Menu

world_cup Schedule

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Saudi Arabia
Russia
0
5
2018-06-14 11:00 AM
     
Friday, June 15, 2018
Uruguay
Egypt
1
0
2018-06-15 8:00 AM
Iran
Morocco
1
0
2018-06-15 11:00 AM
Spain
Portugal
3
3
2018-06-15 2:00 PM
     
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Australia
France
1
2
2018-06-16 6:00 AM
Iceland
Argentina
1
1
2018-06-16 9:00 AM
Denmark
Peru
1
0
2018-06-16 12:00 PM
Nigeria
Croatia
0
2
2018-06-16 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Serbia
Costa Rica
1
0
2018-06-17 8:00 AM
Mexico
Germany
1
0
2018-06-17 11:00 AM
Switzerland
Brazil
1
1
2018-06-17 2:00 PM
     
Monday, June 18, 2018
South Korea
Sweden
0
1
2018-06-18 8:00 AM
Panama
Belgium
0
3
2018-06-18 11:00 AM
England
Tunisia
2
1
2018-06-18 2:00 PM
     
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Japan
Colombia
2
1
2018-06-19 8:00 AM
Senegal
Poland
2
1
2018-06-19 11:00 AM
Egypt
Russia
1
3
2018-06-19 2:00 PM
     
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Morocco
Portugal
0
1
2018-06-20 8:00 AM
Saudi Arabia
Uruguay
0
1
2018-06-20 11:00 AM
Spain
Iran
1
0
2018-06-20 2:00 PM
     
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Australia
Denmark
1
1
2018-06-21 8:00 AM
Peru
France
0
1
2018-06-21 11:00 AM
Croatia
Argentina
3
0
2018-06-21 2:00 PM
     
Friday, June 22, 2018
Costa Rica
Brazil
0
2
2018-06-22 8:00 AM
Iceland
Nigeria
0
2
2018-06-22 11:00 AM
Switzerland
Serbia
2
1
2018-06-22 2:00 PM
     
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tunisia
Belgium
2
5
2018-06-23 8:00 AM
Mexico
South Korea
2
1
2018-06-23 11:00 AM
Sweden
Germany
1
2
2018-06-23 2:00 PM
     
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Panama
England
1
6
2018-06-24 8:00 AM
Senegal
Japan
2
2
2018-06-24 11:00 AM
Colombia
Poland
3
0
2018-06-24 2:00 PM
     
Monday, June 25, 2018
Russia
Uruguay
0
3
2018-06-25 10:00 AM
Egypt
Saudi Arabia
1
2
2018-06-25 10:00 AM
Portugal
Iran
1
1
2018-06-25 2:00 PM
Morocco
Spain
2
2
2018-06-25 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
France
Denmark
0
0
2018-06-26 10:00 AM
Peru
Australia
2
0
2018-06-26 10:00 AM
Argentina
Nigeria
2
1
2018-06-26 2:00 PM
Croatia
Iceland
2
1
2018-06-26 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Sweden
Mexico
3
0
2018-06-27 10:00 AM
Germany
South Korea
0
2
2018-06-27 10:00 AM
Costa Rica
Switzerland
2
2
2018-06-27 2:00 PM
Brazil
Serbia
2
0
2018-06-27 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Poland
Japan
1
0
2018-06-28 10:00 AM
Colombia
Senegal
1
0
2018-06-28 10:00 AM
Belgium
England
1
0
2018-06-28 2:00 PM
Tunisia
Panama
2
1
2018-06-28 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Argentina
France
3
4
2018-06-30 10:00 AM
Portugal
Uruguay
1
2
2018-06-30 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Russia
Spain
1
1
2018-07-01 10:00 AM
Denmark
Croatia
1
1
2018-07-01 2:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
Mexico
Brazil
0
2
2018-07-02 10:00 AM
Japan
Belgium
2
3
2018-07-02 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Switzerland
Sweden
0
1
2018-07-03 10:00 AM
England
Colombia
1
1
2018-07-03 2:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
France
Uruguay
2
0
2018-07-06 10:00 AM
Belgium
Brazil
2
1
2018-07-06 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
England
Sweden
2
0
2018-07-07 10:00 AM
Croatia
Russia
2
2
2018-07-07 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Belgium
France
0
1
2018-07-10 2:00 PM
     
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
England
Croatia
1
2
2018-07-11 2:00 PM
     
Saturday, July 14, 2018
England
Belgium
0
2
2018-07-14 10:00 AM
     
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Croatia
France
2
4
2018-07-15 11:00 AM