Menu

ncaaf Matchups

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Dec 18
7:00 PM
NIU
vs
UAB
+2.5
43
-2.5

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Dec 19
8:00 PM
SD.ST
vs
OHIO
+2.5
54
-2.5

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Dec 20
8:00 PM
MARSHL
vs
USF
-2.5
55
+2.5

Friday, December 21, 2018

Dec 21
12:30 PM
FIU
vs
TOLEDO
+6
68.5
-6
Dec 21
4:00 PM
W.MICH
vs
BYU
+12.5
49.5
-12.5

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Dec 22
12:00 PM
MEMPHS
vs
WAKE
-3.5
74.5
+3.5
Dec 22
3:30 PM
HOUSTO
vs
ARMY
+3.5
60
-3.5
Dec 22
7:00 PM
BUFF
vs
TROY
-1.5
51.5
+1.5
Dec 22
10:30 PM
LATECH
vs
HAWAII
-1
60
+1

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Dec 26
1:30 PM
BOST.C
vs
BOISE
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 26
5:15 PM
MINN
vs
GATECH
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 26
9:00 PM
TCU
vs
CAL
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Dec 27
1:30 PM
TEMPLE
vs
DUKE
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 27
5:15 PM
MI-FL
vs
WISCSN
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 27
9:00 PM
BAYLOR
vs
VANDY
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Friday, December 28, 2018

Dec 28
1:30 PM
AUBRN
vs
PURDUE
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 28
5:15 PM
SYRACU
vs
WESTV
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 28
9:00 PM
IOWAST
vs
WSHST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Dec 29
12:00 PM
FLA
vs
MICH
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 29
12:00 PM
S.CARO
vs
VIRGNA
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 29
1:15 PM
ARK.ST
vs
NEVADA
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 29
4:00 PM
NOTRD
vs
CLEM
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 29
8:00 PM
OKLA
vs
ALAB
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Monday, December 31, 2018

Dec 31
12:00 PM
VTECH
vs
CINCIN
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 31
2:00 PM
PITT
vs
STANFO
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 31
3:00 PM
MICHST
vs
OREG
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 31
3:45 PM
MIZZOU
vs
OKLAST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 31
7:00 PM
NWESTN
vs
UTAH
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Dec 31
7:30 PM
NCSU
vs
TEXA&M
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Jan 1
12:00 PM
IOWA
vs
MIS.ST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Jan 1
1:00 PM
LSU
vs
UCF
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Jan 1
1:00 PM
KENTUC
vs
PENNST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Jan 1
5:00 PM
WASH
vs
OHIOST
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)
Jan 1
8:45 PM
TEXAS
vs
GEORGI
(Off)
(Off)
(Off)