Menu

mexico Schedule

Friday, July 21, 2017
CF Monterrey
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2017-07-21 8:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Tijuana
2
0
2017-07-21 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Santos Laguna
Lobos BUAP
2
2
2017-07-22 6:00 PM Querétaro FC
Club América
1
0
2017-07-22 6:00 PM
CF Puebla
UANL Tigres
0
5
2017-07-22 8:00 PM CF Atlas
León
3
0
2017-07-22 8:06 PM
Club Toluca
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2017-07-22 10:06 PM      
Sunday, July 23, 2017
CF Pachuca
Club Universidad Nacional
0
1
2017-07-23 1:00 PM Club Necaxa
CD Veracruz
2
0
2017-07-23 7:30 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Puebla
1
1
2017-07-28 8:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
CF Atlas
1
2
2017-07-28 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
CD Guadalajara
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
1
2017-07-29 6:00 PM Lobos BUAP
Querétaro FC
4
0
2017-07-29 6:00 PM
CD Veracruz
CF Monterrey
0
1
2017-07-29 8:00 PM Club América
CF Pachuca
2
0
2017-07-29 8:06 PM
Tijuana
Club Necaxa
0
1
2017-07-29 10:00 PM      
Sunday, July 30, 2017
León
Club Toluca
1
3
2017-07-30 1:00 PM UANL Tigres
Santos Laguna
1
1
2017-07-30 7:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
Santos Laguna
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
1
2017-08-04 8:00 PM CF Monterrey
Tijuana
3
0
2017-08-04 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
CF Pachuca
Lobos BUAP
2
3
2017-08-05 6:00 PM Querétaro FC
UANL Tigres
1
1
2017-08-05 8:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
León
2
2
2017-08-05 8:06 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Club América
1
2
2017-08-05 10:00 PM
Club Necaxa
CD Guadalajara
2
2
2017-08-05 10:06 PM      
Sunday, August 6, 2017
CF Atlas
Club Toluca
2
3
2017-08-06 1:00 PM CF Puebla
CD Veracruz
0
2
2017-08-06 7:30 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
Tijuana
CF Puebla
1
1
2017-08-11 8:00 PM Club América
CF Atlas
1
0
2017-08-11 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Club Toluca
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2017-08-12 6:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Querétaro FC
1
2
2017-08-12 6:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
CF Monterrey
1
4
2017-08-12 8:00 PM UANL Tigres
CF Pachuca
1
2
2017-08-12 8:06 PM
León
Club Necaxa
3
0
2017-08-12 10:00 PM      
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Lobos BUAP
Club Universidad Nacional
0
2
2017-08-13 1:00 PM CD Veracruz
Santos Laguna
3
2
2017-08-13 7:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
CF Pachuca
CA Monarcas Morelia
2
1
2017-08-18 8:00 PM Santos Laguna
Tijuana
0
2
2017-08-18 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Club América
Lobos BUAP
3
2
2017-08-19 6:00 PM CF Atlas
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
2
2017-08-19 6:00 PM
Querétaro FC
CD Veracruz
1
1
2017-08-19 8:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
UANL Tigres
0
2
2017-08-19 8:00 PM
CF Monterrey
León
2
1
2017-08-19 8:06 PM CF Puebla
CD Guadalajara
1
0
2017-08-19 10:06 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Club Necaxa
Club Toluca
0
0
2017-08-20 1:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
CD Veracruz
CF Pachuca
1
4
2017-08-22 8:06 PM Lobos BUAP
CF Atlas
1
1
2017-08-22 9:30 PM
Tijuana
Querétaro FC
3
1
2017-08-22 10:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Universidad Nacional
2
1
2017-08-22 10:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
UANL Tigres
Club América
2
2
2017-08-23 8:00 PM León
CF Puebla
1
0
2017-08-23 9:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
Santos Laguna
1
1
2017-08-23 9:30 PM Club Toluca
CF Monterrey
1
4
2017-08-23 10:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Necaxa
1
1
2017-08-23 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 25, 2017
CF Pachuca
Tijuana
1
2
2017-08-25 10:00 PM      
Saturday, August 26, 2017
CF Monterrey
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
1
2017-08-26 6:00 PM Lobos BUAP
UANL Tigres
2
3
2017-08-26 8:00 PM
Santos Laguna
León
2
1
2017-08-26 8:06 PM Club América
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
2
2017-08-26 9:00 PM
CF Atlas
Club Necaxa
1
2
2017-08-26 10:00 PM Querétaro FC
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2017-08-26 10:06 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
CF Puebla
Club Toluca
1
2
2017-08-27 1:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
CD Veracruz
0
1
2017-08-27 7:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Puebla
0
0
2017-09-08 8:00 PM      
Saturday, September 9, 2017
León
Querétaro FC
2
1
2017-09-09 6:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Lobos BUAP
3
1
2017-09-09 6:00 PM
Club Necaxa
CF Monterrey
0
1
2017-09-09 8:00 PM CD Guadalajara
CF Pachuca
3
1
2017-09-09 8:06 PM
CD Veracruz
Club América
0
2
2017-09-09 10:00 PM      
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Tijuana
Club Universidad Nacional
2
0
2017-09-10 1:00 PM Club Toluca
Santos Laguna
0
0
2017-09-10 7:30 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
UANL Tigres
CA Monarcas Morelia
3
3
2017-09-15 8:00 PM Club América
Tijuana
1
1
2017-09-15 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Santos Laguna
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
2
2017-09-16 6:00 PM CF Atlas
CF Monterrey
1
2
2017-09-16 8:00 PM
CF Pachuca
León
1
3
2017-09-16 8:06 PM CF Puebla
Club Necaxa
1
1
2017-09-16 10:00 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
CD Guadalajara
1
1
2017-09-16 10:06 PM      
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Querétaro FC
Club Toluca
2
3
2017-09-17 1:00 PM Lobos BUAP
CD Veracruz
1
0
2017-09-17 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Lobos BUAP
CD Guadalajara
2
1
2017-09-26 8:06 PM CF Atlas
CF Puebla
2
1
2017-09-26 9:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
CD Veracruz
1
2
2017-09-26 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
UANL Tigres
Tijuana
1
0
2017-09-27 12:15 AM Club América
León
1
2
2017-09-27 8:06 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
Club Toluca
1
2
2017-09-27 10:00 PM Querétaro FC
Club Necaxa
0
1
2017-09-27 10:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Pachuca
0
4
2017-09-27 10:06 PM      
Friday, September 29, 2017
Tijuana
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
3
2017-09-29 8:00 PM CD Veracruz
CF Atlas
0
2
2017-09-29 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
CF Monterrey
Querétaro FC
2
2
2017-09-30 6:00 PM León
Lobos BUAP
3
0
2017-09-30 6:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
UANL Tigres
0
1
2017-09-30 8:00 PM Club Necaxa
CF Pachuca
0
0
2017-09-30 8:06 PM
Club Toluca
Club América
1
2
2017-09-30 10:00 PM      
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Universidad Nacional
4
1
2017-10-01 5:05 PM CF Puebla
Santos Laguna
0
0
2017-10-01 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Lobos BUAP
Club Toluca
1
3
2017-10-11 10:00 PM      
Friday, October 13, 2017
Querétaro FC
CF Puebla
2
2
2017-10-13 8:00 PM CD Veracruz
Tijuana
0
0
2017-10-13 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Club América
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
3
1
2017-10-14 6:00 PM CF Pachuca
CF Monterrey
0
2
2017-10-14 8:00 PM
UANL Tigres
León
0
1
2017-10-14 8:06 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Club Necaxa
0
0
2017-10-14 10:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
CD Guadalajara
2
1
2017-10-14 10:06 PM      
Sunday, October 15, 2017
CF Atlas
Santos Laguna
1
0
2017-10-15 7:30 PM      
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tijuana
Lobos BUAP
2
1
2017-10-17 8:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Querétaro FC
2
1
2017-10-17 9:00 PM
CD Veracruz
UANL Tigres
0
1
2017-10-17 9:45 PM León
Club Universidad Nacional
0
2
2017-10-17 10:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Atlas
1
0
2017-10-17 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Club Necaxa
Santos Laguna
2
3
2017-10-18 8:00 PM Club Toluca
CF Pachuca
2
2
2017-10-18 8:06 PM
CD Guadalajara
Club América
1
2
2017-10-18 10:00 PM CF Monterrey
CF Puebla
0
2
2017-10-18 10:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017
León
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2017-10-20 8:00 PM Tijuana
CF Atlas
0
1
2017-10-20 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Santos Laguna
Querétaro FC
2
1
2017-10-21 6:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Lobos BUAP
0
3
2017-10-21 6:00 PM
Club Toluca
UANL Tigres
0
3
2017-10-21 8:00 PM CF Puebla
CF Pachuca
0
1
2017-10-21 8:06 PM
Club Necaxa
Club América
1
0
2017-10-21 10:00 PM      
Sunday, October 22, 2017
CF Monterrey
Club Universidad Nacional
1
0
2017-10-22 1:00 PM CD Guadalajara
CD Veracruz
3
2
2017-10-22 8:15 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
Club Universidad Nacional
CF Puebla
0
3
2017-10-27 8:00 PM      
Saturday, October 28, 2017
UANL Tigres
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
2
1
2017-10-28 6:00 PM CF Atlas
Querétaro FC
2
2
2017-10-28 6:00 PM
Club América
CF Monterrey
0
2
2017-10-28 8:00 PM CD Veracruz
León
2
6
2017-10-28 8:06 PM
Lobos BUAP
Club Necaxa
0
5
2017-10-28 10:00 PM Tijuana
CD Guadalajara
1
3
2017-10-28 10:06 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017
CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Toluca
1
0
2017-10-29 2:00 PM CF Pachuca
Santos Laguna
2
2
2017-10-29 9:15 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
UANL Tigres
CF Atlas
1
1
2017-11-01 11:00 PM      
Friday, November 3, 2017
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CA Monarcas Morelia
2
1
2017-11-03 9:00 PM León
Tijuana
1
2
2017-11-03 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017
CF Monterrey
Lobos BUAP
1
2
2017-11-04 7:00 PM Querétaro FC
CF Pachuca
1
0
2017-11-04 9:06 PM
CF Puebla
Club América
1
1
2017-11-04 11:00 PM CF Atlas
CD Guadalajara
2
1
2017-11-04 11:06 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Santos Laguna
Club Universidad Nacional
2
2
2017-11-05 1:00 PM Club Necaxa
UANL Tigres
0
1
2017-11-05 8:00 PM
Club Toluca
CD Veracruz
1
0
2017-11-05 8:15 PM      
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Santos Laguna
CF Monterrey
1
1
2017-11-09 10:00 PM      
Friday, November 17, 2017
Lobos BUAP
CF Puebla
1
0
2017-11-17 8:00 PM CF Pachuca
CF Atlas
1
1
2017-11-17 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Club Universidad Nacional
Querétaro FC
1
1
2017-11-18 6:00 PM CD Veracruz
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
1
2017-11-18 6:00 PM
UANL Tigres
CF Monterrey
0
2
2017-11-18 8:00 PM CD Guadalajara
León
2
0
2017-11-18 8:06 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Necaxa
2
1
2017-11-18 10:00 PM      
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Tijuana
Club Toluca
1
3
2017-11-19 1:00 PM Club América
Santos Laguna
1
0
2017-11-19 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Toluca
1
2
2017-11-22 8:30 PM UANL Tigres
León
1
1
2017-11-22 10:36 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Club América
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2017-11-23 8:30 PM CF Monterrey
CF Atlas
2
1
2017-11-23 10:30 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017
León
UANL Tigres
1
1
2017-11-25 8:00 PM Club Toluca
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
2
2017-11-25 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017
CF Atlas
CF Monterrey
1
4
2017-11-26 7:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club América
0
0
2017-11-26 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
UANL Tigres
Club América
1
0
2017-11-29 10:00 PM      
Thursday, November 30, 2017
CF Monterrey
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
0
2017-11-30 8:30 PM      
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Club América
UANL Tigres
0
3
2017-12-02 8:00 PM      
Sunday, December 3, 2017
CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Monterrey
0
4
2017-12-03 7:00 PM      
Thursday, December 7, 2017
CF Monterrey
UANL Tigres
1
1
2017-12-07 9:00 PM      
Sunday, December 10, 2017
UANL Tigres
CF Monterrey
2
1
2017-12-10 7:00 PM      
Friday, January 5, 2018
UANL Tigres
CF Puebla
1
2
2018-01-05 8:00 PM León
CF Atlas
2
1
2018-01-05 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Tijuana
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-01-06 6:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Monterrey
1
1
2018-01-06 8:00 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
CF Pachuca
3
2
2018-01-06 8:06 PM CD Veracruz
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-01-06 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2018
CD Guadalajara
Club Toluca
1
1
2018-01-07 1:00 PM Lobos BUAP
Santos Laguna
2
4
2018-01-07 7:00 PM
Club América
Querétaro FC
1
0
2018-01-07 7:00 PM      
Friday, January 12, 2018
CF Puebla
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
1
2018-01-12 10:00 PM Club Necaxa
Tijuana
0
1
2018-01-12 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Querétaro FC
Lobos BUAP
2
0
2018-01-13 6:00 PM CF Pachuca
Club América
2
2
2018-01-13 6:00 PM
Santos Laguna
UANL Tigres
1
2
2018-01-13 8:00 PM Club Toluca
León
1
3
2018-01-13 8:06 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CD Guadalajara
3
1
2018-01-13 10:06 PM      
Sunday, January 14, 2018
CF Atlas
Club Universidad Nacional
1
3
2018-01-14 1:00 PM CF Monterrey
CD Veracruz
2
0
2018-01-14 7:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018
CD Veracruz
CF Puebla
0
2
2018-01-19 8:00 PM Club Toluca
CF Atlas
3
1
2018-01-19 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018
UANL Tigres
Querétaro FC
0
0
2018-01-20 6:00 PM León
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-01-20 6:00 PM
Tijuana
CF Monterrey
0
0
2018-01-20 8:00 PM Lobos BUAP
CF Pachuca
1
3
2018-01-20 8:06 PM
CD Guadalajara
Club Necaxa
3
1
2018-01-20 10:00 PM      
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Club América
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-01-21 1:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Santos Laguna
0
1
2018-01-21 7:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018
Querétaro FC
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
1
2018-01-26 8:00 PM CF Puebla
Tijuana
0
2
2018-01-26 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Club Universidad Nacional
Lobos BUAP
1
1
2018-01-27 6:00 PM CF Pachuca
UANL Tigres
2
3
2018-01-27 8:00 PM
Club Necaxa
León
4
0
2018-01-27 8:06 PM CF Atlas
Club América
0
1
2018-01-27 10:00 PM
CF Monterrey
CD Guadalajara
2
1
2018-01-27 10:06 PM      
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Toluca
1
1
2018-01-28 1:00 PM Santos Laguna
CD Veracruz
1
1
2018-01-28 7:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 2018
CD Guadalajara
CF Puebla
0
2
2018-02-02 8:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Atlas
1
2
2018-02-02 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2018
CD Veracruz
Querétaro FC
1
0
2018-02-03 6:00 PM Tijuana
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-02-03 8:00 PM
León
CF Monterrey
1
5
2018-02-03 8:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
CF Pachuca
3
2
2018-02-03 8:06 PM
Club Toluca
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-02-03 10:00 PM Lobos BUAP
Club América
1
5
2018-02-03 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018
UANL Tigres
Club Universidad Nacional
0
2
2018-02-04 1:00 PM      
Friday, February 9, 2018
Club Universidad Nacional
CA Monarcas Morelia
2
1
2018-02-09 8:00 PM Querétaro FC
Tijuana
2
0
2018-02-09 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
CF Atlas
Lobos BUAP
1
3
2018-02-10 6:00 PM Club Necaxa
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
2
0
2018-02-10 6:00 PM
Club América
UANL Tigres
1
1
2018-02-10 8:00 PM CF Puebla
León
1
2
2018-02-10 8:06 PM
Santos Laguna
CD Guadalajara
2
0
2018-02-10 10:06 PM      
Sunday, February 11, 2018
CF Monterrey
Club Toluca
1
2
2018-02-11 1:00 PM CF Pachuca
CD Veracruz
1
0
2018-02-11 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Club Necaxa
CF Atlas
1
1
2018-02-13 8:00 PM UANL Tigres
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-02-13 9:30 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
Club América
1
4
2018-02-13 9:45 PM      
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
CD Guadalajara
Querétaro FC
2
2
2018-02-14 8:00 PM León
Santos Laguna
1
5
2018-02-14 8:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Monterrey
2
2
2018-02-14 9:45 PM Club Toluca
CF Puebla
0
2
2018-02-14 10:00 PM
CD Veracruz
Club Universidad Nacional
2
1
2018-02-14 10:00 PM Tijuana
CF Pachuca
0
2
2018-02-14 10:06 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018
Lobos BUAP
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
2
2018-02-16 8:00 PM      
Saturday, February 17, 2018
CF Puebla
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
1
2018-02-17 6:00 PM CF Atlas
UANL Tigres
0
2
2018-02-17 8:00 PM
Querétaro FC
León
1
1
2018-02-17 8:06 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Tijuana
1
4
2018-02-17 9:30 PM
CF Monterrey
Club Necaxa
0
3
2018-02-17 10:00 PM CF Pachuca
CD Guadalajara
1
1
2018-02-17 10:06 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Santos Laguna
Club Toluca
0
2
2018-02-18 1:00 PM Club América
CD Veracruz
1
1
2018-02-18 7:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018
Club Necaxa
CF Puebla
1
1
2018-02-23 10:00 PM CF Monterrey
CF Atlas
1
0
2018-02-23 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Club Toluca
Querétaro FC
2
0
2018-02-24 6:00 PM CD Veracruz
Lobos BUAP
0
5
2018-02-24 6:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
UANL Tigres
1
2
2018-02-24 8:00 PM León
CF Pachuca
1
2
2018-02-24 8:06 PM
Tijuana
Club América
0
0
2018-02-24 10:00 PM      
Sunday, February 25, 2018
CD Guadalajara
Club Universidad Nacional
1
1
2018-02-25 1:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Santos Laguna
0
2
2018-02-25 7:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018
Lobos BUAP
Tijuana
1
3
2018-03-02 10:00 PM CF Atlas
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
2
2018-03-02 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Querétaro FC
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
0
2018-03-03 6:00 PM CF Puebla
CF Monterrey
3
1
2018-03-03 8:00 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
León
0
3
2018-03-03 8:06 PM Santos Laguna
Club Necaxa
2
1
2018-03-03 10:00 PM
Club América
CD Guadalajara
1
1
2018-03-03 10:06 PM      
Sunday, March 4, 2018
CF Pachuca
Club Toluca
1
2
2018-03-04 1:00 PM UANL Tigres
CD Veracruz
2
0
2018-03-04 7:00 PM
Friday, March 9, 2018
CD Veracruz
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
2
2018-03-09 8:00 PM CF Puebla
CF Atlas
0
1
2018-03-09 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Club Necaxa
Querétaro FC
1
1
2018-03-10 6:00 PM CF Pachuca
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
5
2018-03-10 6:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
Lobos BUAP
1
0
2018-03-10 6:00 PM Tijuana
UANL Tigres
0
1
2018-03-10 8:00 PM
León
Club América
0
2
2018-03-10 10:00 PM      
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Club Toluca
Club Universidad Nacional
1
0
2018-03-11 2:00 PM CF Monterrey
Santos Laguna
2
3
2018-03-11 8:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018
Santos Laguna
CF Puebla
1
0
2018-03-16 9:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Tijuana
1
1
2018-03-16 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Club Universidad Nacional
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
1
2018-03-17 7:00 PM Querétaro FC
CF Monterrey
1
3
2018-03-17 9:00 PM
Lobos BUAP
León
2
2
2018-03-17 9:06 PM Club Toluca
Club América
2
1
2018-03-17 11:00 PM
CF Pachuca
Club Necaxa
1
1
2018-03-17 11:00 PM UANL Tigres
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2018-03-17 11:06 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018
CF Atlas
CD Veracruz
1
3
2018-03-18 8:00 PM      
Friday, March 30, 2018
CD Guadalajara
CA Monarcas Morelia
2
1
2018-03-30 9:00 PM Santos Laguna
CF Atlas
2
3
2018-03-30 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
CF Puebla
Querétaro FC
1
2
2018-03-31 7:00 PM Club Toluca
Lobos BUAP
2
1
2018-03-31 7:00 PM
León
UANL Tigres
1
4
2018-03-31 9:00 PM CF Monterrey
CF Pachuca
2
1
2018-03-31 9:06 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club América
1
2
2018-03-31 11:00 PM      
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Club Necaxa
Club Universidad Nacional
1
1
2018-04-01 1:00 PM Tijuana
CD Veracruz
0
1
2018-04-01 7:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
CF Pachuca
CF Puebla
6
2
2018-04-06 8:00 PM CF Atlas
Tijuana
2
2
2018-04-06 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Lobos BUAP
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
1
2018-04-07 6:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
CF Monterrey
1
2
2018-04-07 8:00 PM
CA Monarcas Morelia
León
3
2
2018-04-07 8:06 PM Club América
Club Necaxa
1
1
2018-04-07 10:00 PM
CD Veracruz
CD Guadalajara
1
0
2018-04-07 10:06 PM      
Sunday, April 8, 2018
UANL Tigres
Club Toluca
0
1
2018-04-08 1:00 PM Querétaro FC
Santos Laguna
0
3
2018-04-08 7:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
CD Guadalajara
Tijuana
0
3
2018-04-13 10:00 PM Querétaro FC
CF Atlas
0
1
2018-04-13 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Club Necaxa
Lobos BUAP
1
0
2018-04-14 6:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
UANL Tigres
2
2
2018-04-14 8:00 PM
Santos Laguna
CF Pachuca
1
3
2018-04-14 8:06 PM Club Toluca
CA Monarcas Morelia
1
0
2018-04-14 9:30 PM
CF Monterrey
Club América
0
0
2018-04-14 10:00 PM      
Sunday, April 15, 2018
CF Puebla
Club Universidad Nacional
2
4
2018-04-15 1:00 PM León
CD Veracruz
2
1
2018-04-15 7:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
Club América
CF Puebla
1
3
2018-04-20 8:00 PM CD Guadalajara
CF Atlas
0
1
2018-04-20 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
CF Pachuca
Querétaro FC
0
0
2018-04-21 6:00 PM CA Monarcas Morelia
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2018-04-21 6:00 PM
Lobos BUAP
CF Monterrey
0
0
2018-04-21 8:00 PM Tijuana
León
0
0
2018-04-21 8:06 PM
UANL Tigres
Club Necaxa
0
0
2018-04-21 10:00 PM      
Sunday, April 22, 2018
CD Veracruz
Club Toluca
0
0
2018-04-22 1:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Santos Laguna
0
0
2018-04-22 7:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
Club Necaxa
CA Monarcas Morelia
0
0
2018-04-27 8:00 PM Club Toluca
Tijuana
0
0
2018-04-27 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
CF Puebla
Lobos BUAP
0
0
2018-04-28 6:00 PM CF Monterrey
UANL Tigres
0
0
2018-04-28 8:00 PM
CF Atlas
CF Pachuca
0
0
2018-04-28 8:06 PM Santos Laguna
Club América
0
0
2018-04-28 10:00 PM
León
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2018-04-28 10:06 PM      
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Querétaro FC
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2018-04-29 1:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CD Veracruz
0
0
2018-04-29 7:00 PM