Menu

portugal Schedule

Friday, August 9, 2019
Belenenses
Portimonense
0
0
2019-08-09 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Famalicao
Santa Clara
2
0
2019-08-10 11:30 AM FC Porto
Gil Vicente
1
2
2019-08-10 2:00 PM
Ferreira
Benfica
0
5
2019-08-10 4:30 PM      
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Aves
Boavista
1
2
2019-08-11 11:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Marítimo
1
1
2019-08-11 1:30 PM
Moreirense
Braga
1
3
2019-08-11 4:00 PM      
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tondela
Setúbal
0
0
2019-08-12 3:15 PM      
Friday, August 16, 2019
Rio Ave
Famalicao
0
1
2019-08-16 3:30 PM      
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Gil Vicente
Moreirense
0
3
2019-08-17 11:30 AM Benfica
Belenenses
2
0
2019-08-17 2:00 PM
Setúbal
FC Porto
0
4
2019-08-17 4:30 PM      
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Santa Clara
Ferreira
1
0
2019-08-18 11:00 AM Marítimo
Aves
1
3
2019-08-18 11:00 AM
Boavista
Guimaraes
0
1
2019-08-18 1:30 PM Braga
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2019-08-18 4:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019
Portimonense
Tondela
2
1
2019-08-19 3:15 PM      
Friday, August 23, 2019
Moreirense
Setúbal
0
0
2019-08-23 2:00 PM Aves
Rio Ave
1
5
2019-08-23 4:15 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
FC Porto
Benfica
2
0
2019-08-24 2:00 PM Ferreira
Boavista
1
1
2019-08-24 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Belenenses
Santa Clara
0
0
2019-08-25 11:00 AM Tondela
Marítimo
3
2
2019-08-25 11:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Portimonense
3
1
2019-08-25 1:30 PM Braga
Gil Vicente
1
1
2019-08-25 3:30 PM
Famalicao
Guimaraes
1
1
2019-08-25 4:00 PM      
Friday, August 30, 2019
Portimonense
Moreirense
0
1
2019-08-30 2:00 PM Boavista
Belenenses
1
0
2019-08-30 4:15 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Marítimo
Ferreira
1
0
2019-08-31 11:30 AM Famalicao
Aves
3
2
2019-08-31 11:30 AM
Rio Ave
Sporting Lisbon
3
2
2019-08-31 2:00 PM Setúbal
Gil Vicente
0
0
2019-08-31 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Santa Clara
Tondela
0
0
2019-09-01 11:00 AM Guimaraes
FC Porto
0
3
2019-09-01 1:30 PM
Benfica
Braga
4
0
2019-09-01 4:00 PM      
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Guimaraes
Rio Ave
1
1
2019-09-08 10:00 AM      
Friday, September 13, 2019
Braga
Setúbal
0
1
2019-09-13 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Ferreira
Famalicao
2
4
2019-09-14 11:30 AM Gil Vicente
Benfica
0
2
2019-09-14 2:00 PM
Aves
Guimaraes
1
5
2019-09-14 4:30 PM      
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Moreirense
Santa Clara
0
2
2019-09-15 11:00 AM Tondela
Rio Ave
4
2
2019-09-15 11:00 AM
Belenenses
Marítimo
3
1
2019-09-15 11:00 AM FC Porto
Portimonense
3
2
2019-09-15 1:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Boavista
1
1
2019-09-15 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 20, 2019
Aves
Ferreira
1
2
2019-09-20 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Rio Ave
Belenenses
2
0
2019-09-21 1:00 PM Benfica
Moreirense
2
1
2019-09-21 3:30 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Boavista
Gil Vicente
0
0
2019-09-22 10:30 AM Guimaraes
Tondela
3
1
2019-09-22 1:00 PM
Portimonense
Setúbal
0
0
2019-09-22 1:00 PM Santa Clara
FC Porto
0
2
2019-09-22 3:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
Marítimo
Braga
2
2
2019-09-23 2:00 PM Famalicao
Sporting Lisbon
2
1
2019-09-23 4:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019
Tondela
Boavista
0
0
2019-09-27 3:30 PM      
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Moreirense
Marítimo
1
2
2019-09-28 11:30 AM Setúbal
Benfica
0
1
2019-09-28 2:00 PM
Belenenses
Famalicao
1
3
2019-09-28 4:30 PM      
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Gil Vicente
Santa Clara
0
1
2019-09-29 11:00 AM Ferreira
Guimaraes
0
1
2019-09-29 11:00 AM
Braga
Portimonense
1
0
2019-09-29 1:00 PM FC Porto
Rio Ave
1
0
2019-09-29 3:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Aves
1
0
2019-09-30 3:15 PM      
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Tondela
Aves
1
0
2019-10-05 10:30 AM      
Friday, October 25, 2019
Rio Ave
Ferreira
0
0
2019-10-25 3:30 PM      
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Portimonense
Gil Vicente
1
1
2019-10-26 10:30 AM Aves
Belenenses
2
3
2019-10-26 10:30 AM
Marítimo
Setúbal
0
0
2019-10-26 1:00 PM Boavista
Moreirense
1
1
2019-10-26 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Benfica
Tondela
1
0
2019-10-27 11:00 AM Famalicao
FC Porto
0
3
2019-10-27 1:30 PM
Guimaraes
Sporting Lisbon
1
3
2019-10-27 4:00 PM      
Monday, October 28, 2019
Santa Clara
Braga
0
2
2019-10-28 4:15 PM      
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Moreirense
Rio Ave
1
1
2019-10-30 1:00 PM FC Porto
Marítimo
1
1
2019-10-30 2:45 PM
Belenenses
Guimaraes
0
5
2019-10-30 4:00 PM Portimonense
Benfica
0
4
2019-10-30 4:15 PM
Gil Vicente
Famalicao
1
2
2019-10-30 5:00 PM      
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Ferreira
2
1
2019-10-31 3:45 PM Setúbal
Santa Clara
1
1
2019-10-31 4:15 PM
Braga
Boavista
0
2
2019-10-31 4:15 PM      
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Rio Ave
Benfica
0
2
2019-11-02 2:00 PM Guimaraes
Moreirense
1
1
2019-11-02 4:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Marítimo
Gil Vicente
0
2
2019-11-03 10:00 AM Sporting Lisbon
Tondela
0
1
2019-11-03 12:30 PM
Aves
FC Porto
0
1
2019-11-03 3:00 PM Famalicao
Braga
2
2
2019-11-03 3:15 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019
Ferreira
Belenenses
0
1
2019-11-04 2:00 PM Boavista
Setúbal
0
1
2019-11-04 4:00 PM
Santa Clara
Portimonense
1
1
2019-11-04 4:00 PM      
Friday, November 8, 2019
Gil Vicente
Aves
2
1
2019-11-08 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Setúbal
Rio Ave
0
1
2019-11-09 10:30 AM Benfica
Santa Clara
2
1
2019-11-09 1:00 PM
Moreirense
Famalicao
3
3
2019-11-09 3:30 PM      
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Tondela
Ferreira
0
1
2019-11-10 10:00 AM Portimonense
Marítimo
1
1
2019-11-10 10:00 AM
Belenenses
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2019-11-10 1:30 PM Braga
Guimaraes
2
0
2019-11-10 3:00 PM
FC Porto
Boavista
1
0
2019-11-10 4:00 PM      
Friday, November 29, 2019
Boavista
Santa Clara
2
1
2019-11-29 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Aves
Moreirense
2
3
2019-11-30 10:30 AM Marítimo
Benfica
0
4
2019-11-30 1:00 PM
Famalicao
Portimonense
1
2
2019-11-30 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Belenenses
Tondela
1
0
2019-12-01 10:00 AM Guimaraes
Setúbal
1
1
2019-12-01 12:30 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Gil Vicente
1
3
2019-12-01 3:00 PM      
Monday, December 2, 2019
Rio Ave
Braga
0
2
2019-12-02 1:45 PM Ferreira
FC Porto
0
2
2019-12-02 3:45 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019
Benfica
Boavista
4
1
2019-12-06 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Santa Clara
Marítimo
2
2
2019-12-07 10:00 AM Tondela
Famalicao
3
2
2019-12-07 1:00 PM
Braga
Aves
0
1
2019-12-07 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Setúbal
Ferreira
3
2
2019-12-08 10:00 AM Portimonense
Guimaraes
0
2
2019-12-08 10:00 AM
Moreirense
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2019-12-08 12:30 PM FC Porto
Belenenses
1
1
2019-12-08 3:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
Gil Vicente
Rio Ave
0
1
2019-12-09 3:15 PM      
Friday, December 13, 2019
Rio Ave
Portimonense
1
1
2019-12-13 3:30 PM      
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Boavista
Marítimo
0
1
2019-12-14 10:30 AM Famalicao
Benfica
0
4
2019-12-14 1:00 PM
Aves
Setúbal
0
1
2019-12-14 3:30 PM      
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Belenenses
Moreirense
1
2
2019-12-15 10:00 AM Guimaraes
Gil Vicente
2
2
2019-12-15 12:30 PM
Ferreira
Braga
1
0
2019-12-15 3:00 PM      
Monday, December 16, 2019
Sporting Lisbon
Santa Clara
4
0
2019-12-16 2:00 PM Tondela
FC Porto
0
3
2019-12-16 3:15 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Santa Clara
Aves
1
0
2020-01-04 10:30 AM Portimonense
Boavista
1
1
2020-01-04 10:30 AM
Braga
Belenenses
7
1
2020-01-04 1:00 PM Benfica
Guimaraes
1
0
2020-01-04 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Moreirense
Ferreira
0
1
2020-01-05 10:00 AM Gil Vicente
Tondela
1
1
2020-01-05 10:00 AM
Marítimo
Rio Ave
1
0
2020-01-05 10:00 AM FC Porto
Sporting Lisbon
2
1
2020-01-05 12:30 PM
Setúbal
Famalicao
0
3
2020-01-05 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 10, 2020
Rio Ave
Santa Clara
1
0
2020-01-10 2:00 PM Aves
Benfica
1
2
2020-01-10 2:00 PM
FC Porto
Moreirense
4
2
2020-01-10 4:15 PM      
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Ferreira
Portimonense
0
0
2020-01-11 10:30 AM Famalicao
Boavista
1
0
2020-01-11 1:00 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Setúbal
3
1
2020-01-11 3:30 PM      
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Belenenses
Gil Vicente
0
2
2020-01-12 10:00 AM Guimaraes
Marítimo
0
0
2020-01-12 12:30 PM
Tondela
Braga
1
2
2020-01-12 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 17, 2020
Braga
FC Porto
2
1
2020-01-17 2:00 PM Benfica
Sporting Lisbon
2
0
2020-01-17 4:15 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Portimonense
Aves
0
3
2020-01-18 10:30 AM Santa Clara
Guimaraes
0
1
2020-01-18 10:30 AM
Moreirense
Tondela
1
1
2020-01-18 1:00 PM Setúbal
Belenenses
1
0
2020-01-18 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Gil Vicente
Ferreira
0
0
2020-01-19 10:00 AM Marítimo
Famalicao
1
1
2020-01-19 12:30 PM
Boavista
Rio Ave
0
2
2020-01-19 3:00 PM      
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Setúbal
Tondela
3
0
2020-01-26 10:00 AM Portimonense
Belenenses
1
2
2020-01-26 10:00 AM
Santa Clara
Famalicao
1
0
2020-01-26 10:00 AM Benfica
Ferreira
2
0
2020-01-26 12:30 PM
Boavista
Aves
1
0
2020-01-26 3:00 PM      
Monday, January 27, 2020
Rio Ave
Guimaraes
2
1
2020-01-27 1:45 PM Marítimo
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2020-01-27 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Gil Vicente
FC Porto
1
2
2020-01-28 3:15 PM      
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Braga
Moreirense
2
1
2020-01-29 3:15 PM      
Friday, January 31, 2020
Belenenses
Benfica
2
3
2020-01-31 2:00 PM Famalicao
Rio Ave
2
2
2020-01-31 4:15 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Tondela
Portimonense
1
0
2020-02-01 10:30 AM FC Porto
Setúbal
4
0
2020-02-01 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Moreirense
Gil Vicente
5
1
2020-02-02 10:00 AM Aves
Marítimo
2
1
2020-02-02 10:00 AM
Sporting Lisbon
Braga
0
1
2020-02-02 12:30 PM Ferreira
Santa Clara
1
2
2020-02-02 12:30 PM
Guimaraes
Boavista
0
2
2020-02-02 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 7, 2020
Boavista
Ferreira
1
0
2020-02-07 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Guimaraes
Famalicao
7
0
2020-02-08 10:30 AM Santa Clara
Belenenses
2
0
2020-02-08 10:30 AM
Gil Vicente
Braga
2
2
2020-02-08 1:00 PM Benfica
FC Porto
2
3
2020-02-08 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Marítimo
Tondela
0
0
2020-02-09 10:00 AM Setúbal
Moreirense
1
1
2020-02-09 10:00 AM
Portimonense
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2020-02-09 12:30 PM Rio Ave
Aves
4
0
2020-02-09 3:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
Gil Vicente
Setúbal
2
1
2020-02-14 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Tondela
Santa Clara
0
1
2020-02-15 10:30 AM Moreirense
Portimonense
1
1
2020-02-15 10:30 AM
Braga
Benfica
1
0
2020-02-15 1:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
Rio Ave
1
1
2020-02-15 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Ferreira
Marítimo
0
3
2020-02-16 10:00 AM Belenenses
Boavista
2
1
2020-02-16 10:00 AM
FC Porto
Guimaraes
2
1
2020-02-16 12:30 PM Aves
Famalicao
1
1
2020-02-16 3:00 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
Guimaraes
Aves
2
0
2020-02-21 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Rio Ave
Tondela
2
1
2020-02-22 1:00 PM Marítimo
Belenenses
0
1
2020-02-22 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Famalicao
Ferreira
1
2
2020-02-23 10:00 AM Santa Clara
Moreirense
1
2
2020-02-23 10:00 AM
Boavista
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2020-02-23 12:30 PM Setúbal
Braga
1
3
2020-02-23 3:00 PM
Portimonense
FC Porto
0
1
2020-02-23 3:30 PM      
Monday, February 24, 2020
Benfica
Gil Vicente
1
0
2020-02-24 2:30 PM      
Friday, February 28, 2020
Setúbal
Portimonense
0
0
2020-02-28 3:30 PM      
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Belenenses
Rio Ave
0
0
2020-02-29 1:00 PM Gil Vicente
Boavista
1
0
2020-02-29 3:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Ferreira
Aves
3
1
2020-03-01 10:00 AM Braga
Marítimo
2
1
2020-03-01 12:30 PM
Tondela
Guimaraes
0
2
2020-03-01 3:00 PM      
Monday, March 2, 2020
FC Porto
Santa Clara
2
0
2020-03-02 2:30 PM Moreirense
Benfica
1
1
2020-03-02 3:45 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Sporting Lisbon
Famalicao
1
3
2020-03-03 3:00 PM      
Friday, March 6, 2020
Portimonense
Braga
1
3
2020-03-06 3:30 PM      
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Boavista
Tondela
1
1
2020-03-07 10:30 AM Benfica
Setúbal
1
1
2020-03-07 1:00 PM
Rio Ave
FC Porto
1
1
2020-03-07 3:30 PM      
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Famalicao
Belenenses
0
0
2020-03-08 11:00 AM Marítimo
Moreirense
0
2
2020-03-08 11:00 AM
Santa Clara
Gil Vicente
1
1
2020-03-08 1:00 PM Aves
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2020-03-08 1:30 PM
Guimaraes
Ferreira
2
1
2020-03-08 4:00 PM      
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Gil Vicente
Portimonense
0
1
2020-06-03 2:00 PM FC Porto
Famalicao
1
2
2020-06-03 4:15 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Setúbal
Marítimo
1
1
2020-06-04 1:00 PM Tondela
Benfica
0
0
2020-06-04 2:15 PM
Sporting Lisbon
Guimaraes
2
2
2020-06-04 4:15 PM      
Friday, June 5, 2020
Braga
Santa Clara
2
3
2020-06-05 2:00 PM Belenenses
Aves
2
0
2020-06-05 4:15 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Moreirense
Boavista
1
0
2020-06-06 4:15 PM      
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Ferreira
Rio Ave
3
2
2020-06-07 4:00 PM      
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Famalicao
Gil Vicente
3
1
2020-06-09 4:00 PM      
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Santa Clara
Setúbal
2
2
2020-06-10 12:00 PM Benfica
Portimonense
2
2
2020-06-10 2:15 PM
Marítimo
FC Porto
0
1
2020-06-10 4:30 PM      
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Guimaraes
Belenenses
1
1
2020-06-11 2:00 PM Aves
Tondela
0
2
2020-06-11 4:15 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020
Rio Ave
Moreirense
1
0
2020-06-12 2:00 PM Ferreira
Sporting Lisbon
0
1
2020-06-12 4:15 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Boavista
Braga
1
0
2020-06-13 4:00 PM      
Monday, June 15, 2020
Gil Vicente
Marítimo
1
2
2020-06-15 2:00 PM      
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Portimonense
Santa Clara
1
1
2020-06-16 2:00 PM FC Porto
Aves
0
0
2020-06-16 4:15 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Belenenses
Ferreira
1
2
2020-06-17 2:00 PM Benfica
Rio Ave
2
1
2020-06-17 4:15 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Setúbal
Boavista
1
3
2020-06-18 2:00 PM Tondela
Sporting Lisbon
0
2
2020-06-18 4:15 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020
Moreirense
Guimaraes
1
1
2020-06-19 2:00 PM Braga
Famalicao
0
0
2020-06-19 4:15 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Aves
Gil Vicente
0
3
2020-06-21 4:00 PM      
Monday, June 22, 2020
Marítimo
Portimonense
2
3
2020-06-22 4:00 PM      
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Rio Ave
Setúbal
2
1
2020-06-23 2:00 PM Santa Clara
Benfica
4
3
2020-06-23 2:15 PM
Boavista
FC Porto
0
4
2020-06-23 4:15 PM      
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Ferreira
Tondela
3
1
2020-06-24 2:00 PM Famalicao
Moreirense
1
1
2020-06-24 4:15 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Guimaraes
Braga
2
3
2020-06-25 4:00 PM      
Friday, June 26, 2020
Sporting Lisbon
Belenenses
3
1
2020-06-26 2:15 PM      
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Santa Clara
Boavista
0
1
2020-06-28 4:00 PM      
Monday, June 29, 2020
Moreirense
Aves
1
0
2020-06-29 12:00 PM Benfica
Marítimo
0
2
2020-06-29 1:00 PM
FC Porto
Ferreira
1
0
2020-06-29 4:15 PM      
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Portimonense
Famalicao
1
0
2020-06-30 12:00 PM Setúbal
Guimaraes
0
2
2020-06-30 2:15 PM
Braga
Rio Ave
3
4
2020-06-30 4:30 PM      
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Tondela
Belenenses
1
1
2020-07-01 2:00 PM Gil Vicente
Sporting Lisbon
1
2
2020-07-01 4:15 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020
Marítimo
Santa Clara
1
0
2020-07-03 2:15 PM      
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Ferreira
Setúbal
3
2
2020-07-04 12:00 PM Guimaraes
Portimonense
1
0
2020-07-04 2:15 PM
Boavista
Benfica
1
3
2020-07-04 4:15 PM Aves
Braga
0
4
2020-07-04 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Rio Ave
Gil Vicente
0
1
2020-07-05 12:00 PM Famalicao
Tondela
1
0
2020-07-05 2:15 PM
Belenenses
FC Porto
0
5
2020-07-05 4:30 PM      
Monday, July 6, 2020
Sporting Lisbon
Moreirense
0
0
2020-07-06 4:00 PM      
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Setúbal
Aves
0
0
2020-07-08 2:00 PM Marítimo
Boavista
0
0
2020-07-08 4:15 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Portimonense
Rio Ave
0
0
2020-07-09 12:00 PM FC Porto
Tondela
0
0
2020-07-09 2:15 PM
Benfica
Famalicao
0
0
2020-07-09 4:30 PM      
Friday, July 10, 2020
Gil Vicente
Guimaraes
0
0
2020-07-10 12:00 PM Santa Clara
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2020-07-10 2:15 PM
Braga
Ferreira
0
0
2020-07-10 4:30 PM      
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Moreirense
Belenenses
0
0
2020-07-11 2:15 PM      
Monday, July 13, 2020
Rio Ave
Marítimo
0
0
2020-07-13 2:00 PM Famalicao
Setúbal
0
0
2020-07-13 4:15 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Aves
Santa Clara
0
0
2020-07-14 12:00 PM Boavista
Portimonense
0
0
2020-07-14 2:15 PM
Guimaraes
Benfica
0
0
2020-07-14 4:30 PM Tondela
Gil Vicente
0
0
2020-07-14 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Ferreira
Moreirense
0
0
2020-07-15 12:00 PM Sporting Lisbon
FC Porto
0
0
2020-07-15 4:30 PM
Belenenses
Braga
0
0
2020-07-15 4:30 PM      
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Santa Clara
Rio Ave
0
0
2020-07-18 2:00 PM Boavista
Famalicao
0
0
2020-07-18 4:15 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Gil Vicente
Belenenses
0
0
2020-07-19 2:00 PM Marítimo
Guimaraes
0
0
2020-07-19 4:15 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020
Portimonense
Ferreira
0
0
2020-07-20 12:00 PM Braga
Tondela
0
0
2020-07-20 2:15 PM
Moreirense
FC Porto
0
0
2020-07-20 4:15 PM      
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Setúbal
Sporting Lisbon
0
0
2020-07-21 2:00 PM Benfica
Aves
0
0
2020-07-21 4:15 PM