Menu

spl Schedule

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Rangers
Aberdeen
1
0
2020-08-01 7:30 AM Kilmarnock
Hibernian
1
2
2020-08-01 10:00 AM
Livingston
St. Mirren
0
1
2020-08-01 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee United
1
1
2020-08-01 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Hamilton
Celtic
1
5
2020-08-02 11:30 AM      
Monday, August 3, 2020
Motherwell
Ross
0
1
2020-08-03 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Ross
Hamilton
1
0
2020-08-08 10:00 AM Hibernian
Livingston
4
1
2020-08-08 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Motherwell
1
0
2020-08-08 10:00 AM      
Sunday, August 9, 2020
St. Mirren
Rangers
0
3
2020-08-09 10:00 AM Celtic
Kilmarnock
1
1
2020-08-09 11:30 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Hibernian
Dundee United
1
0
2020-08-11 1:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Livingston
Motherwell
2
2
2020-08-12 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Rangers
0
3
2020-08-12 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
Ross
2
2
2020-08-12 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 15, 2020
St. Mirren
Hamilton
1
0
2020-08-15 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
2
1
2020-08-15 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Ross
2
1
2020-08-15 10:00 AM Motherwell
Hibernian
0
0
2020-08-15 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Rangers
Livingston
0
0
2020-08-16 11:30 AM      
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
1
0
2020-08-20 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Hamilton
Motherwell
1
0
2020-08-22 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
2
2020-08-22 10:00 AM
Ross
St. Mirren
1
1
2020-08-22 10:00 AM Celtic
Dundee United
1
0
2020-08-22 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Livingston
Aberdeen
1
2
2020-08-23 10:00 AM Hibernian
St. Johnstone
1
0
2020-08-23 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Ross
Livingston
0
1
2020-08-29 10:00 AM St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
1
2020-08-29 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Kilmarnock
0
4
2020-08-29 10:00 AM Rangers
Hamilton
2
0
2020-08-29 12:30 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Motherwell
Celtic
0
3
2020-08-30 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Hibernian
1
0
2020-08-30 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
0
1
2020-09-12 10:00 AM Hamilton
Livingston
2
1
2020-09-12 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
0
1
2020-09-12 10:00 AM Celtic
Ross
5
0
2020-09-12 10:00 AM
Hibernian
St. Mirren
3
0
2020-09-12 10:00 AM Dundee United
Rangers
0
4
2020-09-12 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Celtic
St. Mirren
2
1
2020-09-16 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Livingston
Celtic
2
3
2020-09-19 10:00 AM Hamilton
Kilmarnock
1
2
2020-09-19 10:00 AM
Ross
St. Johnstone
1
0
2020-09-19 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Dundee United
1
2
2020-09-19 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rangers
Hibernian
2
2
2020-09-20 7:00 AM Motherwell
Aberdeen
3
0
2020-09-20 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
St. Johnstone
Livingston
0
2
2020-09-26 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
St. Mirren
1
0
2020-09-26 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Hamilton
1
1
2020-09-26 10:00 AM      
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Rangers
Motherwell
5
1
2020-09-27 7:00 AM Hibernian
Celtic
0
3
2020-09-27 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Ross
3
0
2020-09-27 10:00 AM      
Friday, October 2, 2020
St. Mirren
Aberdeen
1
2
2020-10-02 2:45 PM Hamilton
Hibernian
2
3
2020-10-02 2:45 PM
Livingston
Dundee United
2
1
2020-10-02 2:45 PM      
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Celtic
St. Johnstone
2
0
2020-10-04 7:00 AM Ross
Rangers
0
2
2020-10-04 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Rangers
Celtic
2
0
2020-10-17 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
5
3
2020-10-17 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Livingston
3
1
2020-10-17 10:00 AM Hibernian
Ross
0
0
2020-10-17 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Dundee United
0
0
2020-10-17 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Hibernian
Kilmarnock
1
0
2020-10-24 10:00 AM Ross
Motherwell
0
4
2020-10-24 10:00 AM
Dundee United
St. Johnstone
0
0
2020-10-24 10:00 AM      
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Celtic
Aberdeen
3
3
2020-10-25 11:00 AM Livingston
Rangers
0
2
2020-10-25 11:00 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Motherwell
Livingston
2
0
2020-10-31 11:00 AM Ross
Dundee United
1
2
2020-10-31 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Rangers
Kilmarnock
1
0
2020-11-01 7:00 AM      
Friday, November 6, 2020
Hibernian
Aberdeen
0
2
2020-11-06 2:45 PM Livingston
Ross
1
1
2020-11-06 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
St. Johnstone
0
1
2020-11-06 2:45 PM Dundee United
St. Mirren
0
0
2020-11-06 2:45 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Celtic
Motherwell
4
1
2020-11-08 7:00 AM Hamilton
Rangers
0
8
2020-11-08 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Celtic
Hibernian
2
2
2020-11-21 10:00 AM Ross
Kilmarnock
1
3
2020-11-21 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Livingston
1
0
2020-11-21 10:00 AM Motherwell
St. Johnstone
1
1
2020-11-21 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Dundee United
1
2
2020-11-21 10:00 AM      
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Aberdeen
Rangers
0
4
2020-11-22 7:00 AM      
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Kilmarnock
Hamilton
0
0
2020-12-05 10:00 AM Hibernian
Motherwell
0
0
2020-12-05 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
St. Mirren
0
0
2020-12-05 10:00 AM Dundee United
Livingston
0
0
2020-12-05 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Rangers
Ross
0
0
2020-12-06 7:00 AM St. Johnstone
Celtic
0
0
2020-12-06 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Ross
Aberdeen
0
0
2020-12-12 10:00 AM Hibernian
Hamilton
0
0
2020-12-12 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Motherwell
0
0
2020-12-12 10:00 AM Livingston
St. Johnstone
0
0
2020-12-12 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Rangers
Dundee United
0
0
2020-12-13 7:00 AM Kilmarnock
Celtic
0
0
2020-12-13 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Motherwell
Rangers
0
0
2020-12-19 10:00 AM Hamilton
Ross
0
0
2020-12-19 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
St. Mirren
0
0
2020-12-19 10:00 AM Dundee United
Hibernian
0
0
2020-12-19 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Aberdeen
Kilmarnock
0
0
2020-12-20 7:00 AM      
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Ross
Celtic
0
0
2020-12-23 2:45 PM Livingston
Hamilton
0
0
2020-12-23 2:45 PM
St. Mirren
Hibernian
0
0
2020-12-23 2:45 PM Aberdeen
Motherwell
0
0
2020-12-23 2:45 PM
Rangers
St. Johnstone
0
0
2020-12-23 2:45 PM Kilmarnock
Dundee United
0
0
2020-12-23 2:45 PM
Saturday, December 26, 2020
Hibernian
Rangers
0
0
2020-12-26 7:30 AM St. Johnstone
Aberdeen
0
0
2020-12-26 10:00 AM
Celtic
Hamilton
0
0
2020-12-26 10:00 AM Livingston
Kilmarnock
0
0
2020-12-26 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Ross
0
0
2020-12-26 10:00 AM Motherwell
Dundee United
0
0
2020-12-26 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Ross
Hibernian
0
0
2020-12-30 2:45 PM Aberdeen
Livingston
0
0
2020-12-30 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
Motherwell
0
0
2020-12-30 2:45 PM Hamilton
St. Johnstone
0
0
2020-12-30 2:45 PM
Rangers
St. Mirren
0
0
2020-12-30 2:45 PM Dundee United
Celtic
0
0
2020-12-30 2:45 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Celtic
Rangers
0
0
2021-01-02 7:30 AM Motherwell
Hamilton
0
0
2021-01-02 10:00 AM
Livingston
Hibernian
0
0
2021-01-02 10:00 AM St. Mirren
Kilmarnock
0
0
2021-01-02 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Ross
0
0
2021-01-02 10:00 AM Dundee United
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-01-02 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Rangers
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-01-09 10:00 AM Hibernian
Celtic
0
0
2021-01-09 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Kilmarnock
0
0
2021-01-09 10:00 AM Ross
Livingston
0
0
2021-01-09 10:00 AM
Motherwell
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-01-09 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Dundee United
0
0
2021-01-09 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Livingston
Celtic
0
0
2021-01-16 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Hibernian
0
0
2021-01-16 10:00 AM
Rangers
Motherwell
0
0
2021-01-16 10:00 AM Aberdeen
Ross
0
0
2021-01-16 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-01-16 10:00 AM Dundee United
Hamilton
0
0
2021-01-16 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Motherwell
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-01-23 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Kilmarnock
0
0
2021-01-23 10:00 AM
Hamilton
Livingston
0
0
2021-01-23 10:00 AM Ross
Rangers
0
0
2021-01-23 10:00 AM
Celtic
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-01-23 10:00 AM Hibernian
Dundee United
0
0
2021-01-23 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Hamilton
Celtic
0
0
2021-01-27 2:45 PM Rangers
Hibernian
0
0
2021-01-27 2:45 PM
Kilmarnock
Livingston
0
0
2021-01-27 2:45 PM Motherwell
Ross
0
0
2021-01-27 2:45 PM
Aberdeen
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-01-27 2:45 PM St. Mirren
Dundee United
0
0
2021-01-27 2:45 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Livingston
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-02-03 2:45 PM Ross
Hamilton
0
0
2021-02-03 2:45 PM
Celtic
Kilmarnock
0
0
2021-02-03 2:45 PM St. Johnstone
Rangers
0
0
2021-02-03 2:45 PM
Hibernian
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-02-03 2:45 PM Dundee United
Motherwell
0
0
2021-02-03 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Motherwell
Celtic
0
0
2021-02-06 10:00 AM Rangers
Hamilton
0
0
2021-02-06 10:00 AM
Aberdeen
Hibernian
0
0
2021-02-06 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Livingston
0
0
2021-02-06 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-02-06 10:00 AM Dundee United
Ross
0
0
2021-02-06 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 13, 2021
St. Mirren
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-02-13 10:00 AM Hamilton
Motherwell
0
0
2021-02-13 10:00 AM
Kilmarnock
Rangers
0
0
2021-02-13 10:00 AM Hibernian
Ross
0
0
2021-02-13 10:00 AM
Celtic
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-02-13 10:00 AM Livingston
Dundee United
0
0
2021-02-13 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Aberdeen
Celtic
0
0
2021-02-27 10:00 AM St. Johnstone
Hamilton
0
0
2021-02-27 10:00 AM
Motherwell
Hibernian
0
0
2021-02-27 10:00 AM Rangers
Livingston
0
0
2021-02-27 10:00 AM
Ross
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-02-27 10:00 AM Dundee United
Kilmarnock
0
0
2021-02-27 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Hamilton
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-03-06 10:00 AM Livingston
Motherwell
0
0
2021-03-06 10:00 AM
St. Mirren
Rangers
0
0
2021-03-06 10:00 AM Kilmarnock
Ross
0
0
2021-03-06 10:00 AM
Hibernian
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-03-06 10:00 AM Celtic
Dundee United
0
0
2021-03-06 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Rangers
Celtic
0
0
2021-03-20 11:00 AM St. Mirren
Hamilton
0
0
2021-03-20 11:00 AM
Motherwell
Kilmarnock
0
0
2021-03-20 11:00 AM Hibernian
Livingston
0
0
2021-03-20 11:00 AM
Ross
St. Johnstone
0
0
2021-03-20 11:00 AM Aberdeen
Dundee United
0
0
2021-03-20 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
0
0
2021-04-03 10:00 AM Hamilton
Hibernian
0
0
2021-04-03 10:00 AM
St. Johnstone
Motherwell
0
0
2021-04-03 10:00 AM Celtic
Ross
0
0
2021-04-03 10:00 AM
Livingston
St. Mirren
0
0
2021-04-03 10:00 AM Dundee United
Rangers
0
0
2021-04-03 10:00 AM