Menu

mls Schedule

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Colorado
D.C. United
2
1
2020-02-29 1:00 PM New England
Montreal
1
2
2020-02-29 3:00 PM
L.A. Galaxy
Houston
1
1
2020-02-29 3:30 PM Toronto
San Jose
2
2
2020-02-29 5:30 PM
Philadelphia
Dallas
0
2
2020-02-29 6:00 PM Real Salt Lake
Orlando City
0
0
2020-02-29 6:00 PM
Atlanta
Nashville SC
2
1
2020-02-29 8:00 PM Sporting Kansas City
Vancouver
3
1
2020-02-29 10:30 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020
New York City
Columbus
0
1
2020-03-01 12:30 PM Cincinnati
New York
2
3
2020-03-01 1:00 PM
Chicago
Seattle
1
2
2020-03-01 3:00 PM Inter Miami CF
Los Angeles
0
1
2020-03-01 5:30 PM
Minnesota
Portland
3
1
2020-03-01 7:30 PM      
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Chicago
New England
1
1
2020-03-07 1:30 PM New York
Real Salt Lake
1
1
2020-03-07 2:00 PM
Montreal
Dallas
2
2
2020-03-07 3:00 PM Inter Miami CF
D.C. United
1
2
2020-03-07 3:30 PM
New York City
Toronto
0
1
2020-03-07 5:00 PM Cincinnati
Atlanta
1
2
2020-03-07 7:00 PM
Minnesota
San Jose
5
2
2020-03-07 8:00 PM Houston
Sporting Kansas City
0
4
2020-03-07 8:30 PM
Orlando City
Colorado
1
2
2020-03-07 9:00 PM Vancouver
L.A. Galaxy
1
0
2020-03-07 10:00 PM
Columbus
Seattle
1
1
2020-03-07 10:00 PM      
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Nashville SC
Portland
0
1
2020-03-08 7:00 PM Philadelphia
Los Angeles
3
3
2020-03-08 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Inter Miami CF
Orlando City
1
2
2020-07-08 8:00 PM      
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Philadelphia
New York City
1
0
2020-07-09 9:00 AM New England
Montreal
1
0
2020-07-09 8:00 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020
San Jose
Seattle
0
0
2020-07-10 9:00 PM      
Saturday, July 11, 2020
New York
Atlanta
1
0
2020-07-11 8:00 PM Columbus
Cincinnati
4
0
2020-07-11 10:30 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Minnesota
Sporting Kansas City
2
1
2020-07-12 8:00 PM Colorado
Real Salt Lake
0
2
2020-07-12 10:30 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020
D.C. United
Toronto
2
2
2020-07-13 9:00 AM Houston
Los Angeles
3
3
2020-07-13 8:00 PM
Portland
L.A. Galaxy
2
1
2020-07-13 10:30 PM      
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Seattle
Chicago
0
0
2020-07-14 9:00 AM Nashville SC
Philadelphia
0
0
2020-07-14 8:00 PM
Orlando City
New York City
0
0
2020-07-14 8:00 PM Inter Miami CF
Philadelphia
0
0
2020-07-14 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
San Jose
Vancouver
0
0
2020-07-15 9:00 PM      
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Cincinnati
Atlanta
0
0
2020-07-16 9:00 AM Toronto
Montreal
0
0
2020-07-16 8:00 PM
New York
Columbus
0
0
2020-07-16 10:30 PM      
Friday, July 17, 2020
New England
D.C. United
0
0
2020-07-17 8:00 PM Colorado
Sporting Kansas City
0
0
2020-07-17 8:00 PM
Minnesota
Real Salt Lake
0
0
2020-07-17 10:30 PM      
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Houston
Portland
0
0
2020-07-18 8:00 PM L.A. Galaxy
Los Angeles
0
0
2020-07-18 10:30 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020
San Jose
Chicago
0
0
2020-07-19 8:00 PM Inter Miami CF
Philadelphia
0
0
2020-07-19 10:30 PM
Vancouver
Seattle
0
0
2020-07-19 10:30 PM      
Monday, July 20, 2020
Nashville SC
Orlando City
0
0
2020-07-20 9:00 AM New York City
Inter Miami CF
0
0
2020-07-20 9:00 AM
Orlando City
Philadelphia
0
0
2020-07-20 8:00 PM Vancouver
Seattle
0
0
2020-07-20 10:30 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
New England
Toronto
0
0
2020-07-21 9:00 AM Columbus
Atlanta
0
0
2020-07-21 8:00 PM
D.C. United
Montreal
0
0
2020-07-21 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Sporting Kansas City
Real Salt Lake
0
0
2020-07-22 9:00 AM New York
Cincinnati
0
0
2020-07-22 8:00 PM
Minnesota
Colorado
0
0
2020-07-22 10:30 PM      
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Vancouver
Chicago
0
0
2020-07-23 9:00 AM Houston
L.A. Galaxy
0
0
2020-07-23 8:00 PM
Portland
Los Angeles
0
0
2020-07-23 10:30 PM