Menu

france_ligue_1 Schedule

Friday, August 10, 2018
Toulouse
Marseille
0
4
2018-08-10 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Monaco
Nantes
3
1
2018-08-11 11:00 AM Guingamp
St. Etienne
1
2
2018-08-11 2:00 PM
Reims
Nice
1
0
2018-08-11 2:00 PM Dijon
Montpellier
2
1
2018-08-11 2:00 PM
Rennes
Lille
1
3
2018-08-11 2:00 PM Nimes
Angers
4
3
2018-08-11 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Amiens
Lyon
0
2
2018-08-12 9:00 AM Strasbourg
Bordeaux
2
0
2018-08-12 11:00 AM
Caen
Paris SG
0
3
2018-08-12 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
Lyon
Reims
0
1
2018-08-17 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Paris SG
Guingamp
3
1
2018-08-18 11:00 AM Nice
Caen
1
1
2018-08-18 2:00 PM
Lille
Monaco
0
0
2018-08-18 2:00 PM Nantes
Dijon
0
2
2018-08-18 2:00 PM
Montpellier
Amiens
2
1
2018-08-18 2:00 PM Angers
Rennes
0
1
2018-08-18 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
St. Etienne
Strasbourg
1
1
2018-08-19 9:00 AM Bordeaux
Toulouse
1
2
2018-08-19 11:00 AM
Marseille
Nimes
1
3
2018-08-19 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
Strasbourg
Lyon
0
2
2018-08-24 2:45 PM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Angers
Paris SG
1
3
2018-08-25 11:00 AM Caen
Nantes
1
1
2018-08-25 2:00 PM
Reims
Amiens
1
4
2018-08-25 2:00 PM Nimes
Toulouse
0
1
2018-08-25 2:00 PM
Dijon
Nice
4
0
2018-08-25 2:00 PM St. Etienne
Montpellier
0
0
2018-08-25 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Guingamp
Lille
0
3
2018-08-26 9:00 AM Monaco
Bordeaux
1
2
2018-08-26 11:00 AM
Rennes
Marseille
2
2
2018-08-26 3:00 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
Nice
Lyon
1
0
2018-08-31 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Paris SG
Nimes
4
2
2018-09-01 11:00 AM Toulouse
Guingamp
2
1
2018-09-01 2:00 PM
Lille
Angers
0
1
2018-09-01 2:00 PM Nantes
Strasbourg
3
2
2018-09-01 2:00 PM
Caen
Dijon
2
0
2018-09-01 2:00 PM Montpellier
Reims
1
0
2018-09-01 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Amiens
St. Etienne
0
0
2018-09-02 9:00 AM Bordeaux
Rennes
0
2
2018-09-02 11:00 AM
Marseille
Monaco
3
2
2018-09-02 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 14, 2018
Rennes
Nice
1
2
2018-09-14 1:00 PM St. Etienne
Paris SG
0
4
2018-09-14 2:45 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Lyon
Caen
2
2
2018-09-15 11:00 AM Monaco
Toulouse
1
1
2018-09-15 2:00 PM
Strasbourg
Montpellier
1
1
2018-09-15 2:00 PM Angers
Dijon
3
1
2018-09-15 2:00 PM
Lille
Amiens
3
2
2018-09-15 2:00 PM      
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Reims
Nantes
0
0
2018-09-16 9:00 AM Nimes
Bordeaux
3
3
2018-09-16 11:00 AM
Guingamp
Marseille
0
4
2018-09-16 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 21, 2018
Nimes
Monaco
1
1
2018-09-21 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Nantes
Lille
1
2
2018-09-22 11:00 AM Toulouse
Angers
0
0
2018-09-22 2:00 PM
Amiens
Strasbourg
1
3
2018-09-22 2:00 PM Nice
Montpellier
0
1
2018-09-22 2:00 PM
Caen
St. Etienne
1
2
2018-09-22 2:00 PM Dijon
Reims
0
0
2018-09-22 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Paris SG
Rennes
3
1
2018-09-23 9:00 AM Bordeaux
Guingamp
3
1
2018-09-23 11:00 AM
Marseille
Lyon
2
4
2018-09-23 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Angers
Monaco
1
0
2018-09-25 1:00 PM Nice
Nantes
2
1
2018-09-25 1:00 PM
St. Etienne
Toulouse
3
2
2018-09-25 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Guingamp
Nimes
0
0
2018-09-26 1:00 PM Lyon
Dijon
3
0
2018-09-26 1:00 PM
Lille
Bordeaux
0
1
2018-09-26 1:00 PM Strasbourg
Marseille
2
3
2018-09-26 1:00 PM
Montpellier
Caen
2
2
2018-09-26 1:00 PM Rennes
Amiens
1
2
2018-09-26 1:00 PM
Reims
Paris SG
1
4
2018-09-26 3:00 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
Monaco
St. Etienne
0
2
2018-09-28 2:45 PM      
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Paris SG
Nice
3
0
2018-09-29 11:15 AM Dijon
Strasbourg
0
3
2018-09-29 2:00 PM
Guingamp
Angers
1
0
2018-09-29 2:00 PM Nantes
Lyon
1
1
2018-09-29 2:00 PM
Bordeaux
Reims
0
0
2018-09-29 2:00 PM Amiens
Caen
0
1
2018-09-29 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Toulouse
Rennes
1
1
2018-09-30 9:00 AM Nimes
Montpellier
0
3
2018-09-30 11:00 AM
Marseille
Lille
0
3
2018-09-30 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
Nice
Toulouse
1
1
2018-10-05 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
St. Etienne
Lille
1
3
2018-10-06 11:00 AM Reims
Nimes
0
0
2018-10-06 2:00 PM
Montpellier
Guingamp
1
1
2018-10-06 2:00 PM Strasbourg
Angers
2
2
2018-10-06 2:00 PM
Dijon
Amiens
0
1
2018-10-06 2:00 PM      
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Nantes
Bordeaux
0
3
2018-10-07 9:00 AM Caen
Marseille
0
2
2018-10-07 11:00 AM
Rennes
Monaco
2
1
2018-10-07 11:00 AM Lyon
Paris SG
0
5
2018-10-07 3:00 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018
Nimes
Lyon
0
2
2018-10-19 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Amiens
Paris SG
0
5
2018-10-20 11:00 AM Toulouse
Nantes
0
4
2018-10-20 2:00 PM
Guingamp
Caen
0
0
2018-10-20 2:00 PM Monaco
Strasbourg
1
2
2018-10-20 2:00 PM
Angers
Reims
1
1
2018-10-20 2:00 PM Lille
Dijon
2
1
2018-10-20 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Bordeaux
Montpellier
0
2
2018-10-21 9:00 AM Rennes
St. Etienne
1
1
2018-10-21 11:00 AM
Marseille
Nice
1
0
2018-10-21 3:00 PM      
Friday, October 26, 2018
St. Etienne
Nimes
1
1
2018-10-26 2:45 PM      
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Lyon
Angers
2
1
2018-10-27 11:00 AM Dijon
Monaco
2
2
2018-10-27 2:00 PM
Caen
Lille
0
1
2018-10-27 2:00 PM Nantes
Amiens
2
1
2018-10-27 2:00 PM
Montpellier
Toulouse
3
0
2018-10-27 2:00 PM Strasbourg
Guingamp
1
1
2018-10-27 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Reims
Rennes
2
0
2018-10-28 10:00 AM Nice
Bordeaux
1
0
2018-10-28 12:00 PM
Paris SG
Marseille
2
0
2018-10-28 4:00 PM      
Friday, November 2, 2018
Lille
Paris SG
1
2
2018-11-02 3:45 PM      
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Bordeaux
Lyon
1
1
2018-11-03 12:00 PM Rennes
Caen
2
1
2018-11-03 3:00 PM
Toulouse
Strasbourg
1
1
2018-11-03 3:00 PM Monaco
Reims
0
1
2018-11-03 3:00 PM
Amiens
Nice
0
1
2018-11-03 3:00 PM Nimes
Dijon
4
0
2018-11-03 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Guingamp
Nantes
0
5
2018-11-04 9:00 AM Angers
St. Etienne
3
4
2018-11-04 11:00 AM
Marseille
Montpellier
0
3
2018-11-04 3:00 PM      
Friday, November 9, 2018
Strasbourg
Lille
0
0
2018-11-09 2:45 PM      
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Lyon
Guingamp
4
2
2018-11-10 11:00 AM Amiens
Toulouse
1
0
2018-11-10 2:00 PM
Reims
St. Etienne
0
2
2018-11-10 2:00 PM Nice
Nimes
1
0
2018-11-10 2:00 PM
Montpellier
Angers
0
1
2018-11-10 2:00 PM      
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Caen
Bordeaux
0
0
2018-11-11 9:00 AM Nantes
Rennes
1
1
2018-11-11 11:00 AM
Dijon
Marseille
0
2
2018-11-11 11:00 AM Paris SG
Monaco
4
0
2018-11-11 3:00 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018
St. Etienne
Lyon
0
1
2018-11-23 3:00 PM      
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Toulouse
Paris SG
0
1
2018-11-24 11:00 AM Guingamp
Reims
1
2
2018-11-24 2:00 PM
Bordeaux
Dijon
0
0
2018-11-24 2:00 PM Nimes
Strasbourg
1
0
2018-11-24 2:00 PM
Angers
Nantes
1
1
2018-11-24 2:00 PM Monaco
Caen
1
0
2018-11-24 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Rennes
Montpellier
2
2
2018-11-25 9:00 AM Lille
Nice
0
2
2018-11-25 11:00 AM
Marseille
Amiens
3
1
2018-11-25 3:00 PM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Nantes
St. Etienne
0
3
2018-11-30 2:45 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Lyon
Lille
2
2
2018-12-01 11:00 AM Nice
Guingamp
0
0
2018-12-01 2:00 PM
Caen
Angers
1
1
2018-12-01 2:00 PM Montpellier
Monaco
2
1
2018-12-01 2:00 PM
Amiens
Nimes
0
3
2018-12-01 2:00 PM      
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Dijon
Toulouse
2
2
2018-12-02 9:00 AM Reims
Marseille
0
0
2018-12-02 11:00 AM
Strasbourg
Rennes
4
1
2018-12-02 11:00 AM Paris SG
Bordeaux
2
2
2018-12-02 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Monaco
Amiens
2
0
2018-12-04 1:00 PM Angers
Nice
0
0
2018-12-04 1:00 PM
Lille
Montpellier
1
0
2018-12-04 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Guingamp
Dijon
1
2
2018-12-05 1:00 PM St. Etienne
Bordeaux
2
3
2018-12-05 1:00 PM
Toulouse
Reims
1
0
2018-12-05 1:00 PM Marseille
Nantes
2
3
2018-12-05 1:00 PM
Rennes
Lyon
2
0
2018-12-05 1:00 PM Nimes
Caen
2
1
2018-12-05 1:00 PM
Paris SG
Strasbourg
1
1
2018-12-05 3:00 PM      
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Dijon
Rennes
0
2
2018-12-08 2:00 PM Amiens
Guingamp
2
1
2018-12-08 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Caen
Strasbourg
2
2
2018-12-09 9:00 AM Reims
Lille
1
1
2018-12-09 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Strasbourg
Reims
1
2
2018-12-15 2:00 PM      
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Lille
Nimes
3
2
2018-12-16 9:00 AM St. Etienne
Nice
1
1
2018-12-16 11:00 AM
Monaco
Lyon
0
3
2018-12-16 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Toulouse
Caen
1
2
2018-12-18 1:30 PM      
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Dijon
St. Etienne
0
3
2018-12-22 3:00 PM Nice
Strasbourg
0
2
2018-12-22 3:00 PM
Caen
Reims
2
2
2018-12-22 3:00 PM Lyon
Montpellier
1
1
2018-12-22 3:00 PM
Marseille
Angers
1
1
2018-12-22 3:00 PM Nimes
Rennes
0
4
2018-12-22 3:00 PM
Nantes
Paris SG
0
1
2018-12-22 3:00 PM Guingamp
Monaco
2
0
2018-12-22 3:00 PM
Toulouse
Lille
2
1
2018-12-22 3:00 PM      
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Amiens
Bordeaux
1
1
2018-12-23 11:00 AM      
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Montpellier
Nantes
0
2
2019-01-08 1:00 PM Angers
Amiens
0
0
2019-01-08 1:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019
Lille
Caen
3
1
2019-01-11 1:00 PM Reims
Lyon
1
1
2019-01-11 2:45 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Paris SG
Amiens
3
0
2019-01-12 11:00 AM Bordeaux
Nice
0
1
2019-01-12 2:00 PM
St. Etienne
Guingamp
1
0
2019-01-12 2:00 PM      
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Rennes
Nantes
1
0
2019-01-13 9:00 AM Strasbourg
Toulouse
2
1
2019-01-13 11:00 AM
Montpellier
Dijon
1
1
2019-01-13 11:00 AM Monaco
Marseille
1
1
2019-01-13 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Bordeaux
Angers
2
1
2019-01-15 1:00 PM      
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Nantes
Nimes
0
1
2019-01-16 1:00 PM Nice
Monaco
1
1
2019-01-16 1:00 PM
Rennes
Guingamp
1
2
2019-01-16 1:00 PM Lyon
Toulouse
2
2
2019-01-16 1:00 PM
Marseille
St. Etienne
1
2
2019-01-16 3:00 PM      
Friday, January 18, 2019
Amiens
Lille
1
2
2019-01-18 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Guingamp
Paris SG
0
9
2019-01-19 11:00 AM Nice
Reims
1
1
2019-01-19 2:00 PM
Toulouse
Nimes
1
0
2019-01-19 2:00 PM Strasbourg
Monaco
5
1
2019-01-19 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Montpellier
Rennes
0
0
2019-01-20 9:00 AM Marseille
Caen
1
0
2019-01-20 11:00 AM
Nantes
Angers
0
1
2019-01-20 11:00 AM Dijon
Bordeaux
0
1
2019-01-20 1:00 PM
Lyon
St. Etienne
2
1
2019-01-20 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Angers
Nimes
1
3
2019-01-23 1:00 PM      
Friday, January 25, 2019
Lille
Marseille
2
1
2019-01-25 2:45 PM      
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Monaco
Dijon
0
2
2019-01-26 2:00 PM Bordeaux
Strasbourg
0
1
2019-01-26 2:00 PM
Nimes
Nice
0
2
2019-01-26 2:00 PM Reims
Guingamp
1
0
2019-01-26 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Caen
Montpellier
0
2
2019-01-27 9:00 AM Lyon
Amiens
1
0
2019-01-27 11:00 AM
Angers
Toulouse
0
0
2019-01-27 2:00 PM Rennes
Paris SG
1
4
2019-01-27 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
St. Etienne
Nantes
1
1
2019-01-30 3:00 PM      
Friday, February 1, 2019
Nice
Lille
0
4
2019-02-01 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Dijon
Angers
0
1
2019-02-02 2:00 PM Toulouse
Monaco
1
2
2019-02-02 2:00 PM
Amiens
Rennes
0
1
2019-02-02 2:00 PM Marseille
Reims
1
2
2019-02-02 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Montpellier
Nimes
1
1
2019-02-03 9:00 AM Paris SG
Lyon
1
2
2019-02-03 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Bordeaux
Marseille
0
1
2019-02-05 1:00 PM      
Friday, February 8, 2019
Marseille
Dijon
2
1
2019-02-08 2:45 PM      
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Bordeaux
Paris SG
0
1
2019-02-09 11:00 AM Angers
Strasbourg
2
1
2019-02-09 2:00 PM
Caen
Amiens
0
1
2019-02-09 2:00 PM      
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Nimes
Nantes
4
2
2019-02-10 9:00 AM Reims
Toulouse
1
1
2019-02-10 9:00 AM
Monaco
Montpellier
2
2
2019-02-10 9:00 AM Lille
Guingamp
2
0
2019-02-10 11:00 AM
St. Etienne
Rennes
0
3
2019-02-10 11:00 AM Lyon
Nice
0
1
2019-02-10 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Strasbourg
St. Etienne
1
2
2019-02-13 1:00 PM Nantes
Caen
1
0
2019-02-13 1:30 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019
Dijon
Nimes
0
2
2019-02-15 1:00 PM Guingamp
Lyon
1
2
2019-02-15 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Amiens
Marseille
0
2
2019-02-16 11:00 AM Nantes
Monaco
0
1
2019-02-16 2:00 PM
Nice
Angers
0
3
2019-02-16 2:00 PM      
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Strasbourg
Caen
0
0
2019-02-17 9:00 AM Toulouse
Bordeaux
1
2
2019-02-17 9:00 AM
Montpellier
Lille
0
0
2019-02-17 9:00 AM Rennes
Reims
0
2
2019-02-17 11:00 AM
Paris SG
St. Etienne
1
0
2019-02-17 3:00 PM      
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Guingamp
Bordeaux
0
0
2019-02-20 1:00 PM Montpellier
Paris SG
1
5
2019-02-20 3:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019
St. Etienne
Dijon
1
0
2019-02-22 1:00 PM Lille
Strasbourg
1
1
2019-02-22 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Nimes
Paris SG
0
3
2019-02-23 11:00 AM Angers
Guingamp
0
1
2019-02-23 2:00 PM
Nice
Amiens
0
1
2019-02-23 2:00 PM      
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Caen
Toulouse
1
1
2019-02-24 9:00 AM Bordeaux
Nantes
0
1
2019-02-24 9:00 AM
Reims
Montpellier
4
2
2019-02-24 9:00 AM Marseille
Rennes
1
1
2019-02-24 11:00 AM
Lyon
Monaco
0
2
2019-02-24 3:00 PM      
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Paris SG
Caen
2
1
2019-03-02 11:00 AM Monaco
Angers
2
2
2019-03-02 2:00 PM
Amiens
Reims
2
2
2019-03-02 2:00 PM      
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Strasbourg
Nice
0
1
2019-03-03 9:00 AM Nantes
Guingamp
0
0
2019-03-03 9:00 AM
Dijon
Lille
0
1
2019-03-03 9:00 AM Toulouse
Lyon
1
5
2019-03-03 11:00 AM
St. Etienne
Marseille
0
2
2019-03-03 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Montpellier
Bordeaux
2
1
2019-03-05 1:00 PM      
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Lyon
Strasbourg
2
2
2019-03-09 11:00 AM Nimes
Amiens
1
2
2019-03-09 2:00 PM
Bordeaux
Monaco
1
1
2019-03-09 2:00 PM Reims
Dijon
1
1
2019-03-09 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Guingamp
Toulouse
0
1
2019-03-10 10:00 AM Lille
St. Etienne
1
0
2019-03-10 10:00 AM
Angers
Montpellier
2
2
2019-03-10 10:00 AM Caen
Rennes
1
3
2019-03-10 12:00 PM
Nice
Marseille
0
1
2019-03-10 4:00 PM      
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Paris SG
Dijon
4
0
2019-03-12 2:00 PM      
Friday, March 15, 2019
Toulouse
Nice
1
1
2019-03-15 2:00 PM Monaco
Lille
1
0
2019-03-15 3:45 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Dijon
Guingamp
0
1
2019-03-16 3:00 PM St. Etienne
Caen
5
0
2019-03-16 3:00 PM
Amiens
Angers
0
0
2019-03-16 3:00 PM Strasbourg
Nimes
2
2
2019-03-16 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Montpellier
Lyon
2
3
2019-03-17 9:30 AM Nantes
Reims
0
1
2019-03-17 10:00 AM
Rennes
Bordeaux
1
1
2019-03-17 12:00 PM Marseille
Paris SG
1
3
2019-03-17 4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
Lyon
Rennes
0
0
2019-03-29 3:45 PM      
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Angers
Marseille
0
0
2019-03-30 12:00 PM      
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Bordeaux
Amiens
0
0
2019-03-31 9:00 AM Caen
Monaco
0
0
2019-03-31 9:00 AM
Nice
Dijon
0
0
2019-03-31 9:00 AM Nimes
St. Etienne
0
0
2019-03-31 9:00 AM
Lille
Nantes
0
0
2019-03-31 11:00 AM Paris SG
Toulouse
0
0
2019-03-31 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Guingamp
Montpellier
0
0
2019-04-03 1:00 PM Reims
Strasbourg
0
0
2019-04-03 1:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019
Marseille
Bordeaux
0
0
2019-04-05 2:45 PM      
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Dijon
Lyon
0
0
2019-04-06 11:00 AM Caen
Nimes
0
0
2019-04-06 2:00 PM
St. Etienne
Amiens
0
0
2019-04-06 2:00 PM Nantes
Toulouse
0
0
2019-04-06 2:00 PM
Monaco
Guingamp
0
0
2019-04-06 2:00 PM Rennes
Angers
0
0
2019-04-06 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Lille
Reims
0
0
2019-04-07 9:00 AM Montpellier
Nice
0
0
2019-04-07 11:00 AM
Strasbourg
Paris SG
0
0
2019-04-07 3:00 PM      
Friday, April 12, 2019
Lyon
Nantes
0
0
2019-04-12 2:45 PM      
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Nimes
Marseille
0
0
2019-04-13 11:00 AM Guingamp
Strasbourg
0
0
2019-04-13 2:00 PM
Toulouse
Montpellier
0
0
2019-04-13 2:00 PM Amiens
Dijon
0
0
2019-04-13 2:00 PM
Reims
Monaco
0
0
2019-04-13 2:00 PM Angers
Caen
0
0
2019-04-13 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Nice
Rennes
0
0
2019-04-14 9:00 AM Bordeaux
St. Etienne
0
0
2019-04-14 11:00 AM
Paris SG
Lille
0
0
2019-04-14 3:00 PM      
Saturday, April 20, 2019
St. Etienne
Reims
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM Marseille
Guingamp
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM
Bordeaux
Nimes
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM Amiens
Nantes
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM
Montpellier
Strasbourg
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM Monaco
Paris SG
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM
Rennes
Dijon
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM Caen
Nice
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM
Angers
Lyon
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM Lille
Toulouse
0
0
2019-04-20 3:33 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Monaco
Rennes
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM Paris SG
Montpellier
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM
Nimes
Lille
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM Lyon
Bordeaux
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM
Strasbourg
Amiens
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM Toulouse
St. Etienne
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM
Guingamp
Nice
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM Nantes
Marseille
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM
Dijon
Caen
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM Reims
Angers
0
0
2019-04-28 3:33 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Dijon
Nantes
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Marseille
Strasbourg
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
Lille
Lyon
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Angers
Bordeaux
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
Amiens
Montpellier
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Rennes
Toulouse
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
St. Etienne
Monaco
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Nimes
Reims
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
Caen
Guingamp
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM Nice
Paris SG
0
0
2019-05-04 3:33 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Montpellier
St. Etienne
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Monaco
Nimes
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
Bordeaux
Lille
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Reims
Caen
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
Toulouse
Amiens
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Guingamp
Rennes
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
Nantes
Nice
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Strasbourg
Dijon
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
Paris SG
Angers
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM Lyon
Marseille
0
0
2019-05-11 3:33 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Nantes
Montpellier
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM Caen
Lyon
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM
Nimes
Guingamp
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM Rennes
Strasbourg
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM
Dijon
Paris SG
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM Amiens
Monaco
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM
Angers
Lille
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM Reims
Bordeaux
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM
Marseille
Toulouse
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM Nice
St. Etienne
0
0
2019-05-18 3:33 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Paris SG
Reims
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM Monaco
Nice
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM
Guingamp
Amiens
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM Montpellier
Marseille
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM
Bordeaux
Caen
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM Lille
Rennes
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM
Lyon
Nimes
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM St. Etienne
Angers
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM
Strasbourg
Nantes
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM Toulouse
Dijon
0
0
2019-05-25 3:33 PM