Menu

holland Schedule

Friday, August 2, 2019
Willem II
PEC Zwolle
3
1
2019-08-02 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Ajax
Vitesse
2
2
2019-08-03 12:30 PM FC Groningen
Emmen
1
0
2019-08-03 12:30 PM
RKC Waalwijk
VVV Venlo
1
3
2019-08-03 2:45 PM PSV
FC Twente
1
1
2019-08-03 2:45 PM
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Heerenveen
Heracles Almelo
4
0
2019-08-04 6:15 AM Sparta Rotterdam
Feyenoord
2
2
2019-08-04 8:30 AM
FC Utrecht
ADO Den Haag
4
2
2019-08-04 10:45 AM Sittard Fortuna
AZ
0
4
2019-08-04 2:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 2019
VVV Venlo
Sparta Rotterdam
1
4
2019-08-09 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 10, 2019
FC Twente
FC Groningen
3
1
2019-08-10 12:30 PM Emmen
Ajax
0
5
2019-08-10 1:45 PM
Vitesse
Willem II
2
0
2019-08-10 2:45 PM      
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Heracles Almelo
Sittard Fortuna
1
1
2019-08-11 6:15 AM Feyenoord
Heerenveen
1
1
2019-08-11 8:30 AM
AZ
RKC Waalwijk
2
0
2019-08-11 8:30 AM PEC Zwolle
FC Utrecht
1
3
2019-08-11 10:45 AM
ADO Den Haag
PSV
1
3
2019-08-11 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 16, 2019
PEC Zwolle
Vitesse
0
3
2019-08-16 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Ajax
VVV Venlo
4
1
2019-08-17 12:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam
ADO Den Haag
2
1
2019-08-17 12:30 PM
Heerenveen
Emmen
0
2
2019-08-17 2:45 PM      
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Willem II
Sittard Fortuna
3
2
2019-08-18 6:15 AM RKC Waalwijk
FC Twente
3
3
2019-08-18 8:30 AM
FC Utrecht
Feyenoord
1
1
2019-08-18 10:45 AM FC Groningen
AZ
0
0
2019-08-18 10:45 AM
PSV
Heracles Almelo
2
0
2019-08-18 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Emmen
Willem II
1
2
2019-08-24 12:30 PM Vitesse
Heracles Almelo
1
1
2019-08-24 1:45 PM
FC Twente
Heerenveen
0
0
2019-08-24 2:45 PM      
Sunday, August 25, 2019
ADO Den Haag
RKC Waalwijk
3
0
2019-08-25 6:15 AM VVV Venlo
FC Utrecht
2
1
2019-08-25 8:30 AM
Sparta Rotterdam
PEC Zwolle
2
2
2019-08-25 10:45 AM      
Friday, August 30, 2019
PEC Zwolle
Emmen
3
1
2019-08-30 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sittard Fortuna
Heerenveen
1
1
2019-08-31 12:30 PM Heracles Almelo
FC Groningen
2
1
2019-08-31 1:45 PM
VVV Venlo
ADO Den Haag
0
1
2019-08-31 2:45 PM      
Sunday, September 1, 2019
FC Utrecht
FC Twente
1
3
2019-09-01 6:15 AM Ajax
Sparta Rotterdam
4
1
2019-09-01 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
Willem II
1
0
2019-09-01 10:45 AM AZ
Vitesse
1
2
2019-09-01 10:45 AM
PSV
RKC Waalwijk
3
1
2019-09-01 2:00 PM      
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sparta Rotterdam
AZ
1
5
2019-09-14 12:30 PM Heerenveen
Ajax
1
4
2019-09-14 12:30 PM
FC Groningen
VVV Venlo
1
2
2019-09-14 1:45 PM Vitesse
PSV
0
5
2019-09-14 2:45 PM
Emmen
FC Utrecht
1
3
2019-09-14 2:45 PM      
Sunday, September 15, 2019
RKC Waalwijk
PEC Zwolle
2
6
2019-09-15 6:15 AM ADO Den Haag
Feyenoord
2
3
2019-09-15 8:30 AM
Willem II
Heracles Almelo
1
4
2019-09-15 8:30 AM FC Twente
Sittard Fortuna
3
2
2019-09-15 10:45 AM
Friday, September 20, 2019
Heracles Almelo
FC Twente
3
2
2019-09-20 2:00 PM      
Saturday, September 21, 2019
RKC Waalwijk
Sparta Rotterdam
0
4
2019-09-21 12:30 PM VVV Venlo
Willem II
0
1
2019-09-21 1:45 PM
PEC Zwolle
FC Groningen
0
2
2019-09-21 1:45 PM Sittard Fortuna
Vitesse
2
4
2019-09-21 2:45 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
FC Utrecht
Heerenveen
1
1
2019-09-22 6:15 AM Feyenoord
Emmen
3
3
2019-09-22 8:30 AM
AZ
ADO Den Haag
1
0
2019-09-22 10:45 AM Ajax
PSV
1
1
2019-09-22 10:45 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
FC Groningen
PSV
1
3
2019-09-25 12:30 PM Sittard Fortuna
Ajax
0
5
2019-09-25 2:45 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
AZ
Feyenoord
3
0
2019-09-26 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 27, 2019
ADO Den Haag
Emmen
0
3
2019-09-27 2:00 PM      
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Heerenveen
VVV Venlo
3
0
2019-09-28 12:30 PM FC Groningen
Ajax
0
2
2019-09-28 1:45 PM
Sparta Rotterdam
Sittard Fortuna
0
0
2019-09-28 2:45 PM      
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Vitesse
RKC Waalwijk
2
1
2019-09-29 6:15 AM PSV
PEC Zwolle
4
0
2019-09-29 8:30 AM
Willem II
FC Utrecht
0
2
2019-09-29 8:30 AM Heracles Almelo
AZ
0
2
2019-09-29 10:45 AM
FC Twente
Feyenoord
1
5
2019-09-29 10:45 AM      
Friday, October 4, 2019
RKC Waalwijk
FC Groningen
0
3
2019-10-04 2:00 PM      
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Emmen
Heracles Almelo
0
2
2019-10-05 12:30 PM FC Twente
Sparta Rotterdam
1
2
2019-10-05 1:45 PM
FC Utrecht
Vitesse
1
2
2019-10-05 1:45 PM PEC Zwolle
Heerenveen
0
1
2019-10-05 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Ajax
ADO Den Haag
2
0
2019-10-06 6:15 AM Feyenoord
Sittard Fortuna
2
4
2019-10-06 8:30 AM
VVV Venlo
PSV
1
4
2019-10-06 10:45 AM AZ
Willem II
1
1
2019-10-06 10:45 AM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Heerenveen
AZ
4
2
2019-10-19 12:30 PM Ajax
RKC Waalwijk
2
1
2019-10-19 12:30 PM
Willem II
FC Twente
1
0
2019-10-19 1:45 PM PSV
FC Utrecht
0
3
2019-10-19 2:45 PM
Vitesse
VVV Venlo
4
0
2019-10-19 2:45 PM      
Sunday, October 20, 2019
ADO Den Haag
PEC Zwolle
1
3
2019-10-20 6:15 AM Sittard Fortuna
Emmen
1
2
2019-10-20 8:30 AM
Sparta Rotterdam
FC Groningen
0
2
2019-10-20 8:30 AM Heracles Almelo
Feyenoord
1
1
2019-10-20 10:45 AM
Friday, October 25, 2019
Emmen
FC Twente
1
4
2019-10-25 2:00 PM      
Saturday, October 26, 2019
RKC Waalwijk
Willem II
1
2
2019-10-26 12:30 PM ADO Den Haag
Vitesse
2
0
2019-10-26 1:45 PM
VVV Venlo
Sittard Fortuna
1
4
2019-10-26 1:45 PM PEC Zwolle
Heracles Almelo
0
4
2019-10-26 2:45 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019
FC Groningen
Heerenveen
1
1
2019-10-27 7:15 AM FC Utrecht
Sparta Rotterdam
2
1
2019-10-27 9:30 AM
AZ
PSV
4
0
2019-10-27 9:30 AM Feyenoord
Ajax
0
4
2019-10-27 11:45 AM
Friday, November 1, 2019
Ajax
PEC Zwolle
4
2
2019-11-01 3:00 PM      
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Heracles Almelo
RKC Waalwijk
0
2
2019-11-02 1:30 PM PSV
Sparta Rotterdam
2
2
2019-11-02 2:45 PM
FC Twente
AZ
0
3
2019-11-02 3:45 PM      
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Vitesse
Emmen
1
2
2019-11-03 6:15 AM Sittard Fortuna
FC Utrecht
0
6
2019-11-03 8:30 AM
Feyenoord
VVV Venlo
3
0
2019-11-03 8:30 AM Willem II
FC Groningen
0
2
2019-11-03 8:30 AM
Heerenveen
ADO Den Haag
1
1
2019-11-03 10:45 AM      
Friday, November 8, 2019
FC Groningen
Vitesse
2
1
2019-11-08 2:00 PM      
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Sparta Rotterdam
Heerenveen
1
2
2019-11-09 12:30 PM ADO Den Haag
Sittard Fortuna
0
1
2019-11-09 1:45 PM
VVV Venlo
Heracles Almelo
1
6
2019-11-09 2:45 PM      
Sunday, November 10, 2019
FC Utrecht
Ajax
0
4
2019-11-10 6:15 AM PSV
Willem II
1
2
2019-11-10 8:30 AM
PEC Zwolle
FC Twente
1
2
2019-11-10 8:30 AM RKC Waalwijk
Feyenoord
2
3
2019-11-10 10:45 AM
Emmen
AZ
0
3
2019-11-10 2:00 PM      
Saturday, November 23, 2019
AZ
FC Utrecht
3
0
2019-11-23 12:30 PM Sittard Fortuna
PEC Zwolle
1
3
2019-11-23 1:45 PM
Heracles Almelo
Ajax
1
4
2019-11-23 1:45 PM Willem II
ADO Den Haag
3
3
2019-11-23 2:45 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Feyenoord
FC Groningen
1
1
2019-11-24 6:15 AM Heerenveen
PSV
1
2
2019-11-24 8:30 AM
Emmen
RKC Waalwijk
1
1
2019-11-24 8:30 AM FC Twente
VVV Venlo
1
2
2019-11-24 10:45 AM
Vitesse
Sparta Rotterdam
0
2
2019-11-24 10:45 AM      
Friday, November 29, 2019
Vitesse
Heerenveen
2
3
2019-11-29 2:00 PM      
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sparta Rotterdam
Willem II
0
4
2019-11-30 12:30 PM FC Groningen
Sittard Fortuna
0
1
2019-11-30 1:45 PM
ADO Den Haag
Heracles Almelo
0
4
2019-11-30 2:45 PM      
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Ajax
FC Twente
5
2
2019-12-01 6:15 AM RKC Waalwijk
FC Utrecht
1
0
2019-12-01 8:30 AM
PEC Zwolle
Feyenoord
0
1
2019-12-01 10:45 AM VVV Venlo
AZ
0
1
2019-12-01 10:45 AM
PSV
Emmen
1
1
2019-12-01 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 6, 2019
Willem II
Ajax
2
0
2019-12-06 2:15 PM      
Saturday, December 7, 2019
FC Twente
ADO Den Haag
0
0
2019-12-07 12:30 PM Sittard Fortuna
PSV
0
5
2019-12-07 1:45 PM
Emmen
VVV Venlo
0
2
2019-12-07 1:45 PM AZ
PEC Zwolle
3
0
2019-12-07 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Feyenoord
Vitesse
0
0
2019-12-08 6:15 AM Heerenveen
RKC Waalwijk
3
1
2019-12-08 8:30 AM
FC Utrecht
FC Groningen
1
0
2019-12-08 8:30 AM Heracles Almelo
Sparta Rotterdam
0
0
2019-12-08 10:45 AM
Friday, December 13, 2019
Willem II
Heerenveen
2
1
2019-12-13 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 14, 2019
FC Groningen
ADO Den Haag
1
1
2019-12-14 12:30 PM RKC Waalwijk
Sittard Fortuna
2
3
2019-12-14 1:45 PM
PEC Zwolle
VVV Venlo
2
1
2019-12-14 1:45 PM Vitesse
FC Twente
3
0
2019-12-14 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sparta Rotterdam
Emmen
0
2
2019-12-15 6:15 AM PSV
Feyenoord
1
3
2019-12-15 8:30 AM
Ajax
AZ
0
1
2019-12-15 10:45 AM FC Utrecht
Heracles Almelo
3
1
2019-12-15 10:45 AM
Friday, December 20, 2019
FC Twente
RKC Waalwijk
0
3
2019-12-20 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Heracles Almelo
Heerenveen
1
1
2019-12-21 12:30 PM AZ
Sparta Rotterdam
0
3
2019-12-21 1:45 PM
PEC Zwolle
PSV
1
4
2019-12-21 1:45 PM Sittard Fortuna
Willem II
0
0
2019-12-21 2:45 PM
Sunday, December 22, 2019
ADO Den Haag
Ajax
1
6
2019-12-22 6:15 AM Feyenoord
FC Utrecht
2
1
2019-12-22 8:30 AM
Emmen
FC Groningen
0
2
2019-12-22 8:30 AM VVV Venlo
Vitesse
0
3
2019-12-22 10:45 AM
Friday, January 17, 2020
FC Utrecht
PEC Zwolle
3
3
2020-01-17 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Vitesse
Sittard Fortuna
3
1
2020-01-18 12:30 PM FC Groningen
FC Twente
0
0
2020-01-18 1:45 PM
Heerenveen
Feyenoord
1
3
2020-01-18 1:45 PM Willem II
AZ
3
1
2020-01-18 2:45 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020
PSV
VVV Venlo
1
1
2020-01-19 6:15 AM Sparta Rotterdam
Ajax
1
2
2020-01-19 8:30 AM
Heracles Almelo
Emmen
0
1
2020-01-19 8:30 AM RKC Waalwijk
ADO Den Haag
0
2
2020-01-19 10:45 AM
Friday, January 24, 2020
ADO Den Haag
FC Utrecht
0
4
2020-01-24 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 25, 2020
AZ
Heerenveen
2
1
2020-01-25 12:30 PM VVV Venlo
RKC Waalwijk
2
1
2020-01-25 1:45 PM
Feyenoord
Heracles Almelo
3
2
2020-01-25 1:45 PM Sittard Fortuna
Sparta Rotterdam
1
1
2020-01-25 2:45 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Emmen
Vitesse
1
1
2020-01-26 6:15 AM Ajax
FC Groningen
1
2
2020-01-26 8:30 AM
PEC Zwolle
Willem II
0
0
2020-01-26 8:30 AM FC Twente
PSV
1
1
2020-01-26 10:45 AM
Friday, January 31, 2020
RKC Waalwijk
AZ
0
4
2020-01-31 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Vitesse
ADO Den Haag
0
0
2020-02-01 12:30 PM Emmen
Feyenoord
0
3
2020-02-01 1:45 PM
Sparta Rotterdam
FC Twente
0
2
2020-02-01 1:45 PM FC Groningen
PEC Zwolle
0
1
2020-02-01 2:45 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Heracles Almelo
Willem II
0
1
2020-02-02 6:15 AM Heerenveen
Sittard Fortuna
1
2
2020-02-02 8:30 AM
FC Utrecht
VVV Venlo
1
1
2020-02-02 8:30 AM PSV
Ajax
0
1
2020-02-02 10:45 AM
Friday, February 7, 2020
Sittard Fortuna
Heracles Almelo
0
2
2020-02-07 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Vitesse
FC Groningen
0
1
2020-02-08 12:30 PM Willem II
PSV
0
3
2020-02-08 1:45 PM
VVV Venlo
Heerenveen
1
1
2020-02-08 1:45 PM PEC Zwolle
RKC Waalwijk
0
0
2020-02-08 2:45 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
FC Twente
Emmen
0
2
2020-02-11 12:30 PM ADO Den Haag
Sparta Rotterdam
2
4
2020-02-11 2:45 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
Heracles Almelo
VVV Venlo
0
1
2020-02-14 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 15, 2020
AZ
FC Twente
0
2
2020-02-15 12:30 PM PSV
ADO Den Haag
3
0
2020-02-15 1:45 PM
Emmen
Sittard Fortuna
0
0
2020-02-15 2:45 PM      
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Heerenveen
Vitesse
2
4
2020-02-16 6:15 AM FC Groningen
Sparta Rotterdam
2
1
2020-02-16 8:30 AM
RKC Waalwijk
Ajax
0
3
2020-02-16 8:30 AM FC Utrecht
Willem II
1
1
2020-02-16 10:45 AM
Feyenoord
PEC Zwolle
4
3
2020-02-16 10:45 AM      
Friday, February 21, 2020
Sparta Rotterdam
RKC Waalwijk
1
0
2020-02-21 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Willem II
Emmen
2
4
2020-02-22 12:30 PM Sittard Fortuna
Feyenoord
1
2
2020-02-22 1:45 PM
ADO Den Haag
Heerenveen
2
2
2020-02-22 1:45 PM VVV Venlo
FC Groningen
1
0
2020-02-22 2:45 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020
FC Twente
FC Utrecht
1
2
2020-02-23 6:15 AM PEC Zwolle
AZ
0
2
2020-02-23 8:30 AM
PSV
Vitesse
2
1
2020-02-23 8:30 AM Ajax
Heracles Almelo
0
1
2020-02-23 10:45 AM
Friday, February 28, 2020
FC Groningen
Willem II
1
3
2020-02-28 2:00 PM      
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Heracles Almelo
ADO Den Haag
0
0
2020-02-29 12:30 PM Sittard Fortuna
VVV Venlo
0
0
2020-02-29 1:45 PM
Vitesse
PEC Zwolle
3
4
2020-02-29 1:45 PM Heerenveen
FC Twente
3
2
2020-02-29 2:45 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020
FC Utrecht
RKC Waalwijk
1
2
2020-03-01 6:15 AM Feyenoord
PSV
1
1
2020-03-01 8:30 AM
Emmen
Sparta Rotterdam
1
5
2020-03-01 10:45 AM AZ
Ajax
2
0
2020-03-01 2:00 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
PEC Zwolle
Sittard Fortuna
1
1
2020-03-06 2:00 PM      
Saturday, March 7, 2020
ADO Den Haag
AZ
0
4
2020-03-07 12:30 PM VVV Venlo
Emmen
0
3
2020-03-07 1:45 PM
FC Twente
Vitesse
0
1
2020-03-07 1:45 PM Ajax
Heerenveen
3
1
2020-03-07 2:45 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sparta Rotterdam
FC Utrecht
1
5
2020-03-08 7:15 AM RKC Waalwijk
Heracles Almelo
2
4
2020-03-08 9:30 AM
Willem II
Feyenoord
0
2
2020-03-08 9:30 AM PSV
FC Groningen
1
0
2020-03-08 11:45 AM