Menu

france_ligue_2 Schedule

Friday, July 27, 2018
Troyes
Ajaccio
1
0
2018-07-27 2:00 PM Paris FC
Gazélec Ajaccio
1
1
2018-07-27 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Clérmont
0
0
2018-07-27 2:00 PM Sochaux
Grenoble Foot 38
0
1
2018-07-27 2:00 PM
Beziers
Nancy
2
0
2018-07-27 2:00 PM Lens
Orleans
2
0
2018-07-27 2:00 PM
Niort
Red Star
2
1
2018-07-27 2:00 PM Auxerre
Valenciennes
1
3
2018-07-27 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Le Havre
Lorient
0
0
2018-07-28 9:00 AM      
Monday, July 30, 2018
Metz
Stade Brest
1
0
2018-07-30 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 3, 2018
Gazélec Ajaccio
Auxerre
3
2
2018-08-03 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Beziers
1
0
2018-08-03 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Le Havre
1
1
2018-08-03 2:00 PM Orleans
Metz
1
5
2018-08-03 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Niort
2
4
2018-08-03 2:00 PM Nancy
Paris FC
0
2
2018-08-03 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Sochaux
1
0
2018-08-03 2:00 PM Stade Brest
Troyes
2
1
2018-08-03 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Red Star
Lens
0
1
2018-08-04 11:00 AM      
Monday, August 6, 2018
Lorient
Chateauroux
2
1
2018-08-06 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 10, 2018
Sochaux
Ajaccio
3
2
2018-08-10 2:00 PM Lorient
Gazélec Ajaccio
3
1
2018-08-10 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Stade Brest
1
1
2018-08-10 2:00 PM Niort
Grenoble Foot 38
0
1
2018-08-10 2:00 PM
Lens
Nancy
3
0
2018-08-10 2:00 PM Auxerre
Orleans
3
0
2018-08-10 2:00 PM
Le Havre
Red Star
1
0
2018-08-10 2:00 PM Beziers
Troyes
1
0
2018-08-10 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Valenciennes
1
1
2018-08-10 2:00 PM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Metz
Clérmont
3
2
2018-08-11 9:00 AM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38
Gazélec Ajaccio
0
2
2018-08-17 2:00 PM Nancy
Auxerre
0
1
2018-08-17 2:00 PM
Red Star
Chateauroux
1
1
2018-08-17 2:00 PM Clérmont
Le Havre
0
0
2018-08-17 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Lorient
1
3
2018-08-17 2:00 PM Orleans
Niort
1
1
2018-08-17 2:00 PM
Beziers
Paris FC
0
1
2018-08-17 2:00 PM Stade Brest
Sochaux
0
2
2018-08-17 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Troyes
Lens
0
2
2018-08-18 9:00 AM      
Monday, August 20, 2018
Ajaccio
Metz
1
3
2018-08-20 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
Lorient
Ajaccio
0
0
2018-08-24 2:00 PM Le Havre
Stade Brest
0
1
2018-08-24 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Clérmont
0
1
2018-08-24 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2018-08-24 2:00 PM
Niort
Nancy
1
0
2018-08-24 2:00 PM Paris FC
Orleans
0
4
2018-08-24 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Red Star
0
1
2018-08-24 2:00 PM Metz
Troyes
1
0
2018-08-24 2:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
Gazélec Ajaccio
Valenciennes
0
0
2018-08-27 2:45 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
Red Star
Gazélec Ajaccio
1
2
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Stade Brest
Auxerre
2
0
2018-08-31 2:00 PM
Nancy
Chateauroux
0
1
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Orleans
Le Havre
1
3
2018-08-31 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Niort
0
2
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Troyes
Paris FC
0
2
2018-08-31 2:00 PM
Beziers
Sochaux
0
1
2018-08-31 2:00 PM Clérmont
Valenciennes
4
0
2018-08-31 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Lens
Metz
0
2
2018-09-01 9:00 AM      
Monday, September 3, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38
Lorient
0
1
2018-09-03 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 14, 2018
Paris FC
Ajaccio
0
0
2018-09-14 2:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Stade Brest
1
4
2018-09-14 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Clérmont
0
2
2018-09-14 2:00 PM Valenciennes
Grenoble Foot 38
2
4
2018-09-14 2:00 PM
Le Havre
Nancy
1
0
2018-09-14 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Orleans
0
2
2018-09-14 2:00 PM
Lorient
Red Star
3
0
2018-09-14 2:00 PM Niort
Troyes
0
2
2018-09-14 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sochaux
Lens
0
2
2018-09-15 9:00 AM      
Monday, September 17, 2018
Metz
Beziers
3
1
2018-09-17 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 21, 2018
Nancy
Gazélec Ajaccio
1
0
2018-09-21 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Auxerre
0
0
2018-09-21 2:00 PM
Beziers
Chateauroux
0
2
2018-09-21 2:00 PM Stade Brest
Grenoble Foot 38
2
1
2018-09-21 2:00 PM
Troyes
Le Havre
1
1
2018-09-21 2:00 PM Clérmont
Lorient
0
0
2018-09-21 2:00 PM
Orleans
Sochaux
1
0
2018-09-21 2:00 PM Red Star
Valenciennes
1
4
2018-09-21 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Metz
Paris FC
1
2
2018-09-22 9:00 AM      
Monday, September 24, 2018
Lens
Niort
2
1
2018-09-24 2:45 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
Valenciennes
Ajaccio
1
3
2018-09-28 2:00 PM Niort
Beziers
1
1
2018-09-28 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Stade Brest
1
5
2018-09-28 2:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Clérmont
1
1
2018-09-28 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Lens
0
0
2018-09-28 2:00 PM Sochaux
Nancy
0
0
2018-09-28 2:00 PM
Lorient
Orleans
0
2
2018-09-28 2:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Red Star
3
2
2018-09-28 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Le Havre
Metz
1
0
2018-09-29 9:00 AM      
Monday, October 1, 2018
Auxerre
Troyes
0
1
2018-10-01 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Lens
Beziers
0
0
2018-10-02 1:00 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
Orleans
Gazélec Ajaccio
2
0
2018-10-05 2:00 PM Troyes
Chateauroux
3
0
2018-10-05 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Grenoble Foot 38
0
1
2018-10-05 2:00 PM Beziers
Le Havre
3
2
2018-10-05 2:00 PM
Nancy
Lorient
1
4
2018-10-05 2:00 PM Paris FC
Niort
0
1
2018-10-05 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Red Star
0
2
2018-10-05 2:00 PM Stade Brest
Valenciennes
3
1
2018-10-05 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Lens
Auxerre
2
1
2018-10-06 9:00 AM      
Monday, October 8, 2018
Metz
Sochaux
2
1
2018-10-08 2:45 PM      
Friday, October 19, 2018
Le Havre
Ajaccio
2
3
2018-10-19 2:00 PM Auxerre
Beziers
0
2
2018-10-19 2:00 PM
Red Star
Clérmont
0
0
2018-10-19 2:00 PM Niort
Metz
0
3
2018-10-19 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Nancy
2
1
2018-10-19 2:00 PM Valenciennes
Orleans
0
1
2018-10-19 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Paris FC
0
0
2018-10-19 2:00 PM Sochaux
Troyes
2
1
2018-10-19 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lorient
Stade Brest
2
3
2018-10-20 9:00 AM      
Monday, October 22, 2018
Gazélec Ajaccio
Lens
0
5
2018-10-22 2:45 PM      
Friday, October 26, 2018
Beziers
Gazélec Ajaccio
1
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Paris FC
Auxerre
2
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Chateauroux
2
2
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Troyes
Grenoble Foot 38
2
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM
Metz
Lorient
0
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Orleans
Red Star
4
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM
Niort
Sochaux
3
0
2018-10-26 2:00 PM Nancy
Valenciennes
1
1
2018-10-26 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Lens
Le Havre
1
2
2018-10-27 9:00 AM      
Monday, October 29, 2018
Stade Brest
Clérmont
2
2
2018-10-29 3:45 PM      
Friday, November 2, 2018
Gazélec Ajaccio
Ajaccio
2
1
2018-11-02 3:00 PM Red Star
Stade Brest
1
1
2018-11-02 3:00 PM
Clérmont
Nancy
1
0
2018-11-02 3:00 PM Sochaux
Paris FC
0
0
2018-11-02 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38
Orleans
3
0
2018-11-03 10:00 AM Lorient
Beziers
1
0
2018-11-03 10:00 AM
Chateauroux
Lens
1
0
2018-11-03 10:00 AM Le Havre
Niort
0
1
2018-11-03 10:00 AM
Valenciennes
Troyes
2
4
2018-11-03 10:00 AM      
Monday, November 5, 2018
Auxerre
Metz
1
0
2018-11-05 2:45 PM      
Friday, November 9, 2018
Troyes
Gazélec Ajaccio
1
2
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Niort
Auxerre
0
0
2018-11-09 2:00 PM
Metz
Chateauroux
2
1
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Orleans
Clérmont
0
3
2018-11-09 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Grenoble Foot 38
0
2
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Sochaux
Le Havre
2
3
2018-11-09 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Lorient
1
2
2018-11-09 2:00 PM Beziers
Red Star
3
0
2018-11-09 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Lens
Valenciennes
2
4
2018-11-10 9:00 AM      
Monday, November 12, 2018
Nancy
Stade Brest
1
2
2018-11-12 2:45 PM      
Friday, November 23, 2018
Clérmont
Ajaccio
0
0
2018-11-23 2:00 PM Valenciennes
Beziers
1
1
2018-11-23 2:00 PM
Red Star
Nancy
0
1
2018-11-23 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Niort
1
0
2018-11-23 2:00 PM
Stade Brest
Orleans
0
0
2018-11-23 2:00 PM Le Havre
Paris FC
0
1
2018-11-23 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Sochaux
4
1
2018-11-23 2:00 PM Lorient
Troyes
0
2
2018-11-23 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38
Lens
0
0
2018-11-24 8:45 AM      
Monday, November 26, 2018
Gazélec Ajaccio
Metz
0
1
2018-11-26 2:45 PM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Auxerre
Le Havre
1
1
2018-11-30 2:00 PM Paris FC
Valenciennes
0
0
2018-11-30 2:00 PM
Niort
Gazélec Ajaccio
1
0
2018-11-30 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Stade Brest
0
2
2018-11-30 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Chateauroux
0
1
2018-11-30 2:00 PM Beziers
Clérmont
0
2
2018-11-30 2:00 PM
Lens
Lorient
2
2
2018-11-30 2:00 PM Nancy
Orleans
2
1
2018-11-30 2:00 PM
Troyes
Red Star
3
0
2018-11-30 2:00 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Metz
Grenoble Foot 38
1
1
2018-12-01 8:00 AM      
Monday, December 3, 2018
Lorient
Auxerre
0
0
2018-12-03 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Nancy
Ajaccio
1
1
2018-12-04 3:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Beziers
3
0
2018-12-04 3:00 PM
Chateauroux
Le Havre
1
2
2018-12-04 3:00 PM Stade Brest
Lens
1
2
2018-12-04 3:00 PM
Red Star
Metz
0
2
2018-12-04 3:00 PM Valenciennes
Niort
0
1
2018-12-04 3:00 PM
Clérmont
Paris FC
0
3
2018-12-04 3:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Sochaux
0
2
2018-12-04 3:00 PM
Orleans
Troyes
2
3
2018-12-04 3:00 PM      
Friday, December 14, 2018
Le Havre
Gazélec Ajaccio
1
1
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Beziers
Stade Brest
0
3
2018-12-14 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Chateauroux
0
0
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Paris FC
Grenoble Foot 38
1
0
2018-12-14 2:00 PM
Niort
Lorient
1
1
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Troyes
Nancy
1
1
2018-12-14 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Orleans
3
1
2018-12-14 2:00 PM Sochaux
Red Star
0
3
2018-12-14 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Lens
Clérmont
0
0
2018-12-15 9:00 AM      
Monday, December 17, 2018
Metz
Valenciennes
2
0
2018-12-17 2:45 PM      
Friday, December 21, 2018
Grenoble Foot 38
Auxerre
0
4
2018-12-21 2:30 PM Orleans
Beziers
2
1
2018-12-21 2:30 PM
Gazélec Ajaccio
Chateauroux
1
0
2018-12-21 2:30 PM Stade Brest
Niort
1
1
2018-12-21 2:30 PM
Red Star
Paris FC
1
1
2018-12-21 2:30 PM Clérmont
Troyes
1
0
2018-12-21 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Ajaccio
Lens
2
1
2018-12-22 9:00 AM Lorient
Sochaux
0
1
2018-12-22 9:00 AM
Friday, January 11, 2019
Auxerre
Gazélec Ajaccio
4
0
2019-01-11 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Lorient
1
2
2019-01-11 2:00 PM
Beziers
Ajaccio
1
2
2019-01-11 2:00 PM Niort
Clérmont
2
3
2019-01-11 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Nancy
2
1
2019-01-11 2:00 PM Metz
Orleans
1
0
2019-01-11 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Valenciennes
0
1
2019-01-11 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Troyes
Stade Brest
1
1
2019-01-12 9:00 AM Le Havre
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2019-01-12 9:00 AM
Monday, January 14, 2019
Lens
Red Star
0
1
2019-01-14 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Valenciennes
Le Havre
3
4
2019-01-15 1:00 PM      
Friday, January 18, 2019
Orleans
Auxerre
0
3
2019-01-18 2:00 PM Troyes
Beziers
0
0
2019-01-18 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Chateauroux
1
1
2019-01-18 2:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Lorient
1
0
2019-01-18 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Metz
2
1
2019-01-18 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Sochaux
0
0
2019-01-18 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Nancy
Lens
1
2
2019-01-19 8:55 AM Grenoble Foot 38
Niort
1
1
2019-01-19 9:00 AM
Monday, January 21, 2019
Stade Brest
Paris FC
1
0
2019-01-21 2:45 PM Red Star
Le Havre
0
1
2019-01-21 3:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
Metz
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-01-25 2:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Grenoble Foot 38
1
1
2019-01-25 2:00 PM
Auxerre
Nancy
0
1
2019-01-25 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Red Star
3
1
2019-01-25 2:00 PM
Lorient
Valenciennes
2
1
2019-01-25 2:00 PM      
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sochaux
Stade Brest
0
1
2019-01-26 9:00 AM Niort
Orleans
0
1
2019-01-26 9:00 AM
Monday, January 28, 2019
Paris FC
Beziers
1
0
2019-01-28 1:00 PM Le Havre
Clérmont
0
0
2019-01-28 1:00 PM
Lens
Troyes
0
1
2019-01-28 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Nancy
Metz
0
3
2019-01-29 1:00 PM      
Friday, February 1, 2019
Red Star
Auxerre
0
0
2019-02-01 2:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Chateauroux
2
2
2019-02-01 2:00 PM
Stade Brest
Le Havre
1
1
2019-02-01 2:00 PM Ajaccio
Lorient
0
1
2019-02-01 2:00 PM
Troyes
Metz
1
1
2019-02-01 2:00 PM Nancy
Niort
1
1
2019-02-01 2:00 PM
Orleans
Paris FC
0
0
2019-02-01 2:00 PM Clérmont
Sochaux
1
2
2019-02-01 2:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019
Valenciennes
Gazélec Ajaccio
0
0
2019-02-04 1:00 PM Beziers
Lens
0
3
2019-02-04 2:45 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019
Niort
Ajaccio
0
1
2019-02-08 2:00 PM Sochaux
Beziers
0
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Clérmont
1
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM Lorient
Grenoble Foot 38
1
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Nancy
1
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM Le Havre
Orleans
1
1
2019-02-08 2:00 PM
Gazélec Ajaccio
Red Star
1
1
2019-02-08 2:00 PM Paris FC
Troyes
1
0
2019-02-08 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Metz
Lens
0
0
2019-02-09 9:00 AM      
Monday, February 11, 2019
Auxerre
Stade Brest
0
1
2019-02-11 2:45 PM      
Friday, February 15, 2019
Stade Brest
Gazélec Ajaccio
1
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM Clérmont
Auxerre
0
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM
Orleans
Chateauroux
2
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM Nancy
Le Havre
2
0
2019-02-15 2:00 PM
Red Star
Lorient
1
2
2019-02-15 2:00 PM Troyes
Niort
1
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Paris FC
1
1
2019-02-15 2:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Valenciennes
2
3
2019-02-15 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Lens
Sochaux
1
0
2019-02-17 7:00 AM      
Monday, February 18, 2019
Beziers
Metz
0
1
2019-02-18 2:45 PM      
Friday, February 22, 2019
Auxerre
Ajaccio
1
2
2019-02-22 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Beziers
1
1
2019-02-22 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Stade Brest
1
3
2019-02-22 2:00 PM Lorient
Clérmont
1
0
2019-02-22 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Metz
0
2
2019-02-22 2:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Nancy
1
3
2019-02-22 2:00 PM
Sochaux
Orleans
0
2
2019-02-22 2:00 PM Valenciennes
Red Star
0
1
2019-02-22 2:00 PM
Le Havre
Troyes
1
2
2019-02-22 2:00 PM      
Monday, February 25, 2019
Niort
Lens
1
4
2019-02-25 2:45 PM      
Friday, March 1, 2019
Clérmont
Gazélec Ajaccio
3
0
2019-03-01 2:00 PM Troyes
Auxerre
2
0
2019-03-01 2:00 PM
Stade Brest
Chateauroux
2
2
2019-03-01 2:00 PM Red Star
Grenoble Foot 38
0
2
2019-03-01 2:00 PM
Beziers
Niort
0
0
2019-03-01 2:00 PM Nancy
Sochaux
4
0
2019-03-01 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Valenciennes
0
4
2019-03-01 2:00 PM      
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Orleans
Lorient
3
1
2019-03-02 8:45 AM      
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Lens
Paris FC
0
2
2019-03-03 9:00 AM      
Monday, March 4, 2019
Metz
Le Havre
2
2
2019-03-04 2:45 PM      
Friday, March 8, 2019
Red Star
Ajaccio
0
0
2019-03-08 2:00 PM Le Havre
Beziers
1
1
2019-03-08 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Stade Brest
5
2
2019-03-08 2:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Clérmont
1
1
2019-03-08 2:00 PM
Lorient
Nancy
2
3
2019-03-08 2:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Orleans
2
2
2019-03-08 2:00 PM
Niort
Paris FC
0
0
2019-03-08 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Troyes
0
1
2019-03-08 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Auxerre
Lens
0
2
2019-03-09 9:00 AM      
Monday, March 11, 2019
Sochaux
Metz
1
1
2019-03-11 3:45 PM      
Friday, March 15, 2019
Beziers
Auxerre
1
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM Paris FC
Chateauroux
1
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM
Nancy
Grenoble Foot 38
0
1
2019-03-15 3:00 PM Ajaccio
Le Havre
1
3
2019-03-15 3:00 PM
Metz
Niort
3
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM Clérmont
Red Star
4
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM
Troyes
Sochaux
0
0
2019-03-15 3:00 PM Orleans
Valenciennes
4
1
2019-03-15 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Stade Brest
Lorient
1
1
2019-03-16 10:00 AM      
Monday, March 18, 2019
Lens
Gazélec Ajaccio
0
1
2019-03-18 3:45 PM      
Friday, March 29, 2019
Chateauroux
Ajaccio
1
1
2019-03-29 3:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Beziers
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM
Clérmont
Stade Brest
0
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM Valenciennes
Nancy
2
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM
Sochaux
Niort
1
0
2019-03-29 3:00 PM Red Star
Orleans
2
2
2019-03-29 3:00 PM
Auxerre
Paris FC
0
3
2019-03-29 3:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Troyes
1
2
2019-03-29 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Lorient
Metz
1
2
2019-03-31 7:00 AM      
Monday, April 1, 2019
Le Havre
Lens
0
0
2019-04-01 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 5, 2019
Ajaccio
Gazélec Ajaccio
0
1
2019-04-05 2:00 PM Orleans
Grenoble Foot 38
4
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM
Niort
Le Havre
0
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM Nancy
Clérmont
3
2
2019-04-05 2:00 PM
Beziers
Lorient
1
3
2019-04-05 2:00 PM Stade Brest
Red Star
2
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Sochaux
0
1
2019-04-05 2:00 PM Troyes
Valenciennes
1
0
2019-04-05 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Metz
Auxerre
0
0
2019-04-06 9:00 AM      
Monday, April 8, 2019
Lens
Chateauroux
0
0
2019-04-08 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 12, 2019
Grenoble Foot 38
Ajaccio
2
1
2019-04-12 2:00 PM Red Star
Beziers
3
1
2019-04-12 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Lens
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Metz
1
2
2019-04-12 2:00 PM
Stade Brest
Nancy
3
2
2019-04-12 2:00 PM Auxerre
Niort
0
0
2019-04-12 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Orleans
1
2
2019-04-12 2:00 PM Le Havre
Sochaux
3
1
2019-04-12 2:00 PM
Gazélec Ajaccio
Troyes
0
1
2019-04-12 2:00 PM      
Monday, April 15, 2019
Lorient
Paris FC
2
2
2019-04-15 2:45 PM      
Friday, April 19, 2019
Metz
Gazélec Ajaccio
2
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM Sochaux
Auxerre
0
1
2019-04-19 2:00 PM
Orleans
Stade Brest
1
3
2019-04-19 2:00 PM Niort
Chateauroux
1
2
2019-04-19 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Clérmont
0
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM Paris FC
Le Havre
1
2
2019-04-19 2:00 PM
Troyes
Lorient
3
0
2019-04-19 2:00 PM Nancy
Red Star
1
1
2019-04-19 2:00 PM
Beziers
Valenciennes
6
5
2019-04-19 2:00 PM      
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Lens
Grenoble Foot 38
2
0
2019-04-20 9:00 AM      
Monday, April 22, 2019
Valenciennes
Paris FC
0
0
2019-04-22 2:45 PM      
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Stade Brest
Ajaccio
2
0
2019-04-23 2:00 PM Le Havre
Auxerre
1
0
2019-04-23 2:00 PM
Clérmont
Beziers
1
1
2019-04-23 2:00 PM Lorient
Lens
1
0
2019-04-23 2:00 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Metz
1
1
2019-04-23 2:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Niort
1
1
2019-04-23 2:00 PM
Chateauroux
Sochaux
0
0
2019-04-23 2:00 PM Red Star
Troyes
0
2
2019-04-23 2:00 PM
Orleans
Nancy
0
1
2019-04-23 2:00 PM      
Friday, April 26, 2019
Sochaux
Gazélec Ajaccio
2
0
2019-04-26 2:00 PM Le Havre
Chateauroux
0
1
2019-04-26 2:00 PM
Paris FC
Clérmont
1
1
2019-04-26 2:00 PM Beziers
Grenoble Foot 38
2
4
2019-04-26 2:00 PM
Ajaccio
Nancy
0
1
2019-04-26 2:00 PM Troyes
Orleans
1
0
2019-04-26 2:00 PM
Metz
Red Star
2
1
2019-04-26 2:00 PM Niort
Valenciennes
2
1
2019-04-26 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Lens
Stade Brest
0
2
2019-04-27 9:00 AM      
Monday, April 29, 2019
Auxerre
Lorient
2
2
2019-04-29 2:45 PM      
Friday, May 3, 2019
Orleans
Ajaccio
0
1
2019-05-03 2:00 PM Chateauroux
Auxerre
2
1
2019-05-03 2:00 PM
Stade Brest
Beziers
0
1
2019-05-03 2:00 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Le Havre
2
2
2019-05-03 2:00 PM
Valenciennes
Metz
0
3
2019-05-03 2:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38
Paris FC
0
1
2019-05-03 2:00 PM
Red Star
Sochaux
2
1
2019-05-03 2:00 PM Nancy
Troyes
1
2
2019-05-03 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Clérmont
Lens
0
1
2019-05-04 9:00 AM      
Monday, May 6, 2019
Lorient
Niort
2
2
2019-05-06 2:45 PM      
Friday, May 10, 2019
Lens
Ajaccio
2
0
2019-05-10 2:45 PM Chateauroux
Gazélec Ajaccio
2
1
2019-05-10 2:45 PM
Niort
Stade Brest
0
3
2019-05-10 2:45 PM Troyes
Clérmont
4
2
2019-05-10 2:45 PM
Auxerre
Grenoble Foot 38
0
0
2019-05-10 2:45 PM Sochaux
Lorient
0
0
2019-05-10 2:45 PM
Metz
Nancy
0
1
2019-05-10 2:45 PM Beziers
Orleans
0
0
2019-05-10 2:45 PM
Paris FC
Red Star
1
0
2019-05-10 2:45 PM Le Havre
Valenciennes
0
1
2019-05-10 2:45 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019
Valenciennes
Auxerre
1
1
2019-05-17 2:45 PM Nancy
Beziers
0
3
2019-05-17 2:45 PM
Clérmont
Chateauroux
2
2
2019-05-17 2:45 PM Lorient
Le Havre
3
2
2019-05-17 2:45 PM
Orleans
Lens
2
5
2019-05-17 2:45 PM Stade Brest
Metz
0
1
2019-05-17 2:45 PM
Red Star
Niort
0
1
2019-05-17 2:45 PM Gazélec Ajaccio
Paris FC
0
1
2019-05-17 2:45 PM
Grenoble Foot 38
Sochaux
1
3
2019-05-17 2:45 PM Ajaccio
Troyes
0
0
2019-05-17 2:45 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Lens
Paris FC
1
1
2019-05-21 2:45 PM      
Friday, May 24, 2019
Lens
Troyes
0
0
2019-05-24 12:00 PM