Menu

serie_b Schedule

Friday, August 24, 2018
Perugia
Brescia Calcio
1
1
2018-08-24 3:00 PM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Spezia
Venezia
0
1
2018-08-25 12:00 PM Pescara
Cremonese
1
1
2018-08-25 12:00 PM
U.S. Città di Palermo
Salernitana
0
0
2018-08-25 12:00 PM      
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Padova
Hellas Verona
1
1
2018-08-26 12:00 PM Cosenza
Ascoli Calcio 1898
1
1
2018-08-26 3:00 PM
Carpi
Foggia
2
4
2018-08-26 3:00 PM Crotone
Cittadella
0
3
2018-08-26 3:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
U.S. Lecce
Benevento
3
3
2018-08-27 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
Cremonese
U.S. Città di Palermo
2
2
2018-08-31 3:00 PM      
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Brescia Calcio
Spezia
2
3
2018-09-01 12:00 PM Venezia
Padova
0
1
2018-09-01 12:00 PM
Cittadella
Carpi
1
0
2018-09-01 12:00 PM      
Sunday, September 2, 2018
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Pescara
1
2
2018-09-02 12:00 PM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Perugia
0
2
2018-09-02 3:00 PM
Foggia
Crotone
1
4
2018-09-02 3:00 PM Salernitana
U.S. Lecce
2
2
2018-09-02 3:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018
Benevento
Venezia
3
2
2018-09-14 3:00 PM      
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Pescara
Brescia Calcio
1
1
2018-09-15 9:00 AM Cosenza
Cittadella
0
2
2018-09-15 9:00 AM
U.S. Lecce
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
1
2018-09-15 9:00 AM Spezia
Cremonese
0
2
2018-09-15 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Padova
Salernitana
0
3
2018-09-16 9:00 AM Carpi
Hellas Verona
1
4
2018-09-16 9:00 AM
U.S. Città di Palermo
Foggia
2
1
2018-09-16 3:00 PM      
Monday, September 17, 2018
Crotone
A.S. Livorno Calcio
1
0
2018-09-17 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 21, 2018
Salernitana
Benevento
0
4
2018-09-21 3:00 PM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Perugia
U.S. Città di Palermo
1
4
2018-09-22 9:00 AM Venezia
U.S. Lecce
1
2
2018-09-22 9:00 AM
Foggia
Pescara
0
1
2018-09-22 9:00 AM Hellas Verona
Crotone
2
1
2018-09-22 9:00 AM
Brescia Calcio
Carpi
1
1
2018-09-22 9:00 AM Cittadella
Spezia
0
1
2018-09-22 9:00 AM
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Cosenza
1
1
2018-09-22 12:00 PM      
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Cremonese
Padova
1
1
2018-09-23 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Ascoli Calcio 1898
Salernitana
1
1
2018-09-25 3:00 PM Carpi
Perugia
1
0
2018-09-25 3:00 PM
Spezia
Hellas Verona
1
2
2018-09-25 3:00 PM U.S. Città di Palermo
Brescia Calcio
1
2
2018-09-25 3:00 PM
Crotone
Pescara
1
2
2018-09-25 3:00 PM U.S. Lecce
A.S. Livorno Calcio
3
0
2018-09-25 3:00 PM
Benevento
Cittadella
1
0
2018-09-25 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Cosenza
Cremonese
0
2
2018-09-26 1:00 PM Padova
Foggia
1
2
2018-09-26 3:00 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018
Brescia Calcio
Crotone
2
2
2018-09-28 3:00 PM      
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hellas Verona
Salernitana
0
1
2018-09-29 9:00 AM Cittadella
U.S. Lecce
1
1
2018-09-29 9:00 AM
Carpi
Spezia
1
2
2018-09-29 9:00 AM A.S. Livorno Calcio
Venezia
1
1
2018-09-29 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Perugia
Cosenza
1
1
2018-09-30 9:00 AM Cremonese
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2018-09-30 9:00 AM
Foggia
Benevento
3
1
2018-09-30 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Pescara
Padova
2
2
2018-10-02 11:30 AM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
U.S. Lecce
Hellas Verona
2
0
2018-10-05 3:00 PM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Cosenza
Carpi
1
1
2018-10-06 9:00 AM Benevento
Pescara
1
2
2018-10-06 9:00 AM
Salernitana
Cremonese
0
0
2018-10-06 9:00 AM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Foggia
2
3
2018-10-06 9:00 AM
Venezia
Perugia
0
1
2018-10-06 12:00 PM      
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Padova
Brescia Calcio
1
4
2018-10-07 9:00 AM Spezia
A.S. Livorno Calcio
3
1
2018-10-07 9:00 AM
Crotone
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
1
2018-10-07 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 19, 2018
Pescara
Spezia
3
1
2018-10-19 3:00 PM      
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Foggia
Cosenza
0
2
2018-10-20 9:00 AM Brescia Calcio
Cittadella
2
2
2018-10-20 9:00 AM
Carpi
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
1
2018-10-20 9:00 AM Padova
Crotone
1
2
2018-10-20 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Hellas Verona
Venezia
1
1
2018-10-21 9:00 AM Perugia
Salernitana
1
2
2018-10-21 9:00 AM
U.S. Città di Palermo
U.S. Lecce
2
1
2018-10-21 3:00 PM      
Monday, October 22, 2018
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Benevento
0
1
2018-10-22 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 26, 2018
Venezia
U.S. Città di Palermo
1
1
2018-10-26 3:00 PM      
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Cremonese
Benevento
1
2
2018-10-27 9:00 AM Cittadella
Pescara
1
0
2018-10-27 9:00 AM
Spezia
Padova
0
0
2018-10-27 9:00 AM U.S. Lecce
Foggia
2
2
2018-10-27 9:00 AM
Cosenza
Brescia Calcio
0
1
2018-10-27 9:00 AM Ascoli Calcio 1898
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
1
2018-10-27 9:00 AM
Perugia
Hellas Verona
1
2
2018-10-27 12:00 PM      
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Salernitana
Crotone
1
1
2018-10-28 4:00 PM      
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Pescara
Cosenza
1
1
2018-10-30 4:00 PM U.S. Città di Palermo
Carpi
3
0
2018-10-30 4:00 PM
Padova
Perugia
2
3
2018-10-30 4:00 PM Venezia
Cremonese
1
0
2018-10-30 4:00 PM
Foggia
Cittadella
1
1
2018-10-30 4:00 PM Hellas Verona
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
1
2018-10-30 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Salernitana
1
3
2018-10-31 2:00 PM Crotone
U.S. Lecce
0
1
2018-10-31 4:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
Cremonese
Hellas Verona
1
1
2018-11-02 4:00 PM      
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Cosenza
U.S. Città di Palermo
1
2
2018-11-03 10:00 AM Cittadella
Padova
0
0
2018-11-03 10:00 AM
Brescia Calcio
Foggia
2
2
2018-11-03 10:00 AM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Benevento
2
1
2018-11-03 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Salernitana
Venezia
0
1
2018-11-04 9:00 AM Carpi
Crotone
1
1
2018-11-04 9:00 AM
Perugia
A.S. Livorno Calcio
3
2
2018-11-04 3:00 PM      
Monday, November 5, 2018
U.S. Lecce
Pescara
2
4
2018-11-05 3:00 PM      
Friday, November 9, 2018
Crotone
Perugia
1
2
2018-11-09 3:00 PM      
Saturday, November 10, 2018
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Cremonese
0
1
2018-11-10 9:00 AM Spezia
Salernitana
0
1
2018-11-10 9:00 AM
Benevento
Carpi
2
2
2018-11-10 9:00 AM Padova
Ascoli Calcio 1898
3
2
2018-11-10 9:00 AM
U.S. Lecce
Cosenza
3
2
2018-11-10 12:00 PM      
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Venezia
Cittadella
2
3
2018-11-11 9:00 AM Hellas Verona
Brescia Calcio
2
4
2018-11-11 9:00 AM
Pescara
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
3
2018-11-11 3:00 PM      
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Benevento
Spezia
1
3
2018-11-18 9:00 AM      
Friday, November 23, 2018
U.S. Città di Palermo
Hellas Verona
1
1
2018-11-23 3:00 PM      
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Carpi
Padova
1
0
2018-11-24 9:00 AM Brescia Calcio
Venezia
1
2
2018-11-24 9:00 AM
Cittadella
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2018-11-24 9:00 AM Perugia
Benevento
1
2
2018-11-24 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Foggia
Spezia
0
0
2018-11-25 9:00 AM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Pescara
1
1
2018-11-25 9:00 AM
Cremonese
U.S. Lecce
0
2
2018-11-25 3:00 PM      
Monday, November 26, 2018
Cosenza
Crotone
1
0
2018-11-26 3:00 PM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Benevento
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2018-11-30 3:00 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Padova
Cosenza
1
2
2018-12-01 9:00 AM Crotone
Cremonese
0
1
2018-12-01 9:00 AM
Salernitana
Cittadella
1
3
2018-12-01 9:00 AM Spezia
Ascoli Calcio 1898
1
3
2018-12-01 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018
U.S. Lecce
Carpi
1
0
2018-12-02 9:00 AM A.S. Livorno Calcio
Brescia Calcio
0
2
2018-12-02 9:00 AM
Pescara
Perugia
1
2
2018-12-02 3:00 PM      
Monday, December 3, 2018
Venezia
Foggia
1
1
2018-12-03 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 7, 2018
Carpi
Pescara
0
2
2018-12-07 3:00 PM      
Saturday, December 8, 2018
U.S. Città di Palermo
Padova
3
1
2018-12-08 6:30 AM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Venezia
0
1
2018-12-08 9:00 AM
Perugia
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2018-12-08 9:00 AM Cosenza
Spezia
0
4
2018-12-08 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Cittadella
Cremonese
0
0
2018-12-09 9:00 AM Foggia
A.S. Livorno Calcio
1
3
2018-12-09 9:00 AM
Hellas Verona
Benevento
1
0
2018-12-09 3:00 PM      
Monday, December 10, 2018
Brescia Calcio
Salernitana
3
1
2018-12-10 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 14, 2018
Cremonese
Foggia
1
3
2018-12-14 3:00 PM      
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Spezia
Perugia
1
1
2018-12-15 9:00 AM A.S. Livorno Calcio
U.S. Città di Palermo
1
1
2018-12-15 9:00 AM
Cittadella
Ascoli Calcio 1898
1
1
2018-12-15 9:00 AM      
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Venezia
Crotone
1
1
2018-12-16 9:00 AM Salernitana
Carpi
2
3
2018-12-16 9:00 AM
Benevento
Cosenza
0
0
2018-12-16 11:00 AM U.S. Lecce
Brescia Calcio
1
2
2018-12-16 3:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018
Pescara
Hellas Verona
1
3
2018-12-17 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 21, 2018
Brescia Calcio
Ascoli Calcio 1898
1
1
2018-12-21 3:00 PM      
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Hellas Verona
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2018-12-22 9:00 AM Carpi
Cremonese
2
1
2018-12-22 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Foggia
Salernitana
0
1
2018-12-23 6:30 AM Cosenza
Venezia
1
0
2018-12-23 9:00 AM
Padova
U.S. Lecce
2
3
2018-12-23 9:00 AM Perugia
Cittadella
2
2
2018-12-23 9:00 AM
U.S. Città di Palermo
Spezia
1
1
2018-12-23 11:30 AM Crotone
Benevento
0
3
2018-12-23 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Carpi
4
1
2018-12-26 9:00 AM Cremonese
Brescia Calcio
2
3
2018-12-26 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Venezia
Pescara
0
1
2018-12-27 1:00 PM Foggia
Perugia
0
3
2018-12-27 3:00 PM
Benevento
Padova
1
0
2018-12-27 3:00 PM Spezia
Crotone
3
0
2018-12-27 3:00 PM
Ascoli Calcio 1898
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
3
2018-12-27 3:00 PM Cittadella
Hellas Verona
0
4
2018-12-27 3:00 PM
Salernitana
Cosenza
0
0
2018-12-27 3:00 PM      
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Hellas Verona
Foggia
2
2
2018-12-30 6:30 AM U.S. Città di Palermo
Cittadella
1
0
2018-12-30 9:00 AM
Crotone
Ascoli Calcio 1898
2
3
2018-12-30 9:00 AM Perugia
Cremonese
0
4
2018-12-30 9:00 AM
Carpi
Venezia
1
1
2018-12-30 9:00 AM Pescara
Salernitana
4
2
2018-12-30 9:00 AM
Brescia Calcio
Benevento
1
1
2018-12-30 10:00 AM Padova
A.S. Livorno Calcio
1
1
2018-12-30 12:00 PM
U.S. Lecce
Spezia
1
1
2018-12-30 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 18, 2019
Salernitana
U.S. Città di Palermo
2
1
2019-01-18 3:00 PM      
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Cittadella
Crotone
0
0
2019-01-19 9:00 AM Foggia
Carpi
2
0
2019-01-19 9:00 AM
Benevento
U.S. Lecce
1
1
2019-01-19 9:00 AM Brescia Calcio
Perugia
2
0
2019-01-19 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Hellas Verona
Padova
0
0
2019-01-20 9:00 AM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Cosenza
0
0
2019-01-20 9:00 AM
Cremonese
Pescara
0
0
2019-01-20 3:00 PM      
Monday, January 21, 2019
Venezia
Spezia
0
0
2019-01-21 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 25, 2019
Crotone
Foggia
0
0
2019-01-25 3:00 PM      
Saturday, January 26, 2019
U.S. Città di Palermo
Cremonese
0
0
2019-01-26 9:00 AM Carpi
Cittadella
0
0
2019-01-26 9:00 AM
Perugia
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2019-01-26 9:00 AM U.S. Lecce
Salernitana
0
0
2019-01-26 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Padova
Venezia
0
0
2019-01-27 9:00 AM Pescara
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-01-27 9:00 AM
Spezia
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-01-27 3:00 PM      
Monday, January 28, 2019
Cosenza
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-01-28 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 1, 2019
Ascoli Calcio 1898
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-02-01 3:00 PM      
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Salernitana
Padova
0
0
2019-02-02 9:00 AM Hellas Verona
Carpi
0
0
2019-02-02 9:00 AM
Cittadella
Cosenza
0
0
2019-02-02 9:00 AM Cremonese
Spezia
0
0
2019-02-02 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Crotone
0
0
2019-02-03 9:00 AM Venezia
Benevento
0
0
2019-02-03 9:00 AM
Brescia Calcio
Pescara
0
0
2019-02-03 3:00 PM      
Monday, February 4, 2019
Foggia
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2019-02-04 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 8, 2019
Benevento
Salernitana
0
0
2019-02-08 3:00 PM      
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Padova
Cremonese
0
0
2019-02-09 9:00 AM U.S. Città di Palermo
Perugia
0
0
2019-02-09 9:00 AM
Spezia
Cittadella
0
0
2019-02-09 9:00 AM Carpi
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-02-09 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Pescara
Foggia
0
0
2019-02-10 9:00 AM Cosenza
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-02-10 9:00 AM
Crotone
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-02-10 3:00 PM      
Monday, February 11, 2019
U.S. Lecce
Venezia
0
0
2019-02-11 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 15, 2019
Brescia Calcio
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2019-02-15 3:00 PM      
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Foggia
Padova
0
0
2019-02-16 9:00 AM Perugia
Carpi
0
0
2019-02-16 9:00 AM
Cittadella
Benevento
0
0
2019-02-16 9:00 AM Salernitana
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2019-02-16 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019
A.S. Livorno Calcio
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-02-17 9:00 AM Cremonese
Cosenza
0
0
2019-02-17 9:00 AM
Hellas Verona
Spezia
0
0
2019-02-17 3:00 PM      
Monday, February 18, 2019
Pescara
Crotone
0
0
2019-02-18 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 22, 2019
Salernitana
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-02-22 3:00 PM      
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Ascoli Calcio 1898
Cremonese
0
0
2019-02-23 9:00 AM Spezia
Carpi
0
0
2019-02-23 9:00 AM
Padova
Pescara
0
0
2019-02-23 9:00 AM U.S. Lecce
Cittadella
0
0
2019-02-23 9:00 AM
Crotone
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-02-23 9:00 AM Cosenza
Perugia
0
0
2019-02-23 9:00 AM
Benevento
Foggia
0
0
2019-02-23 12:00 PM      
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Venezia
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-02-24 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
U.S. Città di Palermo
Crotone
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM A.S. Livorno Calcio
Spezia
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM
Pescara
Benevento
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM Brescia Calcio
Padova
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM
Perugia
Venezia
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM Carpi
Cosenza
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM
Cremonese
Salernitana
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM Foggia
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM
Hellas Verona
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-02-26 2:33 PM      
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Spezia
Pescara
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM U.S. Lecce
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM
Benevento
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM Cosenza
Foggia
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM
Cittadella
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM Salernitana
Perugia
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM
Crotone
Padova
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM Venezia
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM
Ascoli Calcio 1898
Carpi
0
0
2019-03-02 2:33 PM      
Saturday, March 9, 2019
U.S. Città di Palermo
Venezia
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM Crotone
Salernitana
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM
Foggia
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM Brescia Calcio
Cosenza
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM Padova
Spezia
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM
Hellas Verona
Perugia
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM Benevento
Cremonese
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM
Pescara
Cittadella
0
0
2019-03-09 2:33 PM      
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Spezia
Benevento
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM Cremonese
Venezia
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM
Perugia
Padova
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM
U.S. Lecce
Crotone
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM Cosenza
Pescara
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM
Carpi
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM Salernitana
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM
Cittadella
Foggia
0
0
2019-03-16 3:33 PM      
Saturday, March 30, 2019
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Perugia
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM Hellas Verona
Cremonese
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM
Padova
Cittadella
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM Foggia
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM
Venezia
Salernitana
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM Pescara
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM
U.S. Città di Palermo
Cosenza
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM Crotone
Carpi
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM
Benevento
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2019-03-30 3:33 PM      
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Perugia
Crotone
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM Salernitana
Spezia
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM
Ascoli Calcio 1898
Padova
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM Cosenza
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM
Carpi
Benevento
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM Cittadella
Venezia
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM
U.S. Città di Palermo
Pescara
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM Cremonese
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM
Brescia Calcio
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-04-02 3:33 PM      
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Benevento
Perugia
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM Spezia
Foggia
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM
Crotone
Cosenza
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM Padova
Carpi
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM
Pescara
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM Hellas Verona
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM
U.S. Lecce
Cremonese
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM A.S. Livorno Calcio
Cittadella
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM
Venezia
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-04-06 3:33 PM      
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Brescia Calcio
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM Cremonese
Crotone
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM
Cittadella
Salernitana
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM Foggia
Venezia
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM
Cosenza
Padova
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM Carpi
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM
U.S. Città di Palermo
Benevento
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Spezia
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM
Perugia
Pescara
0
0
2019-04-13 3:33 PM      
Monday, April 22, 2019
Benevento
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM Spezia
Cosenza
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM
U.S. Lecce
Perugia
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM Pescara
Carpi
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM
Padova
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM A.S. Livorno Calcio
Foggia
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM
Salernitana
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM Cremonese
Cittadella
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM
Venezia
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2019-04-22 3:33 PM      
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Perugia
Spezia
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM U.S. Città di Palermo
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM
Foggia
Cremonese
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM Cosenza
Benevento
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM
Crotone
Venezia
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM Carpi
Salernitana
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM
Brescia Calcio
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM Ascoli Calcio 1898
Cittadella
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM
Hellas Verona
Pescara
0
0
2019-04-27 3:33 PM      
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Cittadella
Perugia
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM U.S. Lecce
Padova
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM
Salernitana
Foggia
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM Venezia
Cosenza
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM
Ascoli Calcio 1898
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM Spezia
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM Benevento
Crotone
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM
Cremonese
Carpi
0
0
2019-05-01 3:33 PM      
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Brescia Calcio
Cremonese
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Crotone
Spezia
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
Padova
Benevento
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Carpi
A.S. Livorno Calcio
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
Perugia
Foggia
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Pescara
Venezia
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
Hellas Verona
Cittadella
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Cosenza
Salernitana
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
U.S. Città di Palermo
Ascoli Calcio 1898
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM      
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Benevento
Brescia Calcio
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Cremonese
Perugia
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
A.S. Livorno Calcio
Padova
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Foggia
Hellas Verona
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
Venezia
Carpi
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Salernitana
Pescara
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
Cittadella
U.S. Città di Palermo
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Spezia
U.S. Lecce
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
Ascoli Calcio 1898
Crotone
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM