Menu

mexico Schedule

Friday, July 24, 2020
UANL Tigres
Club Necaxa
3
0
2020-07-24 8:30 PM      
Saturday, July 25, 2020
León
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2020-07-25 8:00 PM Santos Laguna
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
2
2020-07-25 10:00 PM
CF Atlas
Tijuana
1
3
2020-07-25 10:00 PM      
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Querétaro FC
Club Universidad Nacional
2
3
2020-07-26 1:00 PM      
Monday, July 27, 2020
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Club San Luis
1
1
2020-07-27 7:00 PM Club América
CF Pachuca
2
1
2020-07-27 9:00 PM
CF Puebla
Mazatlan FC
4
1
2020-07-27 11:00 PM      
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Club Toluca
CF Monterrey
1
3
2020-07-28 8:00 PM      
Friday, July 31, 2020
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Puebla
1
1
2020-07-31 8:30 PM Club Necaxa
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
1
2020-07-31 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 1, 2020
CF Pachuca
UANL Tigres
1
1
2020-08-01 8:00 PM Tijuana
Club América
0
4
2020-08-01 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Club San Luis
Club Toluca
2
3
2020-08-02 1:00 PM Mazatlan FC
Querétaro FC
1
1
2020-08-02 6:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
Santos Laguna
0
2
2020-08-02 8:06 PM      
Monday, August 3, 2020
Club Universidad Nacional
CF Atlas
2
1
2020-08-03 8:00 PM CF Monterrey
León
0
1
2020-08-03 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Querétaro FC
CF Pachuca
0
1
2020-08-06 8:00 PM UANL Tigres
Tijuana
0
0
2020-08-06 10:06 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020
Club América
Club Necaxa
1
1
2020-08-07 8:30 PM Club Toluca
Mazatlan FC
1
2
2020-08-07 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020
León
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
2
2020-08-08 8:00 PM Santos Laguna
CF Monterrey
2
2
2020-08-08 8:06 PM
CF Puebla
CD Guadalajara
1
0
2020-08-08 10:00 PM      
Sunday, August 9, 2020
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Club Universidad Nacional
1
1
2020-08-09 1:00 PM CF Atlas
Club San Luis
1
1
2020-08-09 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Mazatlan FC
Club Necaxa
0
1
2020-08-11 6:00 PM León
CF Pachuca
1
0
2020-08-11 8:00 PM
CF Puebla
UANL Tigres
1
2
2020-08-11 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Querétaro FC
0
1
2020-08-12 6:00 PM CD Guadalajara
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
2
0
2020-08-12 8:00 PM
CF Monterrey
Club Universidad Nacional
1
1
2020-08-12 10:00 PM Club San Luis
Tijuana
2
0
2020-08-12 10:06 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Club Toluca
CF Atlas
2
1
2020-08-13 8:00 PM Santos Laguna
Club América
1
3
2020-08-13 10:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020
CF Pachuca
CF Puebla
1
0
2020-08-14 10:30 PM      
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Club San Luis
CD Guadalajara
1
2
2020-08-15 6:00 PM C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
2
3
2020-08-15 8:00 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
Mazatlan FC
0
0
2020-08-15 10:00 PM Club Necaxa
CF Monterrey
1
1
2020-08-15 10:06 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020
UANL Tigres
Club Toluca
2
3
2020-08-16 1:00 PM CF Atlas
Santos Laguna
0
0
2020-08-16 8:06 PM
Club América
Querétaro FC
1
4
2020-08-16 10:00 PM      
Monday, August 17, 2020
Tijuana
León
1
2
2020-08-17 10:00 PM      
Friday, August 21, 2020
Santos Laguna
Club Necaxa
1
2
2020-08-21 8:30 PM León
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
0
2020-08-21 10:30 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Querétaro FC
CF Atlas
0
1
2020-08-22 6:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
UANL Tigres
1
1
2020-08-22 8:00 PM
CF Monterrey
Club América
3
1
2020-08-22 10:00 PM      
Sunday, August 23, 2020
CD Guadalajara
Club Toluca
0
1
2020-08-23 6:30 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club San Luis
3
1
2020-08-23 8:35 PM
CF Puebla
Tijuana
0
1
2020-08-23 10:06 PM      
Monday, August 24, 2020
Mazatlan FC
CF Pachuca
3
4
2020-08-24 10:05 PM      
Friday, August 28, 2020
Club Toluca
CF Puebla
1
4
2020-08-28 8:30 PM UANL Tigres
Mazatlan FC
1
1
2020-08-28 10:35 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Club América
Club San Luis
2
1
2020-08-29 8:00 PM CF Pachuca
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2020-08-29 8:00 PM
Club Necaxa
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
3
2020-08-29 10:00 PM      
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Tijuana
Club Universidad Nacional
0
3
2020-08-30 1:00 PM Querétaro FC
Santos Laguna
1
2
2020-08-30 8:06 PM
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
CF Monterrey
1
2
2020-08-30 10:06 PM      
Monday, August 31, 2020
CF Atlas
León
1
2
2020-08-31 10:05 PM      
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Mazatlan FC
Club América
1
3
2020-09-02 9:00 PM      
Friday, September 4, 2020
León
Club Necaxa
2
0
2020-09-04 8:30 PM CF Monterrey
Tijuana
1
2
2020-09-04 10:06 PM
Santos Laguna
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
1
1
2020-09-04 10:30 PM      
Saturday, September 5, 2020
CF Puebla
Club Universidad Nacional
1
4
2020-09-05 6:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Atlas
0
1
2020-09-05 8:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
UANL Tigres
3
1
2020-09-05 10:00 PM      
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Club Necaxa
Club San Luis
1
2
2020-09-08 6:00 PM C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Club Toluca
1
0
2020-09-08 8:00 PM
CF Atlas
CF Monterrey
1
1
2020-09-08 8:06 PM Querétaro FC
CD Guadalajara
1
1
2020-09-08 10:00 PM
Club América
CF Puebla
3
2
2020-09-08 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
UANL Tigres
León
1
1
2020-09-09 6:00 PM CF Pachuca
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
1
2020-09-09 8:00 PM
Tijuana
Mazatlan FC
0
1
2020-09-09 10:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Santos Laguna
2
1
2020-09-09 10:06 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020
CD Guadalajara
Club Necaxa
2
1
2020-09-11 8:30 PM CF Puebla
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
1
2020-09-11 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Mazatlan FC
CF Atlas
1
1
2020-09-12 6:00 PM Santos Laguna
UANL Tigres
0
2
2020-09-12 8:00 PM
Club Toluca
Club América
1
1
2020-09-12 10:00 PM      
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Club San Luis
Club Universidad Nacional
0
3
2020-09-13 1:00 PM León
Querétaro FC
3
2
2020-09-13 8:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Tijuana
2
1
2020-09-13 10:06 PM      
Monday, September 14, 2020
CF Monterrey
CF Pachuca
1
1
2020-09-14 10:00 PM      
Friday, September 18, 2020
CF Puebla
Club Necaxa
1
0
2020-09-18 8:30 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Mazatlan FC
3
2
2020-09-18 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020
CF Pachuca
CF Atlas
1
0
2020-09-19 6:00 PM Querétaro FC
UANL Tigres
0
3
2020-09-19 8:00 PM
CD Guadalajara
Club América
0
1
2020-09-19 10:00 PM      
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Santos Laguna
Club Toluca
2
1
2020-09-20 1:00 PM CF Monterrey
Club San Luis
2
1
2020-09-20 8:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020
Club Universidad Nacional
León
0
2
2020-09-21 10:00 PM      
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Club Toluca
CF Pachuca
0
0
2020-09-24 10:00 PM      
Friday, September 25, 2020
Querétaro FC
CF Puebla
3
3
2020-09-25 8:30 PM CF Atlas
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
1
0
2020-09-25 10:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Mazatlan FC
CD Guadalajara
1
2
2020-09-26 6:00 PM Club Necaxa
Club Universidad Nacional
1
1
2020-09-26 8:00 PM
UANL Tigres
CF Monterrey
2
0
2020-09-26 10:06 PM      
Sunday, September 27, 2020
León
Club San Luis
2
0
2020-09-27 6:00 PM Club América
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2020-09-27 9:45 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Tijuana
1
2
2020-09-30 8:06 PM      
Friday, October 2, 2020
Santos Laguna
CF Puebla
2
0
2020-10-02 8:30 PM Mazatlan FC
León
1
2
2020-10-02 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Club Necaxa
CF Atlas
1
0
2020-10-03 6:00 PM Club San Luis
UANL Tigres
0
3
2020-10-03 8:00 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
Club América
2
2
2020-10-03 10:00 PM      
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Toluca
0
2
2020-10-04 1:00 PM CF Pachuca
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
1
1
2020-10-04 6:00 PM
CF Monterrey
Querétaro FC
2
1
2020-10-04 8:00 PM CD Guadalajara
Tijuana
0
0
2020-10-04 10:06 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Tijuana
Santos Laguna
0
2
2020-10-11 8:06 PM      
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Querétaro FC
Club San Luis
1
2
2020-10-15 10:00 PM      
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tijuana
Club Necaxa
0
2
2020-10-16 8:30 PM C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Mazatlan FC
2
3
2020-10-16 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
CF Puebla
CF Monterrey
1
3
2020-10-17 6:06 PM CF Atlas
CD Guadalajara
2
3
2020-10-17 8:00 PM
UANL Tigres
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
2
0
2020-10-17 10:00 PM      
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Club Toluca
Club Universidad Nacional
0
1
2020-10-18 1:00 PM CF Pachuca
Santos Laguna
1
1
2020-10-18 8:06 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020
Club América
León
2
3
2020-10-19 10:00 PM      
Friday, October 23, 2020
León
CF Puebla
2
1
2020-10-23 8:30 PM      
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Club Necaxa
Querétaro FC
1
0
2020-10-24 6:00 PM C.F. Ciudad Juárez
UANL Tigres
1
1
2020-10-24 9:00 PM
CF Monterrey
Mazatlan FC
2
1
2020-10-24 10:30 PM CF Atlas
Club América
0
1
2020-10-24 11:00 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Tijuana
Club Toluca
0
2
2020-10-25 2:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CD Guadalajara
2
0
2020-10-25 7:30 PM
Club San Luis
Santos Laguna
1
2
2020-10-25 9:06 PM      
Monday, October 26, 2020
Club Universidad Nacional
CF Pachuca
1
1
2020-10-26 11:00 PM      
Friday, January 8, 2021
CD Guadalajara
CF Puebla
1
1
2021-01-08 8:30 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Tijuana
0
0
2021-01-08 10:06 PM
Club Necaxa
Mazatlan FC
2
3
2021-01-08 10:30 PM      
Saturday, January 9, 2021
CF Monterrey
CF Atlas
2
0
2021-01-09 6:00 PM León
UANL Tigres
0
2
2021-01-09 8:00 PM
Club San Luis
Club América
1
2
2021-01-09 10:00 PM      
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Querétaro FC
Club Toluca
1
3
2021-01-10 1:00 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Santos Laguna
0
1
2021-01-10 8:06 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
CF Pachuca
1
1
2021-01-11 10:00 PM      
Friday, January 15, 2021
Club San Luis
Club Necaxa
0
1
2021-01-15 8:30 PM Tijuana
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
0
2021-01-15 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Club Toluca
CD Guadalajara
1
1
2021-01-16 6:00 PM CF Puebla
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
0
2021-01-16 8:00 PM
Club América
CF Monterrey
0
1
2021-01-16 10:06 PM      
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Mazatlan FC
Club Universidad Nacional
0
3
2021-01-17 1:00 PM UANL Tigres
Santos Laguna
0
2
2021-01-17 8:06 PM
CF Atlas
Querétaro FC
0
1
2021-01-17 10:06 PM      
Monday, January 18, 2021
CF Pachuca
León
0
0
2021-01-18 10:00 PM      
Thursday, January 21, 2021
CD Guadalajara
Club San Luis
1
3
2021-01-21 10:00 PM      
Friday, January 22, 2021
Tijuana
CF Puebla
1
0
2021-01-22 8:30 PM Santos Laguna
Mazatlan FC
0
0
2021-01-22 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021
UANL Tigres
CF Atlas
2
0
2021-01-23 8:00 PM      
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Club Necaxa
Club Toluca
0
2
2021-01-24 1:00 PM Club Universidad Nacional
Querétaro FC
0
2
2021-01-24 8:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
CF Pachuca
1
0
2021-01-25 10:00 PM      
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Club América
0
2
2021-01-26 9:30 PM      
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Club Necaxa
UANL Tigres
1
1
2021-01-28 10:00 PM      
Friday, January 29, 2021
CF Pachuca
Mazatlan FC
0
1
2021-01-29 10:30 PM      
Saturday, January 30, 2021
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
CD Guadalajara
2
1
2021-01-30 8:00 PM Querétaro FC
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
1
4
2021-01-30 10:00 PM
Club Toluca
Tijuana
2
3
2021-01-30 10:06 PM      
Sunday, January 31, 2021
CF Atlas
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2021-01-31 1:00 PM Club América
Santos Laguna
1
1
2021-01-31 8:06 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021
Club San Luis
León
1
3
2021-02-01 10:00 PM      
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
CF Monterrey
CF Puebla
0
0
2021-02-02 10:00 PM      
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Tijuana
Club San Luis
2
2
2021-02-04 8:00 PM CF Pachuca
Querétaro FC
1
3
2021-02-04 10:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Necaxa
2
0
2021-02-05 10:30 PM      
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Santos Laguna
CF Atlas
1
1
2021-02-06 6:00 PM CF Puebla
Club América
0
1
2021-02-06 8:00 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
CF Monterrey
0
1
2021-02-06 10:06 PM      
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Mazatlan FC
Club Toluca
1
4
2021-02-07 1:00 PM      
Monday, February 8, 2021
CD Guadalajara
León
3
1
2021-02-08 10:00 PM      
Friday, February 12, 2021
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
CF Puebla
0
4
2021-02-12 8:30 PM León
Tijuana
0
2
2021-02-12 10:06 PM
Club San Luis
Mazatlan FC
3
0
2021-02-12 10:30 PM      
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Club Necaxa
CD Guadalajara
2
2
2021-02-13 8:00 PM Querétaro FC
Club América
1
2
2021-02-13 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Club Universidad Nacional
Club Toluca
0
1
2021-02-14 1:00 PM CF Monterrey
Santos Laguna
0
1
2021-02-14 8:06 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021
CF Atlas
CF Pachuca
1
0
2021-02-15 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
UANL Tigres
2
0
2021-02-17 10:00 PM      
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Santos Laguna
Club San Luis
0
1
2021-02-18 10:00 PM      
Friday, February 19, 2021
CF Monterrey
Club Necaxa
1
1
2021-02-19 8:30 PM Mazatlan FC
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
1
2021-02-19 10:30 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Club Toluca
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
2
3
2021-02-20 8:00 PM Club América
CF Atlas
2
0
2021-02-20 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021
León
Club Universidad Nacional
1
0
2021-02-21 1:00 PM CF Puebla
Querétaro FC
1
1
2021-02-21 6:00 PM
Tijuana
UANL Tigres
2
3
2021-02-21 8:00 PM      
Monday, February 22, 2021
CD Guadalajara
CF Pachuca
1
1
2021-02-22 10:00 PM      
Thursday, February 25, 2021
UANL Tigres
Club San Luis
2
2
2021-02-25 10:00 PM      
Friday, February 26, 2021
Club Necaxa
CF Puebla
0
1
2021-02-26 8:30 PM Querétaro FC
Mazatlan FC
0
3
2021-02-26 10:30 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021
CF Atlas
Club Toluca
0
0
2021-02-27 6:00 PM CF Pachuca
Club América
0
2
2021-02-27 8:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
León
1
0
2021-02-27 10:00 PM      
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Tijuana
CF Monterrey
1
1
2021-02-28 6:00 PM C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Santos Laguna
2
3
2021-02-28 8:06 PM
Club Universidad Nacional
CD Guadalajara
1
2
2021-02-28 10:00 PM      
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Club San Luis
CF Atlas
1
3
2021-03-02 6:00 PM Club Toluca
UANL Tigres
1
0
2021-03-02 8:00 PM
CF Puebla
León
2
1
2021-03-02 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
CF Monterrey
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
6
1
2021-03-03 8:00 PM CD Guadalajara
Querétaro FC
2
2
2021-03-03 8:00 PM
Mazatlan FC
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
1
2021-03-03 10:00 PM Club América
Tijuana
2
0
2021-03-03 10:06 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021
CF Pachuca
Club Necaxa
2
2
2021-03-04 8:00 PM Santos Laguna
Club Universidad Nacional
0
1
2021-03-04 10:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021
Club Toluca
Club San Luis
0
0
2021-03-05 8:30 PM UANL Tigres
CF Puebla
1
1
2021-03-05 10:30 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
CF Atlas
0
0
2021-03-06 6:00 PM León
Club América
0
0
2021-03-06 8:00 PM
Querétaro FC
CF Monterrey
0
0
2021-03-06 8:06 PM CD Guadalajara
Mazatlan FC
0
0
2021-03-06 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Club Necaxa
Santos Laguna
0
0
2021-03-07 8:06 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2021-03-07 10:00 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021
Tijuana
CF Pachuca
0
0
2021-03-08 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
León
CF Monterrey
0
0
2021-03-10 10:00 PM      
Friday, March 12, 2021
CF Atlas
CF Puebla
0
0
2021-03-12 8:30 PM Club Universidad Nacional
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
0
2021-03-12 10:30 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Mazatlan FC
UANL Tigres
0
0
2021-03-13 8:00 PM CF Monterrey
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2021-03-13 10:00 PM
Santos Laguna
Tijuana
0
0
2021-03-13 10:06 PM      
Sunday, March 14, 2021
CF Pachuca
Club Toluca
0
0
2021-03-14 2:00 PM Club San Luis
Querétaro FC
0
0
2021-03-14 8:00 PM
Club América
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2021-03-14 10:00 PM      
Monday, March 15, 2021
Club Necaxa
León
0
0
2021-03-15 11:00 PM      
Thursday, March 18, 2021
UANL Tigres
CF Pachuca
0
0
2021-03-18 10:00 PM      
Friday, March 19, 2021
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Club Necaxa
0
0
2021-03-19 9:00 PM Club América
Mazatlan FC
0
0
2021-03-19 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Club Universidad Nacional
Club San Luis
0
0
2021-03-20 7:00 PM CD Guadalajara
CF Monterrey
0
0
2021-03-20 9:00 PM
CF Atlas
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2021-03-20 9:00 PM Querétaro FC
Tijuana
0
0
2021-03-20 11:06 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021
CF Puebla
Club Toluca
0
0
2021-03-21 2:00 PM León
Santos Laguna
0
0
2021-03-21 9:06 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021
Mazatlan FC
CF Puebla
0
0
2021-04-02 9:30 PM Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
0
2021-04-02 11:30 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Tijuana
CF Atlas
0
0
2021-04-03 7:00 PM Club Necaxa
Club América
0
0
2021-04-03 9:00 PM
Club San Luis
CF Monterrey
0
0
2021-04-03 11:06 PM      
Sunday, April 4, 2021
CF Pachuca
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2021-04-04 1:00 PM Santos Laguna
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2021-04-04 6:00 PM
UANL Tigres
Querétaro FC
0
0
2021-04-04 8:00 PM      
Monday, April 5, 2021
Club Toluca
León
0
0
2021-04-05 10:00 PM      
Friday, April 9, 2021
Club Universidad Nacional
Club Necaxa
0
0
2021-04-09 8:30 PM Club San Luis
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
0
2021-04-09 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021
León
CF Atlas
0
0
2021-04-10 6:00 PM CD Guadalajara
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2021-04-10 8:00 PM
Club América
UANL Tigres
0
0
2021-04-10 10:05 PM      
Sunday, April 11, 2021
CF Monterrey
Club Toluca
0
0
2021-04-11 1:00 PM Santos Laguna
Querétaro FC
0
0
2021-04-11 8:00 PM
Mazatlan FC
Tijuana
0
0
2021-04-11 10:06 PM      
Monday, April 12, 2021
CF Puebla
CF Pachuca
0
0
2021-04-12 10:00 PM      
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
UANL Tigres
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
0
2021-04-14 10:00 PM      
Friday, April 16, 2021
Querétaro FC
Club Necaxa
0
0
2021-04-16 8:30 PM CF Atlas
Mazatlan FC
0
0
2021-04-16 10:30 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021
CF Puebla
Club San Luis
0
0
2021-04-17 6:00 PM Tijuana
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2021-04-17 8:00 PM
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
Club América
0
0
2021-04-17 10:05 PM      
Sunday, April 18, 2021
UANL Tigres
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2021-04-18 1:00 PM Club Toluca
Santos Laguna
0
0
2021-04-18 8:00 PM
CF Pachuca
CF Monterrey
0
0
2021-04-18 10:06 PM      
Monday, April 19, 2021
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
León
0
0
2021-04-19 10:00 PM      
Friday, April 23, 2021
Club Universidad Nacional
CF Puebla
0
0
2021-04-23 8:30 PM Club Necaxa
Tijuana
0
0
2021-04-23 10:06 PM
León
Mazatlan FC
0
0
2021-04-23 10:30 PM      
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Club San Luis
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2021-04-24 6:00 PM CD Guadalajara
CF Atlas
0
0
2021-04-24 8:00 PM
CF Monterrey
UANL Tigres
0
0
2021-04-24 10:00 PM      
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Club América
Club Toluca
0
0
2021-04-25 6:30 PM C.F. Ciudad Juárez
Querétaro FC
0
0
2021-04-25 8:30 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021
Santos Laguna
CF Pachuca
0
0
2021-04-26 10:00 PM      
Thursday, April 29, 2021
CF Pachuca
Club San Luis
0
0
2021-04-29 10:00 PM      
Friday, April 30, 2021
CF Atlas
Club Necaxa
0
0
2021-04-30 8:30 PM Club Toluca
C.F. Ciudad Juárez
0
0
2021-04-30 10:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021
UANL Tigres
CD Guadalajara
0
0
2021-05-01 6:00 PM Tijuana
Club Deportivo Cruz Azul
0
0
2021-05-01 8:00 PM
Mazatlan FC
CF Monterrey
0
0
2021-05-01 10:06 PM      
Sunday, May 2, 2021
CF Puebla
Santos Laguna
0
0
2021-05-02 8:06 PM Club América
Club Universidad Nacional
0
0
2021-05-02 10:00 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021
Querétaro FC
León
0
0
2021-05-03 10:00 PM