Menu

spl Schedule

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Dundee
St. Mirren
1
2
2018-08-04 10:00 AM Livingston
Celtic
1
3
2018-08-04 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
0
2
2018-08-04 10:00 AM Hearts
Hamilton
4
1
2018-08-04 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Rangers
Aberdeen
1
1
2018-08-05 8:00 AM Motherwell
Hibernian
0
3
2018-08-05 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Celtic
Hearts
0
1
2018-08-11 7:30 AM Kilmarnock
Livingston
0
0
2018-08-11 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Dundee
1
0
2018-08-11 10:00 AM Hamilton
Motherwell
1
0
2018-08-11 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Hibernian
St. Johnstone
1
1
2018-08-12 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Rangers
0
2
2018-08-12 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Hearts
Kilmarnock
1
0
2018-08-25 10:00 AM Dundee
St. Johnstone
0
1
2018-08-25 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hibernian
1
1
2018-08-25 10:00 AM Livingston
St. Mirren
2
0
2018-08-25 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Rangers
Motherwell
3
3
2018-08-26 7:15 AM Hamilton
Celtic
0
1
2018-08-26 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Hibernian
Livingston
1
2
2018-09-01 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
2
1
2018-09-01 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Hearts
1
4
2018-09-01 10:00 AM Motherwell
Dundee
3
1
2018-09-01 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
2
0
2018-09-01 10:00 AM      
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Rangers
Celtic
0
1
2018-09-02 7:00 AM      
Friday, September 14, 2018
Celtic
St. Mirren
0
0
2018-09-14 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Dundee
Rangers
0
4
2018-09-15 10:00 AM Hamilton
Livingston
0
1
2018-09-15 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hibernian
2
3
2018-09-15 10:00 AM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
1
1
2018-09-15 10:00 AM
Hearts
Motherwell
1
0
2018-09-15 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Livingston
Hearts
0
0
2018-09-22 10:00 AM Hibernian
Dundee
3
0
2018-09-22 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Hamilton
0
3
2018-09-22 10:00 AM Motherwell
Aberdeen
0
1
2018-09-22 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Celtic
Kilmarnock
1
2
2018-09-23 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Rangers
1
5
2018-09-23 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Motherwell
Kilmarnock
1
3
2018-09-29 10:00 AM Dundee
Hamilton
2
0
2018-09-29 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Hearts
1
2
2018-09-29 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Celtic
0
1
2018-09-29 10:00 AM
Hibernian
St. Mirren
1
0
2018-09-29 10:00 AM      
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Rangers
Livingston
0
1
2018-09-30 8:30 AM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Hamilton
Hibernian
0
6
2018-10-06 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Aberdeen
1
4
2018-10-06 10:00 AM
Livingston
Motherwell
1
1
2018-10-06 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Dundee
2
1
2018-10-06 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Hearts
Rangers
1
3
2018-10-07 10:00 AM Celtic
St. Johnstone
6
0
2018-10-07 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Kilmarnock
St. Mirren
2
1
2018-10-20 10:00 AM Hibernian
Celtic
2
4
2018-10-20 10:00 AM
Dundee
Livingston
0
4
2018-10-20 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Motherwell
1
0
2018-10-20 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hearts
1
2
2018-10-20 10:00 AM      
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Rangers
Hamilton
4
1
2018-10-21 8:30 AM      
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Hearts
Dundee
0
0
2018-10-23 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hamilton
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-10-27 10:00 AM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-10-27 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hibernian
Hearts
0
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM
Motherwell
St. Mirren
0
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM St. Johnstone
Livingston
0
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM
Celtic
Dundee
0
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
0
2018-10-31 3:45 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Rangers
St. Mirren
0
0
2018-11-03 8:30 AM Livingston
Hamilton
0
0
2018-11-03 11:00 AM
Dundee
Motherwell
0
0
2018-11-03 11:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hibernian
0
0
2018-11-03 11:00 AM
Hearts
Celtic
0
0
2018-11-03 11:00 AM      
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-11-04 7:15 AM      
Friday, November 9, 2018
Hibernian
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-11-09 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Hamilton
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-11-10 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Dundee
0
0
2018-11-10 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Hearts
0
0
2018-11-10 10:00 AM      
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Celtic
Livingston
0
0
2018-11-11 7:00 AM Motherwell
Rangers
0
0
2018-11-11 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Celtic
Hamilton
0
0
2018-11-24 7:30 AM Hearts
St. Mirren
0
0
2018-11-24 10:00 AM
Livingston
Rangers
0
0
2018-11-24 10:00 AM Dundee
Hibernian
0
0
2018-11-24 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-11-24 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Motherwell
0
0
2018-11-24 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Hamilton
St. Mirren
0
0
2018-12-01 10:00 AM Hibernian
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-12-01 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
0
2018-12-01 10:00 AM Motherwell
Livingston
0
0
2018-12-01 10:00 AM
Rangers
Hearts
0
0
2018-12-01 10:00 AM Dundee
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-12-01 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Celtic
Motherwell
0
0
2018-12-05 2:45 PM St. Mirren
Hibernian
0
0
2018-12-05 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
Rangers
0
0
2018-12-05 2:45 PM Livingston
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-12-05 2:45 PM
Hamilton
Dundee
0
0
2018-12-05 2:45 PM Hearts
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-12-05 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Motherwell
Hearts
0
0
2018-12-08 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-12-08 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Livingston
0
0
2018-12-08 10:00 AM Hibernian
Hamilton
0
0
2018-12-08 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Celtic
0
0
2018-12-08 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Rangers
Dundee
0
0
2018-12-09 8:30 AM      
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Motherwell
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-12-15 10:00 AM Hearts
Livingston
0
0
2018-12-15 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
St. Mirren
0
0
2018-12-15 10:00 AM Hamilton
Rangers
0
0
2018-12-15 10:00 AM
Dundee
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-12-15 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Celtic
Hibernian
0
0
2018-12-16 7:30 AM      
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Rangers
Hibernian
0
0
2018-12-19 2:45 PM Motherwell
Celtic
0
0
2018-12-19 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
St. Mirren
Motherwell
0
0
2018-12-22 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Hamilton
0
0
2018-12-22 10:00 AM
Hearts
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-12-22 10:00 AM Livingston
Hibernian
0
0
2018-12-22 10:00 AM
Dundee
Celtic
0
0
2018-12-22 10:00 AM      
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Rangers
St. Johnstone
0
0
2018-12-23 7:15 AM      
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Livingston
Dundee
0
0
2018-12-26 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
St. Mirren
0
0
2018-12-26 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
0
0
2018-12-26 10:00 AM Hamilton
Hearts
0
0
2018-12-26 10:00 AM
Celtic
Aberdeen
0
0
2018-12-26 10:00 AM Hibernian
Rangers
0
0
2018-12-26 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Celtic
Rangers
0
0
2018-12-29 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Kilmarnock
0
0
2018-12-29 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hamilton
0
0
2018-12-29 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Livingston
0
0
2018-12-29 10:00 AM
Hearts
Hibernian
0
0
2018-12-29 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee
0
0
2018-12-29 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Aberdeen
Hamilton
0
0
2019-01-23 2:45 PM Livingston
St. Johnstone
0
0
2019-01-23 2:45 PM
Rangers
Kilmarnock
0
0
2019-01-23 2:45 PM St. Mirren
Celtic
0
0
2019-01-23 2:45 PM
Hibernian
Motherwell
0
0
2019-01-23 2:45 PM Dundee
Hearts
0
0
2019-01-23 2:45 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
St. Johnstone
Hearts
0
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM Hamilton
Celtic
0
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM
Rangers
Livingston
0
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM Motherwell
Dundee
0
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
0
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM Hibernian
St. Mirren
0
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 2, 2019
St. Mirren
Rangers
0
0
2019-02-02 10:00 AM Hearts
Kilmarnock
0
0
2019-02-02 10:00 AM
Dundee
Hamilton
0
0
2019-02-02 10:00 AM Celtic
St. Johnstone
0
0
2019-02-02 10:00 AM
Livingston
Motherwell
0
0
2019-02-02 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
0
0
2019-02-02 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Livingston
Hearts
0
0
2019-02-06 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Dundee
0
0
2019-02-06 2:45 PM
Rangers
Aberdeen
0
0
2019-02-06 2:45 PM Motherwell
St. Mirren
0
0
2019-02-06 2:45 PM
St. Johnstone
Hamilton
0
0
2019-02-06 2:45 PM Hibernian
Celtic
0
0
2019-02-06 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Celtic
Kilmarnock
0
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Aberdeen
0
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM
Hearts
Motherwell
0
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM Hamilton
Hibernian
0
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Rangers
0
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM Dundee
Livingston
0
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Motherwell
Celtic
0
0
2019-02-23 10:00 AM Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
0
0
2019-02-23 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Hearts
0
0
2019-02-23 10:00 AM Hibernian
Dundee
0
0
2019-02-23 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Livingston
0
0
2019-02-23 10:00 AM Rangers
Hamilton
0
0
2019-02-23 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Livingston
St. Mirren
0
0
2019-02-27 2:45 PM Dundee
Rangers
0
0
2019-02-27 2:45 PM
Celtic
Hearts
0
0
2019-02-27 2:45 PM Hibernian
St. Johnstone
0
0
2019-02-27 2:45 PM
Motherwell
Kilmarnock
0
0
2019-02-27 2:45 PM Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
0
2019-02-27 2:45 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Kilmarnock
St. Mirren
0
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Livingston
0
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM
Hearts
Dundee
0
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM Hamilton
Motherwell
0
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM
Rangers
Hibernian
0
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Celtic
0
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Hearts
Hamilton
0
0
2019-03-16 11:00 AM Livingston
Aberdeen
0
0
2019-03-16 11:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
0
2019-03-16 11:00 AM Motherwell
Hibernian
0
0
2019-03-16 11:00 AM
Celtic
Dundee
0
0
2019-03-16 11:00 AM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
0
2019-03-16 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
0
0
2019-03-30 11:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
0
0
2019-03-30 11:00 AM
Rangers
Celtic
0
0
2019-03-30 11:00 AM Dundee
St. Mirren
0
0
2019-03-30 11:00 AM
Hibernian
Livingston
0
0
2019-03-30 11:00 AM Aberdeen
Hearts
0
0
2019-03-30 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Dundee
St. Johnstone
0
0
2019-04-03 2:45 PM Hamilton
Livingston
0
0
2019-04-03 2:45 PM
Motherwell
Aberdeen
0
0
2019-04-03 2:45 PM Celtic
St. Mirren
0
0
2019-04-03 2:45 PM
Hearts
Rangers
0
0
2019-04-03 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Hibernian
0
0
2019-04-03 2:45 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
St. Mirren
Hamilton
0
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM Livingston
Celtic
0
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM
Rangers
Motherwell
0
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM Hibernian
Hearts
0
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Dundee
0
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
0
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM