3, 2021
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2021-09-03 7:30 PM      
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Winnipeg
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-09-05 6:00 PM      
Monday, September 6, 2021
Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2021-09-06 1:00 PM Edmonton
Calgary
0
0
2021-09-06 4:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2021-09-10 7:30 PM      
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Saskatchewan
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-09-11 4:00 PM Calgary
Edmonton
0
0
2021-09-11 7:00 PM
Ottawa
British Columbia
0
0
2021-09-11 10:00 PM      
Friday, September 17, 2021
Calgary
Hamilton
0
0
2021-09-17 7:00 PM Toronto
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-09-17 9:45 PM
Saturday, September 18, 2021
British Columbia
Montreal
0
0
2021-09-18 7:00 PM Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2021-09-18 9:45 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Hamilton
Ottawa
0
0
2021-09-22 7:30 PM      
Friday, September 24, 2021
Montreal
Toronto
0
0
2021-09-24 7:30 PM Saskatchewan
British Columbia
0
0
2021-09-24 10:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Edmonton
Ottawa
0
0
2021-09-28 7:30 PM      
Friday, October 1, 2021
Winnipeg
British Columbia
0
0
2021-10-01 10:00 PM      
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Montreal
Hamilton
0
0
2021-10-02 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2021-10-02 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Ottawa
Toronto
0
0
2021-10-06 7:30 PM      
Friday, October 8, 2021
Edmonton
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-10-08 8:30 PM      
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Calgary
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-10-09 7:00 PM      
Monday, October 11, 2021
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2021-10-11 1:00 PM Toronto
Hamilton
0
0
2021-10-11 4:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
Winnipeg
Edmonton
0
0
2021-10-15 9:00 PM      
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Montreal
Ottawa
0
0
2021-10-16 4:00 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2021-10-16 7:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2021-10-22 7:30 PM      
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Ottawa
Hamilton
0
0
2021-10-23 4:00 PM British Columbia
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-10-23 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan
Calgary
0
0
2021-10-23 9:45 PM      
Friday, October 29, 2021
Calgary
Ottawa
0
0
2021-10-29 7:00 PM Hamilton
Edmonton
0
0
2021-10-29 9:45 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021
British Columbia
Toronto
0
0
2021-10-30 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
Montreal
0
0
2021-10-30 7:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021
British Columbia
Hamilton
0
0
2021-11-05 7:00 PM Edmonton
Saskatchewan
0
0
2021-11-05 9:45 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Toronto
Ottawa
0
0
2021-11-06 4:00 PM Montreal
Winnipeg
0
0
2021-11-06 7:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021
Hamilton
Toronto
0
0
2021-11-12 7:30 PM Calgary
British Columbia
0
0
2021-11-12 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Winnipeg
Montreal
0
0
2021-11-13 4:00 PM Saskatchewan
Edmonton
0
0
2021-11-13 7:00 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021
Ottawa
Montreal
0
0
2021-11-19 7:30 PM Edmonton
British Columbia
0
0
2021-11-19 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Saskatchewan
Hamilton
0
0
2021-11-20 4:00 PM Winnipeg
Calgary
0
0
2021-11-20 7:00 PM