Menu

scotland_1 Schedule

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Partick Thistle
Ayr United
0
2
2018-08-04 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Dundee United
3
2
2018-08-04 10:00 AM
Inverness
Falkirk
1
0
2018-08-04 10:00 AM Queen of South
Greenock Morton
2
2
2018-08-04 10:00 AM
Alloa
Ross
0
1
2018-08-04 10:00 AM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Greenock Morton
Alloa
2
0
2018-08-11 10:00 AM Ayr United
Inverness
0
0
2018-08-11 10:00 AM
Ross
Dunfermline
3
1
2018-08-11 10:00 AM Falkirk
Partick Thistle
1
2
2018-08-11 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Queen of South
2
1
2018-08-11 10:00 AM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Dunfermline
Ayr United
1
4
2018-08-25 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Dundee United
1
3
2018-08-25 10:00 AM
Queen of South
Falkirk
3
0
2018-08-25 10:00 AM Alloa
Inverness
2
2
2018-08-25 10:00 AM
Ross
Greenock Morton
1
2
2018-08-25 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Dundee United
Alloa
1
1
2018-09-01 10:00 AM Inverness
Dunfermline
3
0
2018-09-01 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Partick Thistle
0
1
2018-09-01 10:00 AM Ayr United
Queen of South
0
5
2018-09-01 10:00 AM
Falkirk
Ross
0
2
2018-09-01 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Falkirk
Ayr United
2
3
2018-09-15 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Dundee United
1
1
2018-09-15 10:00 AM
Alloa
Dunfermline
0
0
2018-09-15 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Inverness
2
3
2018-09-15 10:00 AM
Ross
Queen of South
0
0
2018-09-15 10:00 AM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Ayr United
Alloa
2
0
2018-09-22 10:00 AM Dundee United
Falkirk
2
0
2018-09-22 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Greenock Morton
1
1
2018-09-22 10:00 AM Queen of South
Partick Thistle
2
3
2018-09-22 10:00 AM
Inverness
Ross
0
0
2018-09-22 10:00 AM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
Partick Thistle
Dunfermline
0
1
2018-09-28 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Falkirk
Alloa
2
0
2018-09-29 10:00 AM Ross
Dundee United
5
1
2018-09-29 10:00 AM
Queen of South
Inverness
0
0
2018-09-29 10:00 AM Ayr United
Greenock Morton
5
1
2018-09-29 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Dundee United
Ayr United
0
2
2018-10-06 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Falkirk
2
0
2018-10-06 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Inverness
1
1
2018-10-06 10:00 AM Ross
Partick Thistle
2
0
2018-10-06 10:00 AM
Alloa
Queen of South
3
3
2018-10-06 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Dundee United
Partick Thistle
2
1
2018-10-13 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Partick Thistle
Alloa
0
1
2018-10-20 10:00 AM Inverness
Dundee United
1
1
2018-10-20 10:00 AM
Queen of South
Dunfermline
1
0
2018-10-20 10:00 AM Falkirk
Greenock Morton
0
1
2018-10-20 10:00 AM
Ayr United
Ross
1
2
2018-10-20 10:00 AM      
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Inverness
Alloa
0
0
2018-10-27 10:00 AM Dundee United
Dunfermline
2
0
2018-10-27 10:00 AM
Ayr United
Partick Thistle
1
0
2018-10-27 10:00 AM Falkirk
Queen of South
0
2
2018-10-27 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Ross
0
5
2018-10-27 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Alloa
Ayr United
0
3
2018-10-30 3:45 PM Ross
Falkirk
1
1
2018-10-30 3:45 PM
Dunfermline
Inverness
2
2
2018-10-30 3:45 PM Greenock Morton
Queen of South
2
1
2018-10-30 3:45 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Dunfermline
Alloa
1
0
2018-11-03 11:00 AM Queen of South
Dundee United
0
2
2018-11-03 11:00 AM
Ayr United
Falkirk
1
0
2018-11-03 11:00 AM Ross
Inverness
2
2
2018-11-03 11:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Greenock Morton
1
5
2018-11-03 11:00 AM      
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Queen of South
Ayr United
1
1
2018-11-10 10:00 AM Falkirk
Dunfermline
1
0
2018-11-10 10:00 AM
Alloa
Greenock Morton
2
0
2018-11-10 10:00 AM Inverness
Partick Thistle
1
0
2018-11-10 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Ross
1
0
2018-11-10 10:00 AM      
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Greenock Morton
Ayr United
0
0
2018-11-17 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Falkirk
1
1
2018-11-17 10:00 AM
Inverness
Queen of South
3
3
2018-11-17 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Alloa
Dundee United
2
4
2018-11-20 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Dunfermline
Ross
1
2
2018-11-24 10:00 AM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Ayr United
Dundee United
5
0
2018-11-30 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Ross
Alloa
1
0
2018-12-01 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Dunfermline
0
3
2018-12-01 10:00 AM
Falkirk
Inverness
3
2
2018-12-01 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Queen of South
0
1
2018-12-01 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Alloa
Falkirk
2
2
2018-12-08 10:00 AM Dundee United
Greenock Morton
1
1
2018-12-08 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Partick Thistle
0
2
2018-12-08 10:00 AM Queen of South
Ross
1
1
2018-12-08 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Ross
Ayr United
3
3
2018-12-15 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Falkirk
0
0
2018-12-15 10:00 AM
Dundee United
Inverness
1
1
2018-12-15 10:00 AM Alloa
Partick Thistle
2
2
2018-12-15 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Queen of South
0
0
2018-12-15 10:00 AM      
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Queen of South
Alloa
0
2
2018-12-22 10:00 AM Falkirk
Dundee United
1
2
2018-12-22 10:00 AM
Ayr United
Dunfermline
0
0
2018-12-22 10:00 AM Inverness
Greenock Morton
2
1
2018-12-22 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Ross
0
2
2018-12-22 10:00 AM      
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Dundee United
Alloa
1
2
2018-12-29 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Falkirk
4
2
2018-12-29 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Partick Thistle
2
1
2018-12-29 10:00 AM Ayr United
Queen of South
1
1
2018-12-29 10:00 AM
Inverness
Ross
1
2
2018-12-29 10:00 AM      
Friday, January 4, 2019
Ross
Greenock Morton
0
1
2019-01-04 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Falkirk
Ayr United
1
0
2019-01-05 10:00 AM Partick Thistle
Dundee United
1
1
2019-01-05 10:00 AM
Alloa
Dunfermline
2
2
2019-01-05 10:00 AM Queen of South
Inverness
2
1
2019-01-05 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Greenock Morton
Alloa
1
2
2019-01-12 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Dundee United
0
1
2019-01-12 10:00 AM
Ayr United
Inverness
0
1
2019-01-12 10:00 AM Falkirk
Partick Thistle
1
1
2019-01-12 10:00 AM
Ross
Queen of South
0
4
2019-01-12 10:00 AM      
Friday, January 25, 2019
Dundee United
Ayr United
0
1
2019-01-25 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Inverness
Falkirk
2
2
2019-01-26 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Greenock Morton
0
0
2019-01-26 10:00 AM
Queen of South
Partick Thistle
1
2
2019-01-26 10:00 AM Alloa
Ross
0
2
2019-01-26 10:00 AM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Inverness
Ayr United
3
2
2019-01-29 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Ayr United
Alloa
3
1
2019-02-02 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Dundee United
1
2
2019-02-02 10:00 AM
Ross
Dunfermline
2
1
2019-02-02 10:00 AM Queen of South
Falkirk
0
3
2019-02-02 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Inverness
2
1
2019-02-02 10:00 AM      
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Falkirk
Alloa
2
1
2019-02-09 10:00 AM      
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Partick Thistle
Alloa
2
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM Inverness
Dunfermline
0
1
2019-02-16 10:00 AM
Ayr United
Greenock Morton
0
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM Dundee United
Queen of South
1
0
2019-02-16 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Dunfermline
Ayr United
1
0
2019-02-23 10:00 AM Dundee United
Falkirk
1
1
2019-02-23 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Inverness
0
1
2019-02-23 10:00 AM Ross
Partick Thistle
4
2
2019-02-23 10:00 AM
Alloa
Queen of South
2
1
2019-02-23 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Inverness
Dundee United
0
1
2019-02-26 2:45 PM Partick Thistle
Dunfermline
0
3
2019-02-26 2:45 PM
Queen of South
Greenock Morton
0
1
2019-02-26 2:45 PM Ayr United
Ross
2
3
2019-02-26 2:45 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019
Falkirk
Greenock Morton
1
1
2019-03-01 2:05 PM      
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Queen of South
Dunfermline
0
1
2019-03-02 10:00 AM      
Friday, March 8, 2019
Ayr United
Falkirk
0
2
2019-03-08 2:05 PM      
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Dunfermline
Alloa
1
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM Dundee United
Partick Thistle
1
2
2019-03-09 10:00 AM
Inverness
Queen of South
2
0
2019-03-09 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Ross
0
2
2019-03-09 10:00 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Falkirk
Ross
1
2
2019-03-12 3:45 PM      
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Partick Thistle
Falkirk
1
1
2019-03-16 11:00 AM      
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Ross
Dundee United
0
1
2019-03-19 3:45 PM      
Friday, March 22, 2019
Inverness
Partick Thistle
2
1
2019-03-22 3:05 PM      
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Alloa
Dundee United
1
2
2019-03-23 11:00 AM      
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Alloa
Inverness
2
3
2019-03-26 3:45 PM Dundee United
Dunfermline
1
0
2019-03-26 3:45 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
Ayr United
Dunfermline
1
0
2019-03-29 3:05 PM      
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Ross
Alloa
0
1
2019-03-30 11:00 AM Queen of South
Dundee United
2
1
2019-03-30 11:00 AM
Falkirk
Inverness
0
0
2019-03-30 11:00 AM Partick Thistle
Greenock Morton
3
0
2019-03-30 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Falkirk
Queen of South
1
1
2019-04-02 2:45 PM Greenock Morton
Ayr United
1
1
2019-04-02 2:45 PM
Ross
Inverness
2
1
2019-04-02 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 5, 2019
Dundee United
Ross
1
1
2019-04-05 2:05 PM      
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Inverness
Ayr United
1
0
2019-04-06 10:00 AM Alloa
Falkirk
2
1
2019-04-06 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Partick Thistle
2
2
2019-04-06 10:00 AM Greenock Morton
Queen of South
1
1
2019-04-06 10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Dunfermline
Ross
0
1
2019-04-09 2:45 PM Alloa
Greenock Morton
2
1
2019-04-09 2:45 PM
Queen of South
Ayr United
0
1
2019-04-09 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 12, 2019
Ayr United
Dundee United
1
2
2019-04-12 2:05 PM      
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Queen of South
Alloa
0
1
2019-04-13 10:00 AM Falkirk
Dunfermline
1
0
2019-04-13 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Ross
0
0
2019-04-13 10:00 AM      
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Inverness
Greenock Morton
2
2
2019-04-16 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 19, 2019
Ross
Ayr United
3
1
2019-04-19 2:05 PM      
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Greenock Morton
Falkirk
2
0
2019-04-20 10:00 AM Dundee United
Inverness
2
0
2019-04-20 10:00 AM
Alloa
Partick Thistle
1
2
2019-04-20 10:00 AM Dunfermline
Queen of South
1
2
2019-04-20 10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Partick Thistle
Ayr United
1
0
2019-04-23 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 26, 2019
Queen of South
Ross
0
4
2019-04-26 2:05 PM      
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Inverness
Alloa
2
1
2019-04-27 10:00 AM Falkirk
Dundee United
0
2
2019-04-27 10:00 AM
Greenock Morton
Dunfermline
1
0
2019-04-27 10:00 AM Ayr United
Partick Thistle
2
1
2019-04-27 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Alloa
Ayr United
1
1
2019-05-04 10:00 AM Ross
Falkirk
2
3
2019-05-04 10:00 AM
Dunfermline
Inverness
0
1
2019-05-04 10:00 AM Dundee United
Greenock Morton
0
1
2019-05-04 10:00 AM
Partick Thistle
Queen of South
3
0
2019-05-04 10:00 AM