Menu

belgium Schedule

Friday, July 27, 2018
Gent
Standard Liége
2
3
2018-07-27 2:30 PM      
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Anderlecht
Kortrijk
4
1
2018-07-28 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-07-28 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Waregem
2
2
2018-07-28 2:00 PM Moeskroen
Oostende
1
2
2018-07-28 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
KAS Eupen
FC Brugge
2
5
2018-07-29 8:30 AM Antwerp
Charleroi
1
0
2018-07-29 12:00 PM
Genk
Lokeren
4
0
2018-07-29 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 3, 2018
Standard Liége
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-08-03 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Charleroi
KAS Eupen
4
1
2018-08-04 12:00 PM Kortrijk
Antwerp
0
0
2018-08-04 2:00 PM
Lokeren
Cercle Brugge
2
3
2018-08-04 2:00 PM Waregem
Gent
1
1
2018-08-04 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Oostende
Anderlecht
2
5
2018-08-05 8:30 AM St. Truiden
Genk
1
1
2018-08-05 12:00 PM
FC Brugge
Moeskroen
1
0
2018-08-05 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 10, 2018
Kortrijk
FC Brugge
0
3
2018-08-10 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Cercle Brugge
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-08-11 12:00 PM KAS Eupen
Waregem
0
4
2018-08-11 2:00 PM
Lokeren
St. Truiden
1
1
2018-08-11 2:00 PM Antwerp
Moeskroen
1
0
2018-08-11 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Genk
Oostende
2
0
2018-08-12 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Charleroi
2
1
2018-08-12 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Gent
1
4
2018-08-12 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 17, 2018
Moeskroen
Anderlecht
0
2
2018-08-17 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Standard Liége
Lokeren
3
0
2018-08-18 12:00 PM Waregem
Cercle Brugge
1
3
2018-08-18 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Waasland-Beveren
2
2
2018-08-18 2:00 PM Oostende
Kortrijk
2
1
2018-08-18 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
FC Brugge
Antwerp
1
1
2018-08-19 8:30 AM Charleroi
Genk
1
3
2018-08-19 12:00 PM
Gent
KAS Eupen
3
2
2018-08-19 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 24, 2018
Waregem
Oostende
1
3
2018-08-24 2:30 PM      
Saturday, August 25, 2018
St. Truiden
Standard Liége
2
3
2018-08-25 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Antwerp
0
1
2018-08-25 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Moeskroen
1
0
2018-08-25 2:00 PM Kortrijk
Charleroi
2
0
2018-08-25 2:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Anderlecht
FC Brugge
1
2
2018-08-26 8:30 AM Lokeren
Gent
1
2
2018-08-26 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Genk
2
3
2018-08-26 2:00 PM      
Friday, August 31, 2018
FC Brugge
Waregem
5
2
2018-08-31 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Standard Liége
KAS Eupen
1
2
2018-09-01 12:00 PM Oostende
St. Truiden
0
1
2018-09-01 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Lokeren
0
1
2018-09-01 2:00 PM Moeskroen
Charleroi
1
3
2018-09-01 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Antwerp
Anderlecht
1
1
2018-09-02 8:30 AM Gent
Cercle Brugge
3
0
2018-09-02 12:00 PM
Genk
Kortrijk
3
3
2018-09-02 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 14, 2018
Lokeren
FC Brugge
1
2
2018-09-14 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Charleroi
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-09-15 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Oostende
1
1
2018-09-15 2:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-09-15 2:00 PM Anderlecht
Genk
0
1
2018-09-15 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Kortrijk
Moeskroen
0
1
2018-09-16 8:30 AM Waregem
Antwerp
1
5
2018-09-16 12:00 PM
St. Truiden
Gent
2
1
2018-09-16 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 21, 2018
Kortrijk
Waregem
2
0
2018-09-21 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Charleroi
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2018-09-22 12:00 PM Oostende
KAS Eupen
2
1
2018-09-22 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
Lokeren
0
0
2018-09-22 2:00 PM Antwerp
St. Truiden
0
2
2018-09-22 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018
FC Brugge
Gent
4
0
2018-09-23 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Anderlecht
1
2
2018-09-23 12:00 PM
Genk
Cercle Brugge
5
2
2018-09-23 2:00 PM      
Friday, September 28, 2018
KAS Eupen
Kortrijk
3
1
2018-09-28 2:30 PM      
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Waregem
Genk
0
4
2018-09-29 12:00 PM Lokeren
Charleroi
1
2
2018-09-29 2:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Moeskroen
3
0
2018-09-29 2:00 PM Cercle Brugge
FC Brugge
0
4
2018-09-29 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018
St. Truiden
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-09-30 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Oostende
3
1
2018-09-30 12:00 PM
Gent
Antwerp
2
2
2018-09-30 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 5, 2018
Charleroi
Cercle Brugge
1
2
2018-10-05 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Antwerp
KAS Eupen
2
1
2018-10-06 12:00 PM Moeskroen
St. Truiden
1
3
2018-10-06 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
Lokeren
3
1
2018-10-06 2:00 PM Oostende
Waasland-Beveren
1
1
2018-10-06 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Anderlecht
Waregem
2
1
2018-10-07 8:30 AM FC Brugge
Standard Liége
1
3
2018-10-07 12:00 PM
Genk
Gent
5
1
2018-10-07 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 19, 2018
Waasland-Beveren
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-10-19 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Standard Liége
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-10-20 12:00 PM Lokeren
Antwerp
0
0
2018-10-20 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-10-20 2:00 PM KAS Eupen
Genk
0
0
2018-10-20 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Cercle Brugge
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-10-21 8:30 AM Gent
Oostende
0
0
2018-10-21 12:00 PM
Waregem
Charleroi
0
0
2018-10-21 2:00 PM      
Friday, October 26, 2018
Charleroi
Gent
0
0
2018-10-26 2:30 PM      
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Moeskroen
Waregem
0
0
2018-10-27 12:00 PM Kortrijk
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2018-10-27 2:00 PM
Oostende
Lokeren
0
0
2018-10-27 2:00 PM FC Brugge
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-10-27 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Genk
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-10-28 9:30 AM Anderlecht
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-10-28 1:00 PM
Antwerp
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-10-28 3:00 PM      
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Gent
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-10-30 3:30 PM St. Truiden
Charleroi
0
0
2018-10-30 3:30 PM
Oostende
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-10-30 3:30 PM      
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Genk
Antwerp
0
0
2018-10-31 3:30 PM Cercle Brugge
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-10-31 3:30 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-10-31 3:30 PM      
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Lokeren
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-11-01 9:30 AM Standard Liége
Waregem
0
0
2018-11-01 1:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018
Charleroi
Oostende
0
0
2018-11-02 3:30 PM      
Saturday, November 3, 2018
FC Brugge
Genk
0
0
2018-11-03 1:00 PM Moeskroen
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2018-11-03 3:00 PM
Kortrijk
Gent
0
0
2018-11-03 3:30 PM      
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Antwerp
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-11-04 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-11-04 12:00 PM
Waregem
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-11-04 2:00 PM KAS Eupen
Lokeren
0
0
2018-11-04 2:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018
Oostende
Antwerp
0
0
2018-11-09 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 10, 2018
FC Brugge
Charleroi
0
0
2018-11-10 12:00 PM Lokeren
Waregem
0
0
2018-11-10 2:00 PM
St. Truiden
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-11-10 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2018-11-10 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Gent
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-11-11 8:30 AM Standard Liége
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-11-11 12:00 PM
Genk
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-11-11 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 23, 2018
Waregem
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-11-23 2:30 PM      
Saturday, November 24, 2018
KAS Eupen
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-11-24 12:00 PM Kortrijk
Oostende
0
0
2018-11-24 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-11-24 2:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Genk
0
0
2018-11-24 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Antwerp
Gent
0
0
2018-11-25 8:30 AM Anderlecht
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-11-25 12:00 PM
Charleroi
Lokeren
0
0
2018-11-25 2:00 PM      
Friday, November 30, 2018
Gent
Lokeren
0
0
2018-11-30 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Cercle Brugge
Charleroi
0
0
2018-12-01 12:00 PM Oostende
Waregem
0
0
2018-12-01 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-12-01 2:00 PM St. Truiden
Antwerp
0
0
2018-12-01 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Standard Liége
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-12-02 8:30 AM Genk
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-12-02 12:00 PM
Waasland-Beveren
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-12-02 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 7, 2018
FC Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-12-07 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Kortrijk
Genk
0
0
2018-12-08 12:00 PM Waregem
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-12-08 2:00 PM
Lokeren
Oostende
0
0
2018-12-08 2:00 PM Standard Liége
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-12-08 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Antwerp
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2018-12-09 8:30 AM Charleroi
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-12-09 12:00 PM
KAS Eupen
Gent
0
0
2018-12-09 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 14, 2018
Gent
Charleroi
0
0
2018-12-14 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 15, 2018
FC Brugge
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-12-15 12:00 PM St. Truiden
Lokeren
0
0
2018-12-15 2:00 PM
Moeskroen
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-12-15 2:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Antwerp
0
0
2018-12-15 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Anderlecht
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2018-12-16 8:30 AM Oostende
Genk
0
0
2018-12-16 12:00 PM
Waregem
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-12-16 2:00 PM      
Friday, December 21, 2018
Cercle Brugge
Gent
0
0
2018-12-21 2:30 PM      
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Anderlecht
Moeskroen
0
0
2018-12-22 12:00 PM Lokeren
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2018-12-22 2:00 PM
Kortrijk
St. Truiden
0
0
2018-12-22 2:00 PM Genk
KAS Eupen
0
0
2018-12-22 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Antwerp
FC Brugge
0
0
2018-12-23 8:30 AM Oostende
Standard Liége
0
0
2018-12-23 12:00 PM
Charleroi
Waregem
0
0
2018-12-23 2:00 PM      
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
KAS Eupen
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2018-12-26 8:30 AM Waregem
Kortrijk
0
0
2018-12-26 8:30 AM
Moeskroen
Antwerp
0
0
2018-12-26 8:30 AM St. Truiden
Oostende
0
0
2018-12-26 8:30 AM
Standard Liége
Charleroi
0
0
2018-12-26 12:00 PM Gent
Genk
0
0
2018-12-26 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
FC Brugge
Lokeren
0
0
2018-12-27 12:00 PM Waasland-Beveren
Anderlecht
0
0
2018-12-27 2:30 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019
Genk
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-01-18 2:30 PM      
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Kortrijk
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-01-19 12:00 PM Cercle Brugge
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-01-19 2:00 PM
Lokeren
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-01-19 2:00 PM Antwerp
Waregem
0
0
2019-01-19 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Charleroi
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-01-20 8:30 AM Anderlecht
Gent
0
0
2019-01-20 12:00 PM
Oostende
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-01-20 2:00 PM      
Friday, January 25, 2019
Standard Liége
Antwerp
0
0
2019-01-25 2:33 PM Waregem
Lokeren
0
0
2019-01-25 2:33 PM
FC Brugge
Oostende
0
0
2019-01-25 2:33 PM Moeskroen
Genk
0
0
2019-01-25 2:33 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Charleroi
0
0
2019-01-25 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-01-25 2:33 PM
Gent
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-01-25 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-01-25 2:33 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019
Antwerp
Oostende
0
0
2019-02-01 2:33 PM Genk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-02-01 2:33 PM
Charleroi
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-02-01 2:33 PM Anderlecht
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-02-01 2:33 PM
KAS Eupen
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-02-01 2:33 PM Cercle Brugge
Waregem
0
0
2019-02-01 2:33 PM
Lokeren
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-02-01 2:33 PM Gent
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-02-01 2:33 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019
Oostende
Charleroi
0
0
2019-02-08 2:33 PM FC Brugge
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-02-08 2:33 PM
Standard Liége
Genk
0
0
2019-02-08 2:33 PM Waregem
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-02-08 2:33 PM
Waasland-Beveren
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-02-08 2:33 PM Antwerp
Lokeren
0
0
2019-02-08 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-02-08 2:33 PM Moeskroen
Gent
0
0
2019-02-08 2:33 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019
Anderlecht
Antwerp
0
0
2019-02-15 2:33 PM KAS Eupen
Oostende
0
0
2019-02-15 2:33 PM
Charleroi
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-02-15 2:33 PM Genk
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-02-15 2:33 PM
Gent
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-02-15 2:33 PM St. Truiden
Waregem
0
0
2019-02-15 2:33 PM
Cercle Brugge
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-02-15 2:33 PM Lokeren
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-02-15 2:33 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019
Oostende
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-02-22 2:33 PM Antwerp
Genk
0
0
2019-02-22 2:33 PM
FC Brugge
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-02-22 2:33 PM Waregem
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-02-22 2:33 PM
Kortrijk
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-02-22 2:33 PM Lokeren
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-02-22 2:33 PM
Standard Liége
Gent
0
0
2019-02-22 2:33 PM Charleroi
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-02-22 2:33 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019
KAS Eupen
Antwerp
0
0
2019-03-01 2:33 PM Anderlecht
Lokeren
0
0
2019-03-01 2:33 PM
Waasland-Beveren
Oostende
0
0
2019-03-01 2:33 PM Moeskroen
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-03-01 2:33 PM
Genk
Charleroi
0
0
2019-03-01 2:33 PM Gent
Waregem
0
0
2019-03-01 2:33 PM
Cercle Brugge
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-03-01 2:33 PM St. Truiden
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-03-01 2:33 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019
Waregem
Waasland-Beveren
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM Standard Liége
Cercle Brugge
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM
St. Truiden
Moeskroen
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM Oostende
Gent
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM
Charleroi
Antwerp
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM Kortrijk
Anderlecht
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM
FC Brugge
KAS Eupen
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM Lokeren
Genk
0
0
2019-03-08 2:33 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
Waasland-Beveren
Standard Liége
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM KAS Eupen
Charleroi
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM
Genk
Waregem
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM Antwerp
Kortrijk
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM
Moeskroen
FC Brugge
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM Gent
St. Truiden
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM
Cercle Brugge
Lokeren
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM Anderlecht
Oostende
0
0
2019-03-15 3:33 PM